X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 1

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 17

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Eric Turcotte [CrazyRick] 0 31.10.20 23:13 pilot details
2 Robert Bernier [bobbernier] 0 01.11.20 00:03 pilot details
3 Jean-François Morin [JFMorin] 1 4.33 p. 02.11.20 16:16 pilot details
4 James Elliott [Jamelliott] 1 8.90 p. 02.11.20 17:05 pilot details
5 Carey Austerman [Skyfoxx] 1 2.94 p. 02.11.20 23:20 pilot details
6 Grant Nataros [GrantN] 0 03.11.20 04:11 pilot details
7 Nick Jones [njones] 0 03.11.20 18:23 pilot details
8 Serge Chiasson [Serge.C] 0 04.11.20 19:27 pilot details
9 Rémi Bernier [Charognard] 0 07.11.20 23:43 pilot details
10 Toby Stier [tobystier] 0 12.11.20 23:49 pilot details
11 Zdenek Erban [takeoff] 0 15.11.20 01:52 pilot details
12 Mark Dowsett [markdowsett] 0 15.11.20 18:11 pilot details
13 Avishalom shalit [vish] 0 16.11.20 22:17 pilot details
14 Peter Spear [pspear] 1 4.01 p. 21.11.20 22:12 pilot details
15 Claudia Schwab [cschwab] 2 15.47 p. 22.11.20 20:14 pilot details
16 Rainer Korn [rainerkorn] 1 16.23 p. 22.11.20 23:11 pilot details
17 Tom Gregg [Tomgregg] 1 9.73 p. 29.11.20 00:46 pilot details

 





Sections: