X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 141

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Dusan Papez [ushko] 6 237.76 p. 30.09.19 22:17 pilot details
2 Iain Clarke [Stripeydog] 0 30.09.19 22:42 pilot details
3 Carl Haynes [Carlhaynes] 3 10.80 p. 01.10.19 03:16 pilot details
4 Marie Attagniant [MarieSophie] 6 144.66 p. 01.10.19 03:44 pilot details
5 Owain Williams [ecowain] 0 01.10.19 03:54 pilot details
6 Matt Kinch [Pendulum] 9 239.58 p. 01.10.19 05:30 pilot details
7 Tim Marshall [TimM] 4 153.27 p. 01.10.19 11:00 pilot details
8 Jeremy Lunn [jeremylunn] 6 30.83 p. 01.10.19 20:25 pilot details
9 Kynan Wall [KynanWall] 14 307.22 p. 02.10.19 04:52 pilot details
10 Chris George [Chriskatoomba] 1 19.61 p. 02.10.19 06:00 pilot details
11 David Kuczmenda [Kuczmenda] 29 144.04 p. 02.10.19 08:07 pilot details
12 Adam Osten [upandAdam] 4 399.02 p. 02.10.19 08:33 pilot details
13 Viliam Gazo [Vil] 3 38.99 p. 02.10.19 08:44 pilot details
14 Rod Merigan [rmerigan] 1 31.45 p. 02.10.19 09:08 pilot details
15 Andrew Dobinson [andrewdobinson] 5 233.01 p. 02.10.19 09:45 pilot details
16 Jonathan Bishop [JonathanBishop] 1 23.81 p. 02.10.19 10:22 pilot details
17 Andrew Tracey-Smith [WanderHermit] 1 34.85 p. 02.10.19 13:52 pilot details
18 Jerry Furnell [Suneagle] 9 401.13 p. 03.10.19 06:28 pilot details
19 Harry Groncki [noarlunga1] 1 8.81 p. 03.10.19 07:00 pilot details
20 Marek Jura [Kleja] 1 38.62 p. 03.10.19 07:03 pilot details
21 Brett Jensen [Brett] 5 107.81 p. 03.10.19 09:22 pilot details
22 Rob Steane [Rob_Flyzfa] 1 5.30 p. 03.10.19 23:19 pilot details
23 Ramon Brasnja [ramon01] 9 29.49 p. 05.10.19 02:12 pilot details
24 ILIN ILINOV [seal] 2 22.54 p. 05.10.19 02:35 pilot details
25 Rob Laws [rlaws01] 8 80.55 p. 05.10.19 06:19 pilot details
26 Scott Stephens [sjs377] 8 259.05 p. 05.10.19 07:28 pilot details
27 Brendan Fraser [BrenFraser] 2 7.64 p. 05.10.19 08:37 pilot details
28 Joel Meulman [jmeulman] 2 325.56 p. 05.10.19 10:39 pilot details
29 Cath Deacon [Sparrow] 21 446.38 p. 05.10.19 22:45 pilot details
30 Peter (zeeb) Schutz [Schutz] 2 15.47 p. 06.10.19 02:24 pilot details
31 Irvin Evans [Irv] 2 16.11 p. 06.10.19 02:31 pilot details
32 Brad Patfield (Patto) [Patto] 3 16.48 p. 06.10.19 06:28 pilot details
33 mathew cooper [mlcooper] 7 399.61 p. 06.10.19 06:46 pilot details
34 Malcolm Hughson [Bluey] 5 320.46 p. 06.10.19 09:51 pilot details
35 Joshua Riddell [JoshuaRiddell] 1 24.44 p. 06.10.19 10:31 pilot details
36 Ian Ladyman [IanLadyman] 0 06.10.19 23:46 pilot details
37 Doug Grainger [dougg] 0 07.10.19 04:36 pilot details
38 Andrew Horchner [andrewhorchner] 8 394.85 p. 07.10.19 05:52 pilot details
39 Shea Convery [SPC] 5 264.48 p. 07.10.19 05:53 pilot details
40 Igor Likhosherstov [ilikhosh] 0 07.10.19 08:39 pilot details
41 Matthew Tillson [CloudNerd] 1 12.02 p. 07.10.19 09:24 pilot details
42 Tony Smith [TonySmith] 6 53.53 p. 08.10.19 05:26 pilot details
43 Steven Kent [Steve-ok] 1 5.77 p. 08.10.19 06:53 pilot details
44 Ralf Gittfried [Skywalker_Oz] 1 48.49 p. 08.10.19 09:37 pilot details
45 Kym Fielke [kymfielke] 3 25.50 p. 08.10.19 10:13 pilot details
46 Daniel Jefferies [djefferies84] 8 471.37 p. 08.10.19 10:41 pilot details
47 David Griffith [davidgriffith] 0 10.10.19 07:49 pilot details
48 Paul Grattoggi [Ozfly] 10 17.87 p. 10.10.19 08:44 pilot details
49 Conan Burch [Conan] 5 194.37 p. 10.10.19 20:00 pilot details
50 Roger Davis [Rogerd22] 16 26.91 p. 11.10.19 07:12 pilot details




Sections: