XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 3

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 36084

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Rainer Korn [rainerkorn] CA FLAG Canada 28 547.58 p. 29.09.22 12:45 pilot details
2 Peter Steinberger [Frylock] AT FLAG Austria 52 1158.90 p. 29.09.22 14:04 pilot details
3 Zoltán Máté [homokipisztrang] HU FLAG Hungary 39 343.31 p. 29.09.22 14:05 pilot details
4 Renato Zanetta [renatozanetta] BR FLAG Brazil 8 413.62 p. 29.09.22 14:47 pilot details
5 Seppl Sturm [Sturmseppl] AT FLAG Austria 92 1194.42 p. 29.09.22 15:34 pilot details
6 Christian Schult [Perseus71] AT FLAG Austria 41 297.74 p. 29.09.22 16:29 pilot details
7 Georg Bauer [Georg0406] AT FLAG Austria 48 537.57 p. 29.09.22 16:32 pilot details
8 Paolo Tentori [paolophy] IT FLAG Italy 288 137.81 p. 29.09.22 16:42 pilot details
9 Klemens Karácsonyi [Klemo] AT FLAG Austria 72 1038.23 p. 29.09.22 17:08 pilot details
10 Dominik Berchtold [dom_] CH FLAG Switzerland 87 444.51 p. 29.09.22 17:10 pilot details
11 Jörg Bonderer [jobo] CH FLAG Switzerland 16 1683.89 p. 29.09.22 17:21 pilot details
12 Javi Martínez Alarcón [Javiking] ES FLAG Spain 28 132.41 p. 29.09.22 17:24 pilot details
13 Giovanni Stelluto [gstelluto] IT FLAG Italy 83 298.15 p. 29.09.22 17:33 pilot details
14 Sergio Licini [SAirJo] CH FLAG Switzerland 54 776.66 p. 29.09.22 17:44 pilot details
15 Reinhold Korak [RK8] AT FLAG Austria 122 367.54 p. 29.09.22 17:47 pilot details
16 Peter Spear [pspear] CA FLAG Canada 70 1387.03 p. 29.09.22 18:04 pilot details
17 Nicolas Haldimann [haldi] CH FLAG Switzerland 7 242.17 p. 29.09.22 18:38 pilot details
18 Eugen Schärli [Purzellino] CH FLAG Switzerland 6 36.49 p. 29.09.22 18:52 pilot details
19 Werner Amrein [Amrein] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 115.97 p. 29.09.22 19:01 pilot details
20 Daniel Araya [Dolape] CL FLAG Chile 17 1039.68 p. 29.09.22 19:04 pilot details
21 Karin Koch-Haug [karin.koch] CH FLAG Switzerland 20 240.17 p. 29.09.22 19:21 pilot details
22 Gabriela Jacober-Wüest [flygerin] CH FLAG Switzerland 51 886.77 p. 29.09.22 19:25 pilot details
23 Miguel Zarate [Miguelzarate] CO FLAG Colombia 7 506.58 p. 29.09.22 19:38 pilot details
24 Hans-Jörg Höger [hoeger] AT FLAG Austria 27 488.47 p. 29.09.22 19:56 pilot details
25 Vittorio Rota [vittorio.rota] IT FLAG Italy 15 131.75 p. 29.09.22 20:07 pilot details
26 Toni von Rotz [frutttoni] CH FLAG Switzerland 41 419.47 p. 29.09.22 20:18 pilot details
27 Mate Szomjak [Mathe] AT FLAG Austria 91 794.84 p. 29.09.22 20:31 pilot details
28 Luis Socorro [LuiSo] CA FLAG Canada 0 29.09.22 20:53 pilot details
29 KURT HÄNNI [Kuertu] CH FLAG Switzerland 136 1768.30 p. 29.09.22 21:07 pilot details
30 Wisi Niederberger [Niederberger] CH FLAG Switzerland 17 159.09 p. 29.09.22 21:25 pilot details
31 David Feria [BichoFly] CO FLAG Colombia 82 664.29 p. 29.09.22 21:26 pilot details
32 Mario Bravo [ProfeMario] CL FLAG Chile 44 185.55 p. 29.09.22 21:31 pilot details
33 James Elliott [Disco] CA FLAG Canada 43 1002.01 p. 29.09.22 21:40 pilot details
34 Silvio Zoncheddu [Superzonk] IT FLAG Italy 20 642.57 p. 29.09.22 21:58 pilot details
35 Claudia Schwab [cschwab] CA FLAG Canada 73 769.60 p. 29.09.22 23:26 pilot details
36 Luis Fernando Alzate A [Lucho] CO FLAG Colombia 43 728.02 p. 30.09.22 00:01 pilot details
37 Lucian Tanasescu [Tase] CA FLAG Canada 39 47.85 p. 30.09.22 00:19 pilot details
38 Kentaro Ueta [harunanokarasu] JP FLAG Japan 63 230.26 p. 30.09.22 02:04 pilot details
39 Muni Lal [Munilal] IN FLAG India 16 36.20 p. 30.09.22 04:47 pilot details
40 Markus Lustenberger [markusL] CH FLAG Switzerland 6 59.24 p. 30.09.22 04:49 pilot details
41 Akihiro Matsushita [M_shita] JP FLAG Japan 89 172.32 p. 30.09.22 05:08 pilot details
42 Shinsuke Ueda [Shinsuke] JP FLAG Japan 5 62.04 p. 30.09.22 05:22 pilot details
43 Yoshisada Kunitomo [ja34o87560] JP FLAG Japan 26 158.88 p. 30.09.22 05:57 pilot details
44 Katsuhde Kumagai [kumakatsu] JP FLAG Japan 111 654.64 p. 30.09.22 06:19 pilot details
45 Tatsuya Komaki [TJeffK] JP FLAG Japan 59 318.26 p. 30.09.22 06:21 pilot details
46 christian amon [christian123] AT FLAG Austria 125 652.99 p. 592.43 p. 30.09.22 07:05 pilot details
47 philippe sicardi [SICARDI] FR FLAG France 29 1502.33 p. 30.09.22 07:26 pilot details
48 Jaap Crezee [jaapcrezee] NL FLAG Netherlands 19 294.37 p. 30.09.22 08:05 pilot details
49 takanori ukon [singasukon] JP FLAG Japan 85 469.03 p. 30.09.22 08:36 pilot details
50 Jeanclaude Nordi [claude] IT FLAG Italy 394 212.95 p. 30.09.22 08:39 pilot details





Sections: