X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Passwort vergessen?

Piloten

Anzahl der Piloten im Contest: 749

Nr. Vorname und Name Anzahl der Flüge open_score_local eingetragen info
1 Eugen Schärli [Purzellino] 0 30.09.19 11:01 Pilotendaten
2 Jörg Bonderer [jobo] 0 30.09.19 11:21 Pilotendaten
3 Wisi Niederberger [Niederberger] 0 30.09.19 11:26 Pilotendaten
4 Jean Joseph Gillet [Nightrider] 0 30.09.19 13:17 Pilotendaten
5 Daniel Huber [flyalpin] 1 15.69 P. 30.09.19 17:43 Pilotendaten
6 Beat Philipona [SlowBeat] 0 30.09.19 17:55 Pilotendaten
7 Jean-François Veuve [JeffV] 0 30.09.19 19:01 Pilotendaten
8 Gabriela Jacober-Wüest [flygerin] 2 35.67 P. 30.09.19 19:59 Pilotendaten
9 Sergio Licini [SAirJo] 1 21.83 P. 30.09.19 20:09 Pilotendaten
10 Daniel Gammel [dag] 12 30.09.19 21:24 Pilotendaten
11 Michael Küffer [MichaelKueffer] 4 30.09.19 22:10 Pilotendaten
12 Richard Imstepf [rimstepf] 4 54.3 P. 30.09.19 22:27 Pilotendaten
13 Johann Jufer [haenu] 1 23.32 P. 30.09.19 22:36 Pilotendaten
14 Simon Amoser [simonamoser] 0 30.09.19 22:36 Pilotendaten
15 Mike Kindler [Gruebeler] 0 30.09.19 22:41 Pilotendaten
16 Stefan Lauber [laste] 0 30.09.19 22:56 Pilotendaten
17 Andy Marks [andymarks] 1 16.43 P. 30.09.19 23:48 Pilotendaten
18 Heinrich Jordan [heirijo] 0 01.10.19 02:10 Pilotendaten
19 Patric Megert [paraflieger] 0 01.10.19 02:41 Pilotendaten
20 Heinz Schlauri [Bomber] 0 01.10.19 03:55 Pilotendaten
21 Petra Zellweger [petra_zellweger] 0 01.10.19 04:15 Pilotendaten
22 Hans Elmiger [hanselm] 0 01.10.19 04:32 Pilotendaten
23 Hans Hediger [hhh] 2 41.48 P. 01.10.19 05:05 Pilotendaten
24 Susann Küpfer [skuepfer] 0 01.10.19 05:32 Pilotendaten
25 Joe Staub [Joe-Staub] 1 24.89 P. 01.10.19 05:38 Pilotendaten
26 Beat Wyss [fly11] 11 51.19 P. 01.10.19 05:44 Pilotendaten
27 hp ha [flyhph] 7 89.43 P. 01.10.19 05:51 Pilotendaten
28 Gregor Sonderegger [g.sonderegger] 19 01.10.19 05:53 Pilotendaten
29 Daniel Huber [huberdani] 0 01.10.19 06:02 Pilotendaten
30 Netu Schass [Netu] 1 39.76 P. 01.10.19 06:04 Pilotendaten
31 Engelbert Bürgi [birdi] 8 105.51 P. 01.10.19 06:04 Pilotendaten
32 Jasmine Vismara [Jasmine] 2 91.92 P. 01.10.19 06:15 Pilotendaten
33 Michael Witschi [MikeW] 0 01.10.19 06:18 Pilotendaten
34 Günther Bislin [gbislin] 4 01.10.19 06:18 Pilotendaten
35 Lorenz Barchi [stambekk] 1 01.10.19 06:25 Pilotendaten
36 pädi von wyl [paedivonwyl] 0 01.10.19 06:27 Pilotendaten
37 Pascal Loser [pascalloser] 0 01.10.19 06:33 Pilotendaten
38 Bernhard Gimmel [Jetbeni] 1 11.85 P. 01.10.19 06:35 Pilotendaten
39 Urs Ebneter [Georgie2000] 0 01.10.19 06:38 Pilotendaten
40 Heinz Lüthi [Hene] 0 01.10.19 06:43 Pilotendaten
41 Peter Sommer [schrattepesche] 4 16.09 P. 01.10.19 07:00 Pilotendaten
42 Samuel Landolt [Samy] 2 40.12 P. 01.10.19 07:07 Pilotendaten
43 Raphael Zurbrügg [razu] 0 01.10.19 07:19 Pilotendaten
44 Othmar Hauser [oh1] 12 83.72 P. 01.10.19 07:36 Pilotendaten
45 Andreas Maier [Andy1983] 0 01.10.19 07:42 Pilotendaten
46 Bruno Feurer [dreamair] 0 01.10.19 07:45 Pilotendaten
47 nelson carvalho [nel] 1 24.14 P. 01.10.19 07:52 Pilotendaten
48 Charles Ingold [Charles] 1 31.52 P. 01.10.19 07:57 Pilotendaten
49 Daniel Fluri [Flube] 0 01.10.19 08:04 Pilotendaten
50 René Fuchs [rio10] 1 12.84 P. 01.10.19 08:15 Pilotendaten




Sections: