X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 1

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 237

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Tim Marshall [TimM] 34 822.61 p. 30.09.20 21:11 pilot details
2 Dusan Papez [ushko] 18 1438.13 p. 01.10.20 00:55 pilot details
3 Viliam Gazo [Vil] 12 766.71 p. 01.10.20 02:04 pilot details
4 Rolf Schatzmann [hangflyer] 37 523.39 p. 51.59 p. 01.10.20 03:40 pilot details
5 Rod Merigan [rmerigan] 2 139.44 p. 01.10.20 04:01 pilot details
6 Fritz Neumann [Fritzneumann] 27 203.99 p. 01.10.20 06:29 pilot details
7 Tom Broekmeulen [TommyDagun] 21 323.32 p. 01.10.20 07:03 pilot details
8 Harry Prescott [harriprescott] 21 382.53 p. 01.10.20 07:20 pilot details
9 Jonathan Bishop [JonathanBishop] 14 294.74 p. 01.10.20 09:48 pilot details
10 Ramon Brasnja [ramon01] 49 81.29 p. 01.10.20 10:33 pilot details
11 Kym Fielke [kymfielke] 12 92.88 p. 01.10.20 11:01 pilot details
12 Guise Rauch [Guise] 16 673.26 p. 01.10.20 13:36 pilot details
13 Trevor Purcell [BigTrev] 0 01.10.20 20:11 pilot details
14 Owain Williams [ecowain] 17 325.80 p. 02.10.20 02:52 pilot details
15 Rob Laws [rlaws01] 34 234.72 p. 02.10.20 04:33 pilot details
16 Andrew Lightfoot [MC_llama] 29 349.95 p. 02.10.20 06:19 pilot details
17 Ben Webb [WEBBY] 4 186.46 p. 02.10.20 06:23 pilot details
18 Charlie Bevan [cdbevan] 12 80.40 p. 02.10.20 06:57 pilot details
19 Phillip Mansell [Phillm] 18 578.57 p. 02.10.20 07:21 pilot details
20 Matt Jeffery [matt_jeffery] 40 667.63 p. 02.10.20 09:34 pilot details
21 David Kuczmenda [Kuczmenda] 57 160.76 p. 02.10.20 10:33 pilot details
22 Chandi Liyanage [chandi] 24 584.06 p. 02.10.20 10:54 pilot details
23 Zane Priebbenow [Zane] 11 405.09 p. 02.10.20 11:51 pilot details
24 Kynan Wall [KynanWall] 48 474.89 p. 02.10.20 11:56 pilot details
25 Kevin Gosden [KevGosden] 6 189.06 p. 02.10.20 20:09 pilot details
26 Elissa Jack [jackel] 11 231.65 p. 02.10.20 20:55 pilot details
27 carley O'Connell [carleyo] 14 331.10 p. 02.10.20 22:03 pilot details
28 Marco Fritz [fritzy] 0 02.10.20 23:17 pilot details
29 Iain Clarke [Stripeydog] 13 50.28 p. 03.10.20 01:07 pilot details
30 che golus [Che] 0 03.10.20 03:21 pilot details
31 Matt Luthi [mluthi] 10 259.99 p. 03.10.20 04:03 pilot details
32 Peter Burkitt [Pistol] 15 663.46 p. 03.10.20 05:42 pilot details
33 Rowan Gorringe [RowanGorringe] 7 503.77 p. 03.10.20 07:01 pilot details
34 David Snowden [davesnowden] 43 595.73 p. 03.10.20 08:23 pilot details
35 Jerry Furnell [Suneagle] 5 217.64 p. 03.10.20 10:03 pilot details
36 Joel Meulman [jmeulman] 3 775.12 p. 03.10.20 11:03 pilot details
37 Roger Davis [Rogerd22] 26 28.59 p. 03.10.20 11:11 pilot details
38 dominic colvile [domcolvile] 6 223.41 p. 03.10.20 21:06 pilot details
39 Cath Deacon [Sparrow] 53 497.26 p. 04.10.20 01:36 pilot details
40 Hammed Malik [airmalik] 29 563.50 p. 04.10.20 05:10 pilot details
41 Bob Saville [bobsavs] 16 637.95 p. 04.10.20 05:33 pilot details
42 Alex Boiko [AlexBoiko] 24 277.45 p. 04.10.20 07:35 pilot details
43 Allen Weynberg [Acklan] 35 379.58 p. 05.10.20 03:13 pilot details
44 Jeremy Lunn [jeremylunn] 25 141.36 p. 05.10.20 05:24 pilot details
45 Bernhard Hurzeler [hurzeler] 14 752.67 p. 05.10.20 05:49 pilot details
46 Malcolm Hughson [Bluey] 22 337.57 p. 05.10.20 08:31 pilot details
47 Neil Schaefer [Nschaefer] 4 119.75 p. 05.10.20 09:53 pilot details
48 Igor Likhosherstov [ilikhosh] 6 404.92 p. 05.10.20 19:47 pilot details
49 Tom Lines [Flightoplankton] 12 325.46 p. 05.10.20 23:42 pilot details
50 rodney beck [tex] 1 22.18 p. 06.10.20 01:52 pilot details




Sections: