X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 3

Passwort vergessen?

Piloten

Anzahl der Piloten im Contest: 51

Nr. Vorname und Name Anzahl der Flüge Gesamtwertung eingetragen info
1 Bernd Pammer [boomsti] 0 30.09.22 12:26 Pilotendaten
2 Paul Schmuck [Schmuck] 1 15.76 P. 01.10.22 19:21 Pilotendaten
3 Gerhard Neuhold [gerhardneuhold] 3 119.88 P. 01.10.22 19:21 Pilotendaten
4 Gregor Payrel [etis74] 0 02.10.22 08:17 Pilotendaten
5 Loderer erwin [lodi] 3 38.89 P. 02.10.22 10:49 Pilotendaten
6 Patrick Robier [Robier] 2 48.88 P. 02.10.22 13:20 Pilotendaten
7 Josef Edlinger [JoeEdlinger] 0 02.10.22 13:35 Pilotendaten
8 Sandro Traussnig [sandrotraussnig] 1 18.61 P. 02.10.22 14:35 Pilotendaten
9 Peter Lamprecht [flugspecht] 0 02.10.22 19:42 Pilotendaten
10 Friedrich A. Schuster [fas] 0 03.10.22 09:15 Pilotendaten
11 Dietmar Baumann [Diba] 0 03.10.22 09:57 Pilotendaten
12 Helmut Friedl [Heli.Friedl] 0 03.10.22 10:24 Pilotendaten
13 Susanne Weigelt [sueweigelt] 0 03.10.22 11:08 Pilotendaten
14 Wolfgang Schrank [Schrank] 3 46.73 P. 03.10.22 16:37 Pilotendaten
15 Steevy Matheano [Steevy] 8 103.22 P. 04.10.22 11:37 Pilotendaten
16 Emanuel Schuster [schuste3] 1 15.54 P. 04.10.22 14:22 Pilotendaten
17 Bernhard Ziessler [Ziessler] 1 10.59 P. 04.10.22 14:48 Pilotendaten
18 Martin Milleder [mmilleder] 1 10.15 P. 05.10.22 07:44 Pilotendaten
19 Johannes Weinberger [joewebeg] 2 52.35 P. 06.10.22 08:42 Pilotendaten
20 Markus Schüssler [markus.schuessler] 3 56.84 P. 07.10.22 13:37 Pilotendaten
21 Georg Kaiblinger [Schurl] 3 47.47 P. 07.10.22 14:17 Pilotendaten
22 Stefan Repnik [airDBair] 1 10.01 P. 07.10.22 15:37 Pilotendaten
23 Hannes Fuchshofer [Fuchsi] 0 07.10.22 15:38 Pilotendaten
24 Andreas Haberl [andreas.haberl] 5 75.40 P. 07.10.22 15:59 Pilotendaten
25 Michael Zenker [MichaelZ] 0 07.10.22 18:42 Pilotendaten
26 Daniel Kyburz [Kiwi80] 0 08.10.22 14:59 Pilotendaten
27 Raphael Ferk [daFerk] 1 10.07 P. 11.10.22 06:46 Pilotendaten
28 Paul Ehgarter [Paulchenpanther] 0 13.10.22 12:24 Pilotendaten
29 Hannes Rieger [AxisPilot] 1 11.51 P. 13.10.22 13:02 Pilotendaten
30 Philipp Fritz [freezinger] 0 13.10.22 15:34 Pilotendaten
31 Jürgen Gottlieb [axon22] 3 39.80 P. 14.10.22 13:45 Pilotendaten
32 Ewald Zechner [ZEEW] 0 15.10.22 20:11 Pilotendaten
33 Silvia Goger [nurse77] 0 16.10.22 10:38 Pilotendaten
34 Christoph Hesse [hessechris] 1 10.47 P. 16.10.22 12:34 Pilotendaten
35 Clemens Bender [WackJoe] 0 17.10.22 13:33 Pilotendaten
36 Gernot Plattner [dertukan] 0 18.10.22 15:02 Pilotendaten
37 Christoph glatz [glatzc] 0 22.10.22 12:47 Pilotendaten
38 Ernst Mastnak [kantsam] 0 27.10.22 11:00 Pilotendaten
39 Horst Weiß [horst] 0 27.10.22 11:12 Pilotendaten
40 Ronald Waltl [ronaldwaltl] 1 18.16 P. 27.10.22 12:19 Pilotendaten
41 Heimo Novakovic [Heimo] 0 27.10.22 14:57 Pilotendaten
42 Leonhard Pölzer [leonhard.poelzer] 0 28.10.22 15:14 Pilotendaten
43 Raimund Trummer [satanclaus] 0 29.10.22 06:47 Pilotendaten
44 Mario Pölzgutter [MP67] 0 29.10.22 18:13 Pilotendaten
45 Martin Rausch [martin.rausch] 0 05.11.22 13:01 Pilotendaten
46 Martin Gräfling [magr] 0 05.11.22 17:43 Pilotendaten
47 simon oberrauner [simon.oberrauner] 0 05.11.22 17:53 Pilotendaten
48 Franz Schlegl [franjo] 0 11.11.22 10:06 Pilotendaten
49 Markus Harpf [Black] 1 16.14 P. 27.11.22 12:24 Pilotendaten
50 Anna Koland [Koland] 0 27.11.22 16:30 Pilotendaten




Sections: