X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 4

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 37

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Jared Scheid [jaredscheid] 4 244.84 p. 25.09.23 15:36 pilot details
2 JK Smith [JKSmith] 0 01.10.23 06:00 pilot details
3 Cedar Wright [cedarwright] 5 227.06 p. 01.10.23 23:57 pilot details
4 John Souther [johnsouther] 0 02.10.23 00:08 pilot details
5 Will Stites [whstites] 2 180.10 p. 02.10.23 00:11 pilot details
6 Ryan Kramer [ryankramer] 0 02.10.23 00:18 pilot details
7 Garrett Stowall [gstowall] 1 64.71 p. 02.10.23 00:34 pilot details
8 Brian Doub [BKDoub] 3 69.62 p. 02.10.23 00:36 pilot details
9 Patrick Cannon [PatrickC] 4 60.41 p. 02.10.23 00:37 pilot details
10 Kirill Belyayev [kbelyayev] 1 7.00 p. 02.10.23 01:08 pilot details
11 Eric Klammer [esklamme] 0 02.10.23 01:26 pilot details
12 Kyle Huang [Khuang161] 9 22.65 p. 02.10.23 02:46 pilot details
13 Jan Voegeli [loopy] 1 4.25 p. 02.10.23 02:56 pilot details
14 Alea Kootz [pilotchute] 0 02.10.23 04:03 pilot details
15 Sebastian Sandner [Sebbikes] 1 4.94 p. 02.10.23 09:52 pilot details
16 Zachery Converse [zacheryconverse] 8 60.39 p. 02.10.23 13:30 pilot details
17 Paul Yates [paulyates] 3 38.04 p. 02.10.23 14:35 pilot details
18 Justin Smestad [justinsmestad] 0 02.10.23 17:03 pilot details
19 John Jaugilas [jjColorado] 3 18.07 p. 03.10.23 02:53 pilot details
20 Andy Klumpp [PrplPplEtr] 1 3.11 p. 03.10.23 06:30 pilot details
21 Scott Drinkard [Drinks] 0 04.10.23 02:53 pilot details
22 Jay Drescher [JayD] 1 46.90 p. 04.10.23 05:02 pilot details
23 Jenny ONeil [oneilj411] 0 04.10.23 05:43 pilot details
24 Josh Taylor [Joshuat83] 3 162.72 p. 04.10.23 13:55 pilot details
25 Bijan Tuysserkani [BijanT] 21 137.58 p. 04.10.23 15:16 pilot details
26 Dusty Miller [dustymiller] 12 187.67 p. 04.10.23 20:14 pilot details
27 Joby Spencer [jobyspencer] 0 05.10.23 16:11 pilot details
28 Vinay Shah [vinayshah] 3 83.41 p. 05.10.23 20:48 pilot details
29 Nick Wilder [nickwild] 5 138.79 p. 05.10.23 23:38 pilot details
30 Christian Avedon [ChristianAvedon] 1 14.48 p. 08.10.23 14:43 pilot details
31 Will Buckner [WillBuck] 0 08.10.23 21:43 pilot details
32 Taylor Rice [ImMadeOfRice] 6 184.13 p. 09.10.23 02:37 pilot details
33 Isaac lammers [IsaacL] 0 09.10.23 15:20 pilot details
34 Brian Greeson [Brian.Greeson] 0 09.10.23 17:18 pilot details
35 Billy Schurman [BillySchurman] 1 3.27 p. 12.10.23 18:32 pilot details
36 Mike Lester [Themikelester] 2 163.47 p. 13.10.23 22:23 pilot details
37 Juan Carlos Lara [jcarlosl] 2 33.13 p. 15.10.23 03:00 pilot details

 





Sections: