X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 4

Passwort vergessen?

Piloten

Anzahl der Piloten im Contest: 84

Nr. Vorname und Name Anzahl der Flüge Gesamtwertung eingetragen info
1 Martin Gräfling [magr] 6 416.86 P. 01.10.23 06:32 Pilotendaten
2 Paul Schmuck [Schmuck] 9 188.92 P. 01.10.23 06:34 Pilotendaten
3 Erwin Loderer [lodi] 41 92.54 P. 01.10.23 06:37 Pilotendaten
4 Michael Zenker [MichaelZ] 1 37.04 P. 01.10.23 07:19 Pilotendaten
5 Tiberiu Mathe [Steevy] 32 378.26 P. 01.10.23 07:49 Pilotendaten
6 Anna Koland [AnnaKo] 5 62.10 P. 01.10.23 08:03 Pilotendaten
7 Bernd Pammer [boomsti] 12 114.73 P. 01.10.23 08:12 Pilotendaten
8 Susanne Weigelt [sueweigelt] 12 87.93 P. 01.10.23 08:13 Pilotendaten
9 Christoph Siegl [chsiegl95] 45 182.63 P. 01.10.23 08:18 Pilotendaten
10 Susanne Trattner [Susi.T] 3 01.10.23 08:21 Pilotendaten
11 Manuela Mayer [ManuMayer] 26 244.96 P. 01.10.23 08:22 Pilotendaten
12 Gregor Payrel [etis74] 33 316.90 P. 01.10.23 08:26 Pilotendaten
13 Christoph Glatz [glatzc] 8 137.15 P. 01.10.23 11:54 Pilotendaten
14 Bernd Felfer [bernd.felfer] 6 77.33 P. 01.10.23 12:08 Pilotendaten
15 Andreas Haberl [andreas.haberl] 61 292.40 P. 01.10.23 12:35 Pilotendaten
16 Christoph Hesse [hessechris] 8 110.75 P. 01.10.23 12:38 Pilotendaten
17 Andreas Pölzer [argonc24] 21 170.27 P. 01.10.23 12:39 Pilotendaten
18 Sandro Traussnig [sandrotraussnig] 15 279.24 P. 01.10.23 12:51 Pilotendaten
19 Markus Harpf [Black] 23 213.41 P. 01.10.23 12:55 Pilotendaten
20 Franz Schlegl [franjo] 15 97.84 P. 01.10.23 13:52 Pilotendaten
21 Martin Milleder [mmilleder] 100 74.75 P. 01.10.23 13:55 Pilotendaten
22 Daniel Kyburz-Fodermayer [Kiwi80] 14 01.10.23 14:53 Pilotendaten
23 Helmut Wimmer [Helwim0111] 3 63.59 P. 01.10.23 16:20 Pilotendaten
24 Hannes Fuchshofer [Fuchsi] 11 264.33 P. 01.10.23 16:59 Pilotendaten
25 Johannes Weinberger [joewebeg] 14 295.60 P. 01.10.23 17:11 Pilotendaten
26 Leonhard Pölzer [leonhard.poelzer] 16 360.36 P. 01.10.23 17:58 Pilotendaten
27 Heimo Novakovic [Heimo] 37 258.47 P. 02.10.23 11:58 Pilotendaten
28 Dietmar Baumann [Diba] 22 155.93 P. 02.10.23 13:44 Pilotendaten
29 Gernot Plattner [dertukan] 31 111.67 P. 03.10.23 15:07 Pilotendaten
30 Markus Schüssler [markus.schuessler] 31 210.50 P. 04.10.23 05:06 Pilotendaten
31 Richard Benauer [drstronzo] 18 251.74 P. 05.10.23 19:11 Pilotendaten
32 Raimund Trummer [satanclaus] 0 05.10.23 19:37 Pilotendaten
33 Philipp Fritz [freezinger] 46 134.95 P. 06.10.23 11:38 Pilotendaten
34 simon oberrauner [simon.oberrauner] 13 746.08 P. 06.10.23 16:34 Pilotendaten
35 Emanuel Schuster [schuste3] 9 222.12 P. 07.10.23 13:22 Pilotendaten
36 Christoph Weinberger [chrisWGB] 8 110.55 P. 10.10.23 12:45 Pilotendaten
37 Andreas Grünbacher [themrgreen007] 1 13.96 P. 12.10.23 10:29 Pilotendaten
38 Raphael Ferk [daFerkRaphi] 21 129.55 P. 13.10.23 13:24 Pilotendaten
39 Friedrich A. Schuster [fas] 10 48.40 P. 14.10.23 19:32 Pilotendaten
40 Ronald Waltl [ronaldwaltl] 10 103.26 P. 16.10.23 13:53 Pilotendaten
41 Gerhard Neuhold [gerhardneuhold] 17 596.87 P. 16.10.23 15:10 Pilotendaten
42 Ernst Mastnak [kantsam] 16 28.51 P. 17.10.23 09:31 Pilotendaten
43 Wolfgang Schrank [Schrank] 21 143.65 P. 22.10.23 11:38 Pilotendaten
44 Gregor Liebisch [Gregor93] 5 436.10 P. 29.10.23 15:25 Pilotendaten
45 Patrick Robier [Robier] 9 172.89 P. 02.11.23 13:55 Pilotendaten
46 Maximilian Stern [Max_Stoney] 9 57.06 P. 04.11.23 17:07 Pilotendaten
47 Martin Rausch [martin.rausch] 9 285.82 P. 04.11.23 22:37 Pilotendaten
48 Hannes Doppelhofer [duplo] 2 84.57 P. 05.11.23 08:19 Pilotendaten
49 Andreas Reisinger [RACE] 35 91.27 P. 06.11.23 16:27 Pilotendaten
50 Bernhard Ziessler [Ziessler] 11 105.38 P. 12.11.23 13:35 Pilotendaten




Sections: