XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 3

Zapomenuté heslo?

Piloti

Počet pilotů v soutěži: 35836

No. jméno a příjmení stát letů open skóre fai1_score přihlášen(a) info
1 Rainer Korn [rainerkorn] CA FLAG Canada 28 547.58 b. 29.09.22 12:45 detail pilota
2 Peter Steinberger [Frylock] AT FLAG Austria 52 1158.90 b. 29.09.22 14:04 detail pilota
3 Zoltán Máté [homokipisztrang] HU FLAG Hungary 39 343.31 b. 29.09.22 14:05 detail pilota
4 Renato Zanetta [renatozanetta] BR FLAG Brazil 8 413.62 b. 29.09.22 14:47 detail pilota
5 Seppl Sturm [Sturmseppl] AT FLAG Austria 92 1194.42 b. 29.09.22 15:34 detail pilota
6 Christian Schult [Perseus71] AT FLAG Austria 41 297.74 b. 29.09.22 16:29 detail pilota
7 Georg Bauer [Georg0406] AT FLAG Austria 48 537.57 b. 29.09.22 16:32 detail pilota
8 Paolo Tentori [paolophy] IT FLAG Italy 288 137.81 b. 29.09.22 16:42 detail pilota
9 Klemens Karácsonyi [Klemo] AT FLAG Austria 72 1038.23 b. 29.09.22 17:08 detail pilota
10 Dominik Berchtold [dom_] CH FLAG Switzerland 87 444.51 b. 29.09.22 17:10 detail pilota
11 Jörg Bonderer [jobo] CH FLAG Switzerland 16 1683.89 b. 29.09.22 17:21 detail pilota
12 Javi Martínez Alarcón [Javiking] ES FLAG Spain 28 132.41 b. 29.09.22 17:24 detail pilota
13 Giovanni Stelluto [gstelluto] IT FLAG Italy 83 298.15 b. 29.09.22 17:33 detail pilota
14 Sergio Licini [SAirJo] CH FLAG Switzerland 54 776.66 b. 29.09.22 17:44 detail pilota
15 Reinhold Korak [RK8] AT FLAG Austria 122 367.54 b. 29.09.22 17:47 detail pilota
16 Peter Spear [pspear] CA FLAG Canada 70 1387.03 b. 29.09.22 18:04 detail pilota
17 Nicolas Haldimann [haldi] CH FLAG Switzerland 7 242.17 b. 29.09.22 18:38 detail pilota
18 Eugen Schärli [Purzellino] CH FLAG Switzerland 6 36.49 b. 29.09.22 18:52 detail pilota
19 Werner Amrein [Amrein] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 115.97 b. 29.09.22 19:01 detail pilota
20 Daniel Araya [Dolape] CL FLAG Chile 17 1039.68 b. 29.09.22 19:04 detail pilota
21 Karin Koch-Haug [karin.koch] CH FLAG Switzerland 20 240.17 b. 29.09.22 19:21 detail pilota
22 Gabriela Jacober-Wüest [flygerin] CH FLAG Switzerland 51 886.77 b. 29.09.22 19:25 detail pilota
23 Miguel Zarate [Miguelzarate] CO FLAG Colombia 7 506.58 b. 29.09.22 19:38 detail pilota
24 Hans-Jörg Höger [hoeger] AT FLAG Austria 27 488.47 b. 29.09.22 19:56 detail pilota
25 Vittorio Rota [vittorio.rota] IT FLAG Italy 15 131.75 b. 29.09.22 20:07 detail pilota
26 Toni von Rotz [frutttoni] CH FLAG Switzerland 41 419.47 b. 29.09.22 20:18 detail pilota
27 Mate Szomjak [Mathe] AT FLAG Austria 91 794.84 b. 29.09.22 20:31 detail pilota
28 Luis Socorro [LuiSo] CA FLAG Canada 0 29.09.22 20:53 detail pilota
29 KURT HÄNNI [Kuertu] CH FLAG Switzerland 136 1768.30 b. 29.09.22 21:07 detail pilota
30 Wisi Niederberger [Niederberger] CH FLAG Switzerland 17 159.09 b. 29.09.22 21:25 detail pilota
31 David Feria [BichoFly] CO FLAG Colombia 82 664.29 b. 29.09.22 21:26 detail pilota
32 Mario Bravo [ProfeMario] CL FLAG Chile 44 185.55 b. 29.09.22 21:31 detail pilota
33 James Elliott [Disco] CA FLAG Canada 43 1002.01 b. 29.09.22 21:40 detail pilota
34 Silvio Zoncheddu [Superzonk] IT FLAG Italy 20 642.57 b. 29.09.22 21:58 detail pilota
35 Claudia Schwab [cschwab] CA FLAG Canada 73 769.60 b. 29.09.22 23:26 detail pilota
36 Luis Fernando Alzate A [Lucho] CO FLAG Colombia 43 728.02 b. 30.09.22 00:01 detail pilota
37 Lucian Tanasescu [Tase] CA FLAG Canada 39 47.85 b. 30.09.22 00:19 detail pilota
38 Kentaro Ueta [harunanokarasu] JP FLAG Japan 63 230.26 b. 30.09.22 02:04 detail pilota
39 Muni Lal [Munilal] IN FLAG India 16 36.20 b. 30.09.22 04:47 detail pilota
40 Markus Lustenberger [markusL] CH FLAG Switzerland 6 59.24 b. 30.09.22 04:49 detail pilota
41 Akihiro Matsushita [M_shita] JP FLAG Japan 89 172.32 b. 30.09.22 05:08 detail pilota
42 Shinsuke Ueda [Shinsuke] JP FLAG Japan 5 62.04 b. 30.09.22 05:22 detail pilota
43 Yoshisada Kunitomo [ja34o87560] JP FLAG Japan 26 158.88 b. 30.09.22 05:57 detail pilota
44 Katsuhde Kumagai [kumakatsu] JP FLAG Japan 111 654.64 b. 30.09.22 06:19 detail pilota
45 Tatsuya Komaki [TJeffK] JP FLAG Japan 59 318.26 b. 30.09.22 06:21 detail pilota
46 christian amon [christian123] AT FLAG Austria 125 652.99 b. 592.43 b. 30.09.22 07:05 detail pilota
47 philippe sicardi [SICARDI] FR FLAG France 29 1502.33 b. 30.09.22 07:26 detail pilota
48 Jaap Crezee [jaapcrezee] NL FLAG Netherlands 19 294.37 b. 30.09.22 08:05 detail pilota
49 takanori ukon [singasukon] JP FLAG Japan 85 469.03 b. 30.09.22 08:36 detail pilota
50 Jeanclaude Nordi [claude] IT FLAG Italy 394 212.95 b. 30.09.22 08:39 detail pilota




Sections: