X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 9

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 25

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Will Stites [whstites] 12 381.22 p. 19.02.19 20:05 pilot details
2 Adam Lendi [aalendi] 10 31.50 p. 19.02.19 21:25 pilot details
3 Ryan Strong [ryanstrong] 16 329.40 p. 19.02.19 22:16 pilot details
4 David Hach [davidhach] 1 26.78 p. 19.02.19 22:23 pilot details
5 Jon Irlbeck [jonirlbeck] 0 20.02.19 00:27 pilot details
6 Jonathan (JK) Smith [JKS] 1 16.01 p. 20.02.19 03:03 pilot details
7 Tavo Gutierrez [tavogutierrez] 6 20.02.19 03:36 pilot details
8 Isaac lammers [ijskiak] 6 48.69 p. 20.02.19 17:51 pilot details
9 Eric Bader [E.Bader] 1 35.69 p. 21.02.19 12:35 pilot details
10 Don Hillmuth [donhillmuth] 0 21.02.19 22:54 pilot details
11 Monte Lunacek [mlunacek] 1 3.09 p. 23.02.19 18:40 pilot details
12 Cedar Wright [cedarwright] 6 458.03 p. 04.03.19 16:36 pilot details
13 Jan Voegeli [janvoegeli] 8 460.71 p. 06.03.19 00:48 pilot details
14 Josh Taylor [Joshuat83] 0 10.04.19 18:08 pilot details
15 Kevin Carter [Heaviek] 5 29.04.19 18:04 pilot details
16 Kris Holub [krisholub] 1 47.85 p. 30.04.19 07:37 pilot details
17 Shad Preston [shadmp] 1 86.08 p. 05.05.19 16:13 pilot details
18 Sara Weaver [sweaverflies] 4 09.05.19 23:16 pilot details
19 Ben Herring [bherring] 1 10.05.19 16:45 pilot details
20 Marcos Rosenkjer [marcos2795] 1 68.38 p. 13.05.19 02:12 pilot details
21 Tyler Burns [tjburns90] 7 231.65 p. 08.06.19 02:28 pilot details
22 Dean Miller [DeanM] 1 09.06.19 16:25 pilot details
23 Ben Graham [launchpadmcquack] 0 13.06.19 23:24 pilot details
24 John Jaugilas [jjColorado] 1 5.48 p. 17.07.19 15:46 pilot details
25 Christian Glover [cglover] 1 4.39 p. 25.07.19 02:17 pilot details

 





Sections: