X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Passwort vergessen?

Piloten

Anzahl der Piloten im Contest: 45

Nr. Vorname und Name Anzahl der Flüge Gesamtwertung eingetragen info
1 Florian Klein [florianklein] 22 208.16 P. 30.09.19 20:08 Pilotendaten
2 Peter Weitzbauer [peterweitzbauer] 4 199.75 P. 01.10.19 10:48 Pilotendaten
3 Peter Behofsics [beho] 29 81.78 P. 01.10.19 17:21 Pilotendaten
4 Martin Piehslinger [martinpi] 8 62.42 P. 01.10.19 18:23 Pilotendaten
5 Martin Roth [nova188] 11 66.18 P. 03.10.19 08:27 Pilotendaten
6 Rene‘ Weishäupl [MisterR] 41 269.37 P. 04.10.19 13:36 Pilotendaten
7 Edgar Herrnstein [Etti] 7 08.10.19 15:45 Pilotendaten
8 Felix Pfahler [felixpfahler] 11 100.69 P. 09.10.19 11:15 Pilotendaten
9 Daniel Sack [danisack] 32 171.14 P. 11.10.19 15:20 Pilotendaten
10 Robert Sack [air.bag] 5 51.37 P. 11.10.19 18:26 Pilotendaten
11 Andrea Raninger [Andrea] 17 213.49 P. 12.10.19 19:21 Pilotendaten
12 Robert Scheiber [schero] 0 14.10.19 17:56 Pilotendaten
13 Hermann H. Fugger [fugger] 0 20.10.19 12:27 Pilotendaten
14 Peter Lamprecht [flugspecht] 24 83.69 P. 21.10.19 16:45 Pilotendaten
15 Karl Mauracher [maui] 21 199.28 P. 22.10.19 15:37 Pilotendaten
16 Norbert Federa [nfedera] 15 170.58 P. 22.10.19 16:02 Pilotendaten
17 Werner Prinz [krippi] 10 83.07 P. 26.10.19 17:32 Pilotendaten
18 Liselotte Kellner [santiago] 3 41.15 P. 26.10.19 17:36 Pilotendaten
19 Thomas Liebreich [TLiebreich] 25 101.02 P. 27.10.19 14:37 Pilotendaten
20 Arnulf Bartl [AdlerWolf] 7 156.95 P. 29.10.19 13:44 Pilotendaten
21 Alexandra Teufel [Athene] 6 84.37 P. 01.11.19 20:35 Pilotendaten
22 Harald Vollmer [Vollmer] 11 107.34 P. 17.11.19 07:47 Pilotendaten
23 Wilhelm Brand [brand] 1 17.11.19 20:29 Pilotendaten
24 Karl Heinz Sommer [Sommer] 2 22.11.19 22:10 Pilotendaten
25 Christine Doczekal [Doczekal] 2 25.54 P. 02.12.19 15:27 Pilotendaten
26 Christiane Sack [minka1976] 5 69.64 P. 11.12.19 12:37 Pilotendaten
27 Károly Koltay [koltayk] 8 112.87 P. 02.01.20 17:41 Pilotendaten
28 Herbert Kreil [herrwert16] 1 17.39 P. 06.01.20 12:11 Pilotendaten
29 Helga Zausinger [zauhel] 20 206.00 P. 08.01.20 18:01 Pilotendaten
30 Michael Wöhrle [Meisterholz] 2 32.84 P. 12.01.20 12:57 Pilotendaten
31 Clemens Michelmaier [kmichlmayr] 8 196.73 P. 15.01.20 06:34 Pilotendaten
32 Edmund Guschall [Jedei] 14 72.21 P. 20.01.20 20:30 Pilotendaten
33 Alfred Weber [eagle] 4 53.32 P. 02.02.20 20:23 Pilotendaten
34 Romana Zwach [Pararoma] 15 98.48 P. 08.02.20 21:34 Pilotendaten
35 Martin Kleinbrod [Marty25] 3 62.41 P. 16.02.20 15:13 Pilotendaten
36 Klaus Uhlir [Klaus] 7 160.05 P. 17.02.20 09:42 Pilotendaten
37 David Baumgärtner [davbau] 7 135.66 P. 08.03.20 21:29 Pilotendaten
38 Hermann Raninger [HRaninger] 5 323.97 P. 08.05.20 18:51 Pilotendaten
39 Bernhard Kirnbauer [Bernie] 8 30.72 P. 16.05.20 15:37 Pilotendaten
40 Schmutzer Josef [Schmutzer] 0 25.05.20 14:06 Pilotendaten
41 Robert Haider [rhaider] 4 561.99 P. 27.05.20 15:39 Pilotendaten
42 Gerald Gold [dormi98] 3 355.67 P. 12.06.20 20:36 Pilotendaten
43 Jitka Polechova [Jitka] 4 180.44 P. 13.07.20 12:38 Pilotendaten
44 Johannes Stolba [jstolba] 1 28.07.20 12:34 Pilotendaten
45 Hans Scheidl [neroshan] 1 163.52 P. 10.08.20 08:37 Pilotendaten




Sections: