X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 4

Vergeten wachtwoord?

Piloten

Huidige aantal piloten in de competitie: 264

Num. Naam en Achternaam aantal vluchten open score geregistreerd info
1 Frank Thole [frankthole] 14 60.19 pt. 26.09.23 03:13 piloot details
2 Fred Cella [Fredd] 30 288.93 pt. 29.09.23 20:45 piloot details
3 Martin Bijdevaate [MartinB] 18 95.04 pt. 30.09.23 18:56 piloot details
4 Hugo Robben [hugorobben] 9 153.52 pt. 01.10.23 06:34 piloot details
5 Jaques van Muijen [Jaques] 19 112.05 pt. 01.10.23 07:04 piloot details
6 Alexander Germeau [germeau] 0 01.10.23 07:20 piloot details
7 Carla Beekman [arrivals] 40 109.78 pt. 01.10.23 08:08 piloot details
8 Johan Seuren [jseuren] 2 53.40 pt. 01.10.23 08:20 piloot details
9 Reinier de Blois [rdb] 25 723.86 pt. 01.10.23 08:28 piloot details
10 Frans Knops [fransknops] 5 41.80 pt. 01.10.23 09:07 piloot details
11 Rudolf Tipker [rudolfuzz] 13 49.07 pt. 01.10.23 11:01 piloot details
12 Ed Revenberg [ed-revenberg] 0 01.10.23 11:25 piloot details
13 René Dekker [FlyskyhyPilot] 8 171.53 pt. 01.10.23 13:13 piloot details
14 Kevin Wolters [kevinwolters] 26 242.68 pt. 01.10.23 13:37 piloot details
15 Jos van der Meer [josmeer] 21 379.12 pt. 01.10.23 13:41 piloot details
16 Marco van Zoest [rootnl] 8 263.96 pt. 01.10.23 13:42 piloot details
17 Tijm Wolters [tijm_wolters] 36 183.21 pt. 01.10.23 13:52 piloot details
18 Anne Jan Roeleveld [annejan] 57 968.79 pt. 01.10.23 13:58 piloot details
19 Dave Prosee [DaPro] 2 63.55 pt. 01.10.23 14:14 piloot details
20 Henk Alberts [HenkAlberts] 15 559.71 pt. 01.10.23 14:15 piloot details
21 Joop Westdijk [Joop] 13 416.54 pt. 01.10.23 14:51 piloot details
22 Ludolf Meester [ludolf.meester] 14 154.43 pt. 01.10.23 14:52 piloot details
23 Sebastiaan van Erk [sebster] 0 01.10.23 15:06 piloot details
24 Sean Willemse [S.Willemse] 6 92.23 pt. 01.10.23 15:21 piloot details
25 Egbert IJzerman [eby] 34 126.82 pt. 01.10.23 15:28 piloot details
26 Stasja Elsenaar [Stasja] 85 186.17 pt. 01.10.23 15:47 piloot details
27 Siebren van der Zee [Seabird70] 9 52.66 pt. 01.10.23 17:30 piloot details
28 Ruud van der Sterren [RSterren] 9 180.13 pt. 01.10.23 20:17 piloot details
29 Aart de Koomen [AartPent] 8 114.81 pt. 01.10.23 21:23 piloot details
30 Jan Meerbeek [Janno] 18 265.96 pt. 01.10.23 21:38 piloot details
31 Hijlko Soepboer [h.soepboer] 1 59.45 pt. 01.10.23 23:28 piloot details
32 Remko Bolt [remko] 13 497.49 pt. 01.10.23 23:35 piloot details
33 Jaap Crezee [jaapcrezee] 0 02.10.23 05:50 piloot details
34 Max Stek [maxwell] 28 256.55 pt. 02.10.23 06:34 piloot details
35 Bram Buurlage [KRBL] 6 122.12 pt. 02.10.23 09:34 piloot details
36 Jan Dekker [Theadekker] 14 345.82 pt. 02.10.23 15:31 piloot details
37 Marcin -Krawczyk [Pool] 18 311.36 pt. 02.10.23 17:00 piloot details
38 Ruud van den Broek [franswa] 13 163.54 pt. 02.10.23 17:09 piloot details
39 Youri Streefkerk [YouriStreefkerk] 2 208.67 pt. 02.10.23 17:13 piloot details
40 Mike Ravelli [mikeravelli] 18 149.25 pt. 02.10.23 18:08 piloot details
41 Robert Visscher [Roviss] 6 30.34 pt. 03.10.23 08:06 piloot details
42 Joanne van den Berg [Joannevdberg] 0 03.10.23 11:05 piloot details
43 Frans Foekema [FransFoekema] 3 14.96 pt. 03.10.23 14:10 piloot details
44 Henk Voormolen [Henk-Topgun] 4 25.16 pt. 03.10.23 18:04 piloot details
45 Ton Stokkermans [Ton] 0 03.10.23 18:23 piloot details
46 Ronald Stegeman [NylonEagle] 6 129.19 pt. 04.10.23 15:40 piloot details
47 Wycher Bos [Wycher] 39 220.70 pt. 04.10.23 18:16 piloot details
48 Henk-Jan Kortink [HJK] 9 94.98 pt. 04.10.23 21:05 piloot details
49 Bertjan Linders [Supergrovert] 14 112.89 pt. 05.10.23 10:20 piloot details
50 Koos de Keijzer [koosdekeijzer] 15 32.70 pt. 05.10.23 12:50 piloot details




Sections: