X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 9

Passwort vergessen?

Piloten

Anzahl der Piloten im Contest: 44

Nr. Vorname und Name Anzahl der Flüge custom_score_1 eingetragen info
1 Patrick Robier [Robier] 0 01.10.18 06:51 Pilotendaten
2 Paul Schmuck [Schmuck] 1 10.86 P. 01.10.18 07:09 Pilotendaten
3 Steevy Matheano [Steevy] 0 01.10.18 11:17 Pilotendaten
4 Franz Schlegl [franjo] 1 18.19 P. 02.10.18 11:16 Pilotendaten
5 Michael Zenker [MichaelZ] 0 02.10.18 18:23 Pilotendaten
6 Ernst Mastnak [kantsam] 0 04.10.18 11:08 Pilotendaten
7 Horst Weiß [horst] 1 15.21 P. 04.10.18 11:56 Pilotendaten
8 Johannes Weinberger [joewebeg] 4 104.18 P. 04.10.18 14:51 Pilotendaten
9 Christoph Weinberger [chrisWGB] 3 82.2 P. 05.10.18 13:21 Pilotendaten
10 Yanick Dickbauer [yanck] 0 05.10.18 14:39 Pilotendaten
11 Andreas Haberl [andreas.haberl] 4 59.41 P. 05.10.18 15:43 Pilotendaten
12 Christoph Hesse [hessechris] 0 05.10.18 16:05 Pilotendaten
13 Bernd Ohm [boomsti] 1 13.58 P. 06.10.18 08:40 Pilotendaten
14 Gerhard Neuhold [gerhardneuhold] 6 64.11 P. 07.10.18 15:15 Pilotendaten
15 Andreas Pölzer [argonc24] 3 50.81 P. 09.10.18 03:25 Pilotendaten
16 Werner Wenger [wene] 0 09.10.18 05:43 Pilotendaten
17 Ben Croker [bencroker] 1 13.85 P. 09.10.18 21:12 Pilotendaten
18 Emanuel Schuster [schuste3] 4 91.28 P. 10.10.18 14:58 Pilotendaten
19 günther walcher [guenzi] 0 11.10.18 16:54 Pilotendaten
20 Wolfgang Schrank [Schrank] 0 12.10.18 18:25 Pilotendaten
21 Christoph Wolf [t_virus88] 1 17 P. 13.10.18 13:21 Pilotendaten
22 Mario Gangl [MAV03] 0 13.10.18 14:18 Pilotendaten
23 Gregor Payrel [etis74] 0 14.10.18 11:41 Pilotendaten
24 Arno Flitsch [ArnoFl] 1 19.4 P. 14.10.18 18:27 Pilotendaten
25 Dietmar Baumann [Diba] 1 16.34 P. 19.10.18 14:33 Pilotendaten
26 Marc Schaffer [Vega5] 0 21.10.18 09:29 Pilotendaten
27 Moritz Kampelmühler [moka] 0 24.10.18 20:02 Pilotendaten
28 Peter Lamprecht [flugspecht] 0 16.11.18 22:13 Pilotendaten
29 simon oberrauner [simon.oberrauner] 1 68.22 P. 17.11.18 11:28 Pilotendaten
30 Matthias Spörk [matT] 0 30.12.18 13:31 Pilotendaten
31 Andreas Grünbacher [themrgreen007] 0 09.01.19 15:03 Pilotendaten
32 Sue Weigelt [sueweigelt] 0 16.01.19 12:05 Pilotendaten
33 Maximilian Stern [Max_Stoney] 0 22.01.19 12:57 Pilotendaten
34 Silvia Goger [nurse77] 0 22.01.19 16:24 Pilotendaten
35 Bernhard Ziessler [acde520] 0 24.01.19 19:46 Pilotendaten
36 Sandro Traussnig [sandrotraussnig] 0 28.01.19 08:45 Pilotendaten
37 Daniel Kyburz [Kiwi80] 0 02.02.19 18:52 Pilotendaten
38 Thomas Toperczer [Skytom] 1 18.02 P. 08.02.19 17:49 Pilotendaten
39 David Böheim [Davidboeheim] 1 19.46 P. 08.02.19 19:02 Pilotendaten
40 Peter Freydl [peterfreydl] 0 13.02.19 11:21 Pilotendaten
41 Markus Tranninger [matr] 0 16.02.19 06:00 Pilotendaten
42 Ewald Zechner [ZEEW] 1 11.27 P. 16.02.19 15:38 Pilotendaten
43 Friedrich A. Schuster [fas] 0 17.02.19 18:34 Pilotendaten
44 Michael Steinberger [monkidonk] 1 29.47 P. 17.02.19 19:43 Pilotendaten




Sections: