X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 176

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Dusan Papez [ushko] 9 758.49 p. 30.09.19 22:17 pilot details
2 Iain Clarke [Stripeydog] 0 30.09.19 22:42 pilot details
3 Carl Haynes [Carlhaynes] 3 10.80 p. 01.10.19 03:16 pilot details
4 Marie Attagniant [MarieSophie] 16 229.99 p. 01.10.19 03:44 pilot details
5 Owain Williams [ecowain] 0 01.10.19 03:54 pilot details
6 Matt Kinch [Pendulum] 9 239.58 p. 01.10.19 05:30 pilot details
7 Tim Marshall [TimM] 7 219.35 p. 01.10.19 11:00 pilot details
8 Jeremy Lunn [jeremylunn] 21 89.29 p. 01.10.19 20:25 pilot details
9 Kynan Wall [KynanWall] 22 361.26 p. 02.10.19 04:52 pilot details
10 Chris George [Chriskatoomba] 1 19.61 p. 02.10.19 06:00 pilot details
11 David Kuczmenda [Kuczmenda] 39 163.09 p. 02.10.19 08:07 pilot details
12 Adam Osten [upandAdam] 6 700.43 p. 02.10.19 08:33 pilot details
13 Viliam Gazo [Vil] 11 342.56 p. 02.10.19 08:44 pilot details
14 Rod Merigan [rmerigan] 3 71.33 p. 02.10.19 09:08 pilot details
15 Andrew Dobinson [andrewdobinson] 8 267.75 p. 02.10.19 09:45 pilot details
16 Jonathan Bishop [JonathanBishop] 2 145.11 p. 02.10.19 10:22 pilot details
17 Andrew Tracey-Smith [WanderHermit] 3 128.86 p. 02.10.19 13:52 pilot details
18 Jerry Furnell [Suneagle] 13 414.07 p. 03.10.19 06:28 pilot details
19 Harry Groncki [noarlunga1] 9 120.46 p. 03.10.19 07:00 pilot details
20 Marek Jura [Kleja] 5 434.88 p. 03.10.19 07:03 pilot details
21 Brett Jensen [Brett] 8 133.55 p. 03.10.19 09:22 pilot details
22 Rob Steane [Rob_Flyzfa] 1 5.30 p. 03.10.19 23:19 pilot details
23 Ramon Brasnja [ramon01] 17 47.13 p. 05.10.19 02:12 pilot details
24 ILIN ILINOV [seal] 5 186.48 p. 05.10.19 02:35 pilot details
25 Rob Laws [rlaws01] 12 114.67 p. 05.10.19 06:19 pilot details
26 Scott Stephens [sjs377] 13 391.62 p. 05.10.19 07:28 pilot details
27 Brendan Fraser [BrenFraser] 2 7.64 p. 05.10.19 08:37 pilot details
28 Joel Meulman [jmeulman] 3 391.09 p. 05.10.19 10:39 pilot details
29 Cath Deacon [Sparrow] 43 553.58 p. 05.10.19 22:45 pilot details
30 Peter (zeeb) Schutz [Schutz] 6 64.13 p. 06.10.19 02:24 pilot details
31 Irvin Evans [Irv] 2 16.11 p. 06.10.19 02:31 pilot details
32 Brad Patfield (Patto) [Patto] 20 64.24 p. 06.10.19 06:28 pilot details
33 mathew cooper [mlcooper] 7 399.61 p. 06.10.19 06:46 pilot details
34 Malcolm Hughson [Bluey] 6 352.74 p. 06.10.19 09:51 pilot details
35 Joshua Riddell [JoshuaRiddell] 1 24.44 p. 06.10.19 10:31 pilot details
36 Ian Ladyman [IanLadyman] 0 06.10.19 23:46 pilot details
37 Doug Grainger [dougg] 0 07.10.19 04:36 pilot details
38 Andrew Horchner [andrewhorchner] 10 394.85 p. 07.10.19 05:52 pilot details
39 Shea Convery [SPC] 11 417.48 p. 07.10.19 05:53 pilot details
40 Igor Likhosherstov [ilikhosh] 3 184.78 p. 07.10.19 08:39 pilot details
41 Matthew Tillson [CloudNerd] 1 12.02 p. 07.10.19 09:24 pilot details
42 Tony Smith [TonySmith] 14 97.68 p. 08.10.19 05:26 pilot details
43 Steven Kent [Steve-ok] 5 26.27 p. 08.10.19 06:53 pilot details
44 Ralf Gittfried [Skywalker_Oz] 5 209.09 p. 08.10.19 09:37 pilot details
45 Kym Fielke [kymfielke] 4 65.40 p. 08.10.19 10:13 pilot details
46 Daniel Jefferies [djefferies84] 8 471.37 p. 08.10.19 10:41 pilot details
47 David Griffith [davidgriffith] 3 278.40 p. 10.10.19 07:49 pilot details
48 Paul Grattoggi [Ozfly] 15 24.97 p. 10.10.19 08:44 pilot details
49 Conan Burch [Conan] 8 379.69 p. 10.10.19 20:00 pilot details
50 Roger Davis [Rogerd22] 38 27.85 p. 11.10.19 07:12 pilot details




Sections: