X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 1

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 100

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Eric Turcotte [CrazyRick] 11 51.51 p. 31.10.20 23:13 pilot details
2 Robert Bernier [bobbernier] 17 79.62 p. 01.11.20 00:03 pilot details
3 Jean-François Morin [JFMorin] 15 24.82 p. 02.11.20 16:16 pilot details
4 James Elliott [Disco] 16 483.21 p. 02.11.20 17:05 pilot details
5 Carey Austerman [Skyfoxx] 15 90.68 p. 02.11.20 23:20 pilot details
6 Grant Nataros [GrantN] 7 14.59 p. 03.11.20 04:11 pilot details
7 Nick Jones [njones] 0 03.11.20 18:23 pilot details
8 Serge Chiasson [Serge.C] 8 428.19 p. 04.11.20 19:27 pilot details
9 Rémi Bernier [Charognard] 27 57.36 p. 07.11.20 23:43 pilot details
10 Toby Stier [tobystier] 1 17.38 p. 12.11.20 23:49 pilot details
11 Zdenek Erban [takeoff] 4 61.28 p. 15.11.20 01:52 pilot details
12 Mark Dowsett [markdowsett] 0 15.11.20 18:11 pilot details
13 Avishalom shalit [vish] 0 16.11.20 22:17 pilot details
14 Peter Spear [pspear] 22 606.49 p. 21.11.20 22:12 pilot details
15 Claudia Schwab [cschwab] 26 390.55 p. 22.11.20 20:14 pilot details
16 Rainer Korn [rainerkorn] 17 301.13 p. 22.11.20 23:11 pilot details
17 Tom Gregg [Tomgregg] 28 267.98 p. 29.11.20 00:46 pilot details
18 Martin Lavertu [mlcailloux] 16 179.40 p. 01.12.20 18:13 pilot details
19 Tom Sliepen [tomsliepen] 0 03.12.20 01:24 pilot details
20 Pierre Boyer [Kawlz] 0 04.12.20 00:26 pilot details
21 Paddy Lee [PaddyLee] 18 392.84 p. 04.12.20 22:12 pilot details
22 David Longshaw [longy] 16 312.07 p. 05.12.20 05:26 pilot details
23 Ian Collings [iancollings] 1 5.86 p. 06.12.20 22:36 pilot details
24 J.P. Robert Vandenbegine [rvandenbegine] 15 303.78 p. 10.12.20 12:51 pilot details
25 Alex Raymont [AlexR] 25 502.76 p. 12.12.20 17:07 pilot details
26 David Ra [dOTpej79BYXw2cFiEGKW] 2 17.12 p. 15.12.20 21:53 pilot details
27 Scott Flavelle [Sfly] 0 16.12.20 14:55 pilot details
28 Steven Park [SJP] 0 21.12.20 13:50 pilot details
29 David McKenna [davidflypei] 2 5.53 p. 27.12.20 20:50 pilot details
30 Tom Furst [tomfurst] 6 326.92 p. 04.01.21 23:54 pilot details
31 Marc-Andre Gendron [magen] 2 11.80 p. 06.01.21 22:08 pilot details
32 Benoit Lepage [BenoitLepage] 8 36.52 p. 11.01.21 15:16 pilot details
33 Guy Herrington [guyherrington] 0 12.01.21 18:29 pilot details
34 Gord Murphy [gordo] 19 65.94 p. 12.01.21 18:32 pilot details
35 APT Medical Aesthetics [aptmedicalaesthetics] 0 15.01.21 05:47 pilot details
36 Brenan Isabelle [BrenanIsabelle] 0 17.01.21 12:14 pilot details
37 David Dubovsky [Dado.dubovsky] 6 56.48 p. 24.01.21 02:33 pilot details
38 Pedro Pedersen [VA7EPT] 11 31.01.21 00:27 pilot details
39 Peter Russel Clark [PeterRussel] 1 60.27 p. 05.02.21 21:47 pilot details
40 Rod Regier [rregier] 0 07.02.21 16:21 pilot details
41 Rémy Guignard [RemyGui] 21 66.44 p. 08.02.21 20:35 pilot details
42 Tony Evans [Tonyev] 4 24.36 p. 11.02.21 08:19 pilot details
43 John Rowsom [JohnnyRo] 15 332.39 p. 18.02.21 03:14 pilot details
44 Adam Gordon [Agordon] 4 37.19 p. 24.02.21 23:41 pilot details
45 Johnny Fairmont [J.Godin] 8 362.55 p. 25.02.21 06:58 pilot details
46 Julie Bouchard-Roussin [Joubahop] 4 297.67 p. 25.02.21 17:52 pilot details
47 Robert Maguire [hero21b] 2 26.74 p. 26.02.21 08:47 pilot details
48 Nicole McLearn [nicolemclearn] 13 408.67 p. 27.02.21 03:37 pilot details
49 John Pop [Jpop] 0 28.02.21 03:18 pilot details
50 Sean Hardcastle [Bcpaddler] 2 6.31 p. 01.03.21 01:34 pilot details

 





Sections: