X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Passwort vergessen?

Piloten

Anzahl der Piloten im Contest: 41

Nr. Vorname und Name Anzahl der Flüge Gesamtwertung eingetragen info
1 Florian Klein [florianklein] 5 101.35 P. 30.09.19 20:08 Pilotendaten
2 Peter Weitzbauer [peterweitzbauer] 1 13.98 P. 01.10.19 10:48 Pilotendaten
3 Peter Behofsics [beho] 13 76.56 P. 01.10.19 17:21 Pilotendaten
4 Martin Piehslinger [martinpi] 4 48.44 P. 01.10.19 18:23 Pilotendaten
5 Martin Roth [nova188] 6 64.37 P. 03.10.19 08:27 Pilotendaten
6 Rene‘ Weishäupl [MisterR] 18 185.62 P. 04.10.19 13:36 Pilotendaten
7 Edgar Herrnstein [Etti] 4 08.10.19 15:45 Pilotendaten
8 Felix Pfahler [felixpfahler] 7 83.55 P. 09.10.19 11:15 Pilotendaten
9 Daniel Sack [danisack] 23 143.12 P. 11.10.19 15:20 Pilotendaten
10 Robert Sack [robert.sack] 0 11.10.19 18:26 Pilotendaten
11 Andrea Raninger [Andrea] 11 85.04 P. 12.10.19 19:21 Pilotendaten
12 Robert Scheiber [schero] 0 14.10.19 17:56 Pilotendaten
13 Hermann H. Fugger [fugger] 0 20.10.19 12:27 Pilotendaten
14 Peter Lamprecht [flugspecht] 15 77.02 P. 21.10.19 16:45 Pilotendaten
15 Karl Mauracher [maui] 8 170.34 P. 22.10.19 15:37 Pilotendaten
16 Norbert Federa [nfedera] 2 44.80 P. 22.10.19 16:02 Pilotendaten
17 Werner Prinz [krippi] 4 65.55 P. 26.10.19 17:32 Pilotendaten
18 Liselotte Kellner [santiago] 1 11.47 P. 26.10.19 17:36 Pilotendaten
19 Thomas Liebreich [TLiebreich] 16 77.73 P. 27.10.19 14:37 Pilotendaten
20 Arnulf Bartl [AdlerWolf] 1 11.25 P. 29.10.19 13:44 Pilotendaten
21 Alexandra Teufel [Athene] 1 14.38 P. 01.11.19 20:35 Pilotendaten
22 Harald Vollmer [Vollmer] 1 17.11.19 07:47 Pilotendaten
23 Wilhelm Brand [brand] 1 17.11.19 20:29 Pilotendaten
24 Karl Heinz Sommer [Sommer] 0 22.11.19 22:10 Pilotendaten
25 Christine Doczekal [Doczekal] 0 02.12.19 15:27 Pilotendaten
26 Christiane Sack [minka1976] 3 62.79 P. 11.12.19 12:37 Pilotendaten
27 Károly Koltay [koltayk] 0 02.01.20 17:41 Pilotendaten
28 Herbert Kreil [herrwert16] 1 17.39 P. 06.01.20 12:11 Pilotendaten
29 Helga Zausinger [zauhel] 3 61.30 P. 08.01.20 18:01 Pilotendaten
30 Michael Wöhrle [Meisterholz] 2 32.84 P. 12.01.20 12:57 Pilotendaten
31 Clemens Michelmaier [kmichlmayr] 2 32.65 P. 15.01.20 06:34 Pilotendaten
32 Edmund Guschall [Jedei] 2 43.37 P. 20.01.20 20:30 Pilotendaten
33 Alfred Weber [eagle] 3 49.45 P. 02.02.20 20:23 Pilotendaten
34 Romana Zwach [Pararoma] 7 72.44 P. 08.02.20 21:34 Pilotendaten
35 Martin Kleinbrod [Marty25] 0 16.02.20 15:13 Pilotendaten
36 Klaus Uhlir [Klaus] 3 120.87 P. 17.02.20 09:42 Pilotendaten
37 David Baumgärtner [davbau] 1 17.53 P. 08.03.20 21:29 Pilotendaten
38 Hermann Raninger [HRaninger] 2 52.31 P. 08.05.20 18:51 Pilotendaten
39 Bernhard Kirnbauer [Bernie] 1 16.05.20 15:37 Pilotendaten
40 Schmutzer Josef [Schmutzer] 0 25.05.20 14:06 Pilotendaten
41 Robert Haider [rhaider] 0 27.05.20 15:39 Pilotendaten




Sections: