X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 8

Passwort vergessen?

Piloten

Anzahl der Piloten im Contest: 1564

Nr. Vorname und Name Anzahl der Flüge open_score_local eingetragen info
1 Jörg Bonderer [jobo] 20 1086.12 P. 26.09.17 21:26 Pilotendaten
2 Wisi Niederberger [Niederberger] 14 213.4 P. 27.09.17 05:43 Pilotendaten
3 Christoph Diener [skypixel] 6 243.53 P. 27.09.17 07:21 Pilotendaten
4 Eugen Schärli [Purzellino] 4 51.66 P. 27.09.17 13:00 Pilotendaten
5 Susann Küpfer [skuepfer] 33 83.49 P. 30.09.17 18:19 Pilotendaten
6 Peter Widmer [sojus] 19 74.98 P. 30.09.17 18:22 Pilotendaten
7 KURT HÄNNI [Sigmaman] 19 545.84 P. 30.09.17 19:09 Pilotendaten
8 Samuel Merz [smerz] 1 73.27 P. 30.09.17 23:54 Pilotendaten
9 Chrigel Maurer [chrigel] 22 567.36 P. 01.10.17 05:51 Pilotendaten
10 andy mäder [garmin] 8 61.15 P. 01.10.17 05:51 Pilotendaten
11 Simon Grossenbacher [grosi] 11 364.25 P. 01.10.17 05:53 Pilotendaten
12 Gabriela Jacober-Wüest [flygerin] 35 958.73 P. 01.10.17 05:55 Pilotendaten
13 Thomas Brodbeck [Brody] 10 580.38 P. 01.10.17 06:39 Pilotendaten
14 pädi von wyl [paedivonwyl] 0 01.10.17 06:44 Pilotendaten
15 Manuel Zumbühl [Manitu] 8 548.66 P. 01.10.17 06:54 Pilotendaten
16 Olaf Habicht [Flypecker] 25 384.22 P. 01.10.17 07:11 Pilotendaten
17 Tim von Burg [timvonburg] 17 264.91 P. 01.10.17 07:20 Pilotendaten
18 Daniel Rissi [TOASTER] 22 1013.6 P. 01.10.17 07:25 Pilotendaten
19 Roman Zurbrügg [flyroz] 22 170.15 P. 01.10.17 07:26 Pilotendaten
20 Sergio Licini [SAirJo] 10 288.9 P. 01.10.17 07:26 Pilotendaten
21 Petra Zellweger [petra_zellweger] 6 148.32 P. 01.10.17 07:28 Pilotendaten
22 Frederik Zwiebel [f.zwiebel] 1 01.10.17 07:29 Pilotendaten
23 Bernhard Friedli [beni1] 12 917 P. 01.10.17 07:32 Pilotendaten
24 Peter Sommer [schrattepesche] 21 190.72 P. 01.10.17 07:35 Pilotendaten
25 Christian Schaub [christian.schaub] 1 22.82 P. 01.10.17 08:00 Pilotendaten
26 Ueli Jungen [Uhu-1] 1 23.04 P. 01.10.17 08:06 Pilotendaten
27 Roger Walker [Airwalker] 0 01.10.17 08:10 Pilotendaten
28 Peter Kobler [Peter84] 18 326.7 P. 01.10.17 08:18 Pilotendaten
29 Christian Arm [carm] 10 110.16 P. 01.10.17 08:20 Pilotendaten
30 Stefan Meyer [aennu] 0 01.10.17 08:24 Pilotendaten
31 Philip Thoma [phth] 18 741.28 P. 01.10.17 08:30 Pilotendaten
32 Fabian Schaffer [Runningiceman] 20 273.3 P. 01.10.17 08:32 Pilotendaten
33 Werner Reisberger [werner77] 7 204.67 P. 01.10.17 08:45 Pilotendaten
34 Bruno Wiget [wiget] 18 185.19 P. 01.10.17 08:46 Pilotendaten
35 Werner Berweger [w.berweger] 5 79.26 P. 01.10.17 08:51 Pilotendaten
36 hermann liechti [tiefflieger] 6 173.78 P. 01.10.17 09:13 Pilotendaten
37 AIex FIuri [spyder15] 15 335.81 P. 01.10.17 09:26 Pilotendaten
38 Patric Megert [HANG_LOOSEr] 2 91.69 P. 01.10.17 09:32 Pilotendaten
39 Samuel Landolt [Samy] 36 308.34 P. 01.10.17 09:47 Pilotendaten
40 Niklaus Schwendener [FungliderCH] 0 01.10.17 10:02 Pilotendaten
41 Frank Schaufuss [schaufuss] 5 343.05 P. 01.10.17 10:11 Pilotendaten
42 Werner Zech [wernerz] 24 345.57 P. 01.10.17 10:21 Pilotendaten
43 Esko Hemmo [Herman] 6 164.34 P. 01.10.17 10:27 Pilotendaten
44 Toni Arnold [toni] 5 66.69 P. 01.10.17 10:39 Pilotendaten
45 Robert Zwyssig [roebi] 5 01.10.17 10:53 Pilotendaten
46 Kurt Fischer [Kudi] 11 551.64 P. 01.10.17 11:03 Pilotendaten
47 Daniel Fluri [Flube] 14 309.42 P. 01.10.17 11:11 Pilotendaten
48 Werner Jacober [speer1] 34 1051.12 P. 01.10.17 11:21 Pilotendaten
49 Jean-Pierre Freiburghaus [JEANPIERRE] 4 01.10.17 11:34 Pilotendaten
50 Beat Walker [17574] 15 728.42 P. 01.10.17 11:40 Pilotendaten




Sections: