X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 1

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 135

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Lane Lamoreaux [OnFinal] 21 404.82 p. 01.10.20 02:11 pilot details
2 Christopher Garcia [CGparapente] 4 196.53 p. 01.10.20 13:42 pilot details
3 Logan Walters [Loganpg] 17 507.87 p. 01.10.20 15:01 pilot details
4 Yann Gallin [YannGallin] 32 864.17 p. 02.10.20 03:23 pilot details
5 Violeta Jimenez [Violeta] 5 532.23 p. 02.10.20 03:32 pilot details
6 Steve McBee [Smcbee] 2 22.05 p. 02.10.20 13:03 pilot details
7 Tyler Burns [tylerburns] 59 973.54 p. 02.10.20 15:07 pilot details
8 Josh Mazza [Wisdomfizzz] 39 349.63 p. 02.10.20 23:36 pilot details
9 Kris Holub [krisholub] 51 963.33 p. 03.10.20 00:46 pilot details
10 Jonathan Leusden [JAL] 43 651.20 p. 03.10.20 02:16 pilot details
11 Sebastien Kayrouz [sebastien300] 1 615.02 p. 03.10.20 03:33 pilot details
12 David Hunt [huntdavid] 14 623.57 p. 03.10.20 05:58 pilot details
13 Larry Bunner [lbunner] 16 03.10.20 14:06 pilot details
14 Bianca Heinrich [bheinrich] 32 727.44 p. 03.10.20 15:00 pilot details
15 Reavis Sutphin-Gray [reavis] 83 1272.20 p. 03.10.20 15:43 pilot details
16 Carter Crowe [ccroww] 6 1022.95 p. 03.10.20 15:51 pilot details
17 Augusto Espinosa [nikon2034] 9 505.56 p. 03.10.20 21:57 pilot details
18 Mike Bomstad [WonderBoy] 23 27.82 p. 04.10.20 00:04 pilot details
19 Mark Simpson [telluridemark] 15 855.31 p. 04.10.20 03:51 pilot details
20 Pamela Kinnaird [pocketpam] 72 536.64 p. 04.10.20 04:09 pilot details
21 Jaro Krupa [flyboy0871] 19 936.17 p. 04.10.20 20:51 pilot details
22 Malan Silva [malansilva] 6 649.99 p. 05.10.20 00:52 pilot details
23 Tom Lanning [tom.lanning] 23 662.74 p. 06.10.20 13:02 pilot details
24 Gavin McClurg [gavin_mcclurg] 23 724.55 p. 07.10.20 00:53 pilot details
25 Andria Lea [AndriaLea] 34 280.41 p. 07.10.20 14:34 pilot details
26 Ty Gunnlaugsson [TyGunnlaugsson] 50 897.75 p. 07.10.20 22:17 pilot details
27 Lindsey Ripa [lzr0009] 23 368.94 p. 07.10.20 23:18 pilot details
28 Jeff Bevan [cologman] 3 50.06 p. 09.10.20 21:23 pilot details
29 Chris Lorimer [Chrislorimer] 17 670.68 p. 10.10.20 00:57 pilot details
30 Nick Wilder [nickwild] 40 438.57 p. 11.10.20 19:50 pilot details
31 David Elliott [elliott71] 1 13.31 p. 12.10.20 02:12 pilot details
32 Sarah Lockwood [slockwood] 22 487.02 p. 12.10.20 22:01 pilot details
33 Jon Irlbeck [jonirlbeck] 14 13.10.20 02:36 pilot details
34 Philip Armstrong [Armstrong_Philip] 76 757.11 p. 15.10.20 04:01 pilot details
35 Lisa Verzella [lisaverzella] 8 671.73 p. 16.10.20 00:52 pilot details
36 Chris Lee [clee27sw] 22 824.78 p. 18.10.20 23:44 pilot details
37 Ryan Grimaldi [RyanGrimaldi] 9 160.28 p. 19.10.20 16:01 pilot details
38 Zane OConnor [ZaneO] 19 399.82 p. 22.10.20 01:11 pilot details
39 Curtis England [curtis.england] 18 261.36 p. 23.10.20 00:08 pilot details
40 John Wolfe [johnrwolfe] 5 172.29 p. 23.10.20 21:58 pilot details
41 Cedar Wright [cedarwright] 40 1324.57 p. 29.10.20 06:18 pilot details
42 Will Stites [whstites] 22 442.79 p. 31.10.20 19:54 pilot details
43 Max Montgomery [judomax625] 11 744.53 p. 02.11.20 14:28 pilot details
44 Alfred Crabtree [acrabtree] 45 121.14 p. 03.11.20 01:17 pilot details
45 Jeff Sinason [Jsinason] 65 261.49 p. 06.11.20 20:36 pilot details
46 Josiah Sewell [JosiahSewell] 10 642.45 p. 06.11.20 22:51 pilot details
47 Josh Cohn [joshcohn] 30 1128.46 p. 09.11.20 04:23 pilot details
48 Spencer Balona [Spencer] 3 12.11.20 18:14 pilot details
49 Jeff Longcor [JL44] 65 727.70 p. 14.11.20 07:16 pilot details
50 Ron Stanley [rstanley] 11 441.31 p. 23.11.20 13:17 pilot details

 





Sections: