X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 9

Passwort vergessen?

Piloten

Anzahl der Piloten im Contest: 49

Nr. Vorname und Name Anzahl der Flüge Gesamtwertung eingetragen info
1 Alfred Weber [eagle] 8 68.31 P. 01.10.18 14:45 Pilotendaten
2 Peter Behofsics [beho] 20 83.86 P. 01.10.18 16:03 Pilotendaten
3 Daniel Sack [danisack] 48 120.90 P. 02.10.18 17:43 Pilotendaten
4 Helga Zausinger [zauhel] 16 153.64 P. 03.10.18 18:47 Pilotendaten
5 Albert Santer [mediax] 3 71.79 P. 04.10.18 19:12 Pilotendaten
6 Alexandra Teufel [Athene] 16 86.65 P. 05.10.18 12:54 Pilotendaten
7 Peter Lamprecht [flugspecht] 19 92.78 P. 06.10.18 19:50 Pilotendaten
8 Karl Mauracher [maui] 16 84.90 P. 08.10.18 19:12 Pilotendaten
9 Harald Vollmer [Vollmer] 13 129.76 P. 09.10.18 18:49 Pilotendaten
10 Thomas Liebreich [TLiebreich] 22 103.35 P. 12.10.18 16:05 Pilotendaten
11 Martin Roth [nova188] 12 150.87 P. 12.10.18 16:30 Pilotendaten
12 Norbert Federa [nfedera] 16 83.93 P. 12.10.18 19:30 Pilotendaten
13 Károly Koltay [koltayk] 12 241.50 P. 14.10.18 14:56 Pilotendaten
14 Robert Haider [rhaider] 4 263.12 P. 21.10.18 14:34 Pilotendaten
15 Felix Pfahler [felixpfahler] 23 405.33 P. 27.10.18 18:44 Pilotendaten
16 Michael Wöhrle [Meisterholz] 5 121.77 P. 02.11.18 12:59 Pilotendaten
17 Hermann Raninger [HRaninger] 6 274.95 P. 02.11.18 16:45 Pilotendaten
18 Stephan Wirgler [Stephan.Wirgler] 0 10.11.18 11:11 Pilotendaten
19 Rene‘ Weishäupl [MisterR] 9 86.45 P. 14.11.18 07:48 Pilotendaten
20 Josef Pestinger [joe] 4 84.82 P. 14.11.18 16:37 Pilotendaten
21 Christiane Sack [minka1976] 18 82.61 P. 15.11.18 22:14 Pilotendaten
22 Arnulf Bartl [AdlerWolf] 5 147.02 P. 14.12.18 08:37 Pilotendaten
23 Robert Scheiber [schero] 2 59.36 P. 22.01.19 17:41 Pilotendaten
24 Martin Piehslinger [martinpi] 9 87.82 P. 22.01.19 18:31 Pilotendaten
25 Werner Obereder [w.obereder] 1 52.36 P. 30.01.19 15:23 Pilotendaten
26 Hildegard Monsberger [Hildegard] 0 16.02.19 18:22 Pilotendaten
27 Romana Zwach [Pararoma] 10 95.47 P. 17.02.19 08:06 Pilotendaten
28 Jitka Polechova [Jitka] 6 151.05 P. 17.02.19 13:27 Pilotendaten
29 Christian Grohs [cgrohs] 8 341.56 P. 17.03.19 17:33 Pilotendaten
30 Andrea Raninger [Andrea] 9 121.36 P. 21.03.19 12:31 Pilotendaten
31 Herbert Kreil [herrwert16] 5 49.91 P. 21.03.19 13:22 Pilotendaten
32 Klemens Michlmayr [kmichlmayr] 6 359.12 P. 22.03.19 15:27 Pilotendaten
33 Martin Kleinbrod [Marty25] 2 62.40 P. 22.03.19 17:28 Pilotendaten
34 Rainer Kitzinger [RaiKi] 3 380.61 P. 23.03.19 15:21 Pilotendaten
35 Gerald Gold [dormi98] 6 365.32 P. 23.03.19 21:12 Pilotendaten
36 Liselotte Kellner [santiago] 3 36.58 P. 24.03.19 21:11 Pilotendaten
37 Karl Heinz Sommer [Sommer] 4 26.03.19 15:33 Pilotendaten
38 Edgar Herrnstein [Etti] 4 26.03.19 17:19 Pilotendaten
39 Peter Weitzbauer [peterweitzbauer] 2 490.38 P. 27.03.19 17:22 Pilotendaten
40 Philipp Grabner [brichdanix] 0 30.03.19 21:29 Pilotendaten
41 Florian Klein [florianklein] 6 336.67 P. 02.04.19 07:50 Pilotendaten
42 Christine Doczekal [Doczekal] 0 05.04.19 21:38 Pilotendaten
43 Klaus Uhlir [Klaus] 4 150.43 P. 07.04.19 07:05 Pilotendaten
44 Johannes Stolba [jstolba] 7 197.39 P. 19.04.19 17:15 Pilotendaten
45 Matthias Jackwerth [ma_ja] 0 20.04.19 06:15 Pilotendaten
46 Werner Prinz [krippi] 7 63.53 P. 20.04.19 20:13 Pilotendaten
47 Bernhard Kirnbauer [Bernie] 1 25.04.19 11:41 Pilotendaten
48 Hermann H. Fugger [fugger] 0 04.06.19 14:23 Pilotendaten
49 Niklas Bernegger [Niklas] 0 19.07.19 08:32 Pilotendaten




Sections: