X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 2

Passwort vergessen?

Piloten

Anzahl der Piloten im Contest: 43

Nr. Vorname und Name Anzahl der Flüge custom_score_1 eingetragen info
1 Christoph Hesse [hessechris] 1 12.17 P. 01.10.21 08:00 Pilotendaten
2 Gernot Plattner [dertukan] 0 01.10.21 09:50 Pilotendaten
3 Paul Ehgarter [Paulchenpanther] 0 01.10.21 14:52 Pilotendaten
4 Heimo Novakovic [Heimo] 0 01.10.21 15:22 Pilotendaten
5 Marcus Haider [Haider] 0 01.10.21 15:40 Pilotendaten
6 Ronald Waltl [ronaldwaltl] 0 01.10.21 16:06 Pilotendaten
7 Bernhard Ziessler [Ziessler] 1 12.91 P. 01.10.21 17:45 Pilotendaten
8 Andreas Haberl [andreas.haberl] 3 51.67 P. 01.10.21 17:51 Pilotendaten
9 Gregor Payrel [etis74] 1 14.06 P. 02.10.21 06:46 Pilotendaten
10 Yanick Dickbauer [yanck] 0 02.10.21 12:04 Pilotendaten
11 Martin Milleder [mmilleder] 1 10.91 P. 02.10.21 12:46 Pilotendaten
12 Friedrich A. Schuster [fas] 0 02.10.21 21:49 Pilotendaten
13 Gregor Liebisch [Gregor93] 0 03.10.21 07:53 Pilotendaten
14 Patrick Robier [Robier] 0 04.10.21 07:10 Pilotendaten
15 Horst Weiß [horst] 0 07.10.21 08:04 Pilotendaten
16 Bernd Ohm [boomsti] 0 07.10.21 09:12 Pilotendaten
17 Moritz Kampelmühler [moka] 0 15.10.21 10:20 Pilotendaten
18 Stefan Repnik [AIRdbAIR] 0 15.10.21 13:52 Pilotendaten
19 Steevy Matheano [Steevy] 1 24.36 P. 15.10.21 19:07 Pilotendaten
20 Ernst Mastnak [kantsam] 1 13.5 P. 16.10.21 10:43 Pilotendaten
21 Silvia Goger [nurse77] 0 17.10.21 10:34 Pilotendaten
22 Ewald Zechner [ZEEW] 0 17.10.21 11:51 Pilotendaten
23 Jugo Lenz [axon22] 0 17.10.21 11:56 Pilotendaten
24 Franz Schlegl [franjo] 1 11.23 P. 17.10.21 12:52 Pilotendaten
25 Philipp Fritz [freezinger] 1 10.89 P. 17.10.21 14:04 Pilotendaten
26 Wolfgang Schrank [Schrank] 1 15.61 P. 17.10.21 19:44 Pilotendaten
27 Georg Kaiblinger [Schurl] 2 27.09 P. 18.10.21 07:02 Pilotendaten
28 Hannes Doppelhofer [duplo] 1 28.06 P. 18.10.21 09:41 Pilotendaten
29 Gerhard Neuhold [gerhardneuhold] 0 20.10.21 13:20 Pilotendaten
30 Johannes Weinberger [joewebeg] 0 21.10.21 10:54 Pilotendaten
31 Daniel Kyburz [Kiwi80] 0 24.10.21 12:38 Pilotendaten
32 Hannes Fuchshofer [Fuchsi] 1 14.76 P. 25.10.21 12:28 Pilotendaten
33 Helmut Friedl [Heli.Friedl] 0 25.10.21 13:15 Pilotendaten
34 Dietmar Baumann [Diba] 0 27.10.21 13:21 Pilotendaten
35 Sue Weigelt [sueweigelt] 1 11.12 P. 28.10.21 11:49 Pilotendaten
36 Markus Schüssler [acroschue] 0 06.11.21 11:43 Pilotendaten
37 Michael Zenker [MichaelZ] 0 20.11.21 21:34 Pilotendaten
38 Loderer erwin [lodi] 0 28.11.21 15:06 Pilotendaten
39 Martin Gräfling [magr] 0 01.12.21 10:22 Pilotendaten
40 Sandro Traussnig [sandrotraussnig] 1 10.64 P. 02.01.22 13:28 Pilotendaten
41 Thomas Toperczer [Skytom] 0 14.01.22 07:50 Pilotendaten
42 Andreas Grünbacher [themrgreen007] 0 18.01.22 20:29 Pilotendaten
43 Markus Harpf [Black] 0 25.01.22 19:22 Pilotendaten




Sections: