X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 8

Passwort vergessen?

Piloten

Aktuelle Anzahl der Piloten im Contest: 781

Nr. Vorname und Name Anzahl der Flüge open_score_local eingetragen info
1 Jörg Bonderer [jobo] 5 277.3 P. 26.09.17 21:26 Pilotendaten
2 Wisi Niederberger [Niederberger] 9 122.53 P. 27.09.17 05:43 Pilotendaten
3 Christoph Diener [skypixel] 3 78.41 P. 27.09.17 07:21 Pilotendaten
4 Eugen Schärli [Purzellino] 1 12.82 P. 27.09.17 13:00 Pilotendaten
5 Susann Küpfer [skuepfer] 15 73.01 P. 30.09.17 18:19 Pilotendaten
6 Peter Widmer [sojus] 7 69.35 P. 30.09.17 18:22 Pilotendaten
7 KURT HÄNNI [Sigmaman] 3 45.92 P. 30.09.17 19:09 Pilotendaten
8 Samuel Merz [smerz] 0 30.09.17 23:54 Pilotendaten
9 Chrigel Maurer [chrigel] 8 01.10.17 05:51 Pilotendaten
10 andy mäder [garmin] 4 56.35 P. 01.10.17 05:51 Pilotendaten
11 Simon Grossenbacher [grosi] 1 24.68 P. 01.10.17 05:53 Pilotendaten
12 Gabriela Jacober-Wüest [flygerin] 10 85.76 P. 01.10.17 05:55 Pilotendaten
13 Thomas Brodbeck [Brody] 2 01.10.17 06:39 Pilotendaten
14 pädi von wyl [paedivonwyl] 0 01.10.17 06:44 Pilotendaten
15 Manuel Zumbühl [Manitu] 2 53.75 P. 01.10.17 06:54 Pilotendaten
16 Olaf Habicht [Flypecker] 3 42.59 P. 01.10.17 07:11 Pilotendaten
17 Tim von Burg [timvonburg] 0 01.10.17 07:20 Pilotendaten
18 Daniel Rissi [TOASTER] 9 207.4 P. 01.10.17 07:25 Pilotendaten
19 Roman Zurbrügg [flyroz] 5 71.49 P. 01.10.17 07:26 Pilotendaten
20 Sergio Licini [SAirJo] 3 72.51 P. 01.10.17 07:26 Pilotendaten
21 Petra Zellweger [petra_zellweger] 0 01.10.17 07:28 Pilotendaten
22 Frederik Zwiebel [f.zwiebel] 1 01.10.17 07:29 Pilotendaten
23 Bernhard Friedli [beni1] 1 27.71 P. 01.10.17 07:32 Pilotendaten
24 Peter Sommer [schrattepesche] 10 96.25 P. 01.10.17 07:35 Pilotendaten
25 Christian Schaub [christian.schaub] 1 22.82 P. 01.10.17 08:00 Pilotendaten
26 Ueli Jungen [uhu] 1 23.04 P. 01.10.17 08:06 Pilotendaten
27 Roger Walker [Airwalker] 0 01.10.17 08:10 Pilotendaten
28 Peter Kobler [Peter84] 3 101.22 P. 01.10.17 08:18 Pilotendaten
29 Christian Arm [carm] 3 32.29 P. 01.10.17 08:20 Pilotendaten
30 Stefan Meyer [aennu] 0 01.10.17 08:24 Pilotendaten
31 Philip Thoma [phth] 8 75.05 P. 01.10.17 08:30 Pilotendaten
32 Fabian Schaffer [Runningiceman] 3 61.13 P. 01.10.17 08:32 Pilotendaten
33 Werner Reisberger [werner77] 0 01.10.17 08:45 Pilotendaten
34 Bruno Wiget [wiget] 6 162.32 P. 01.10.17 08:46 Pilotendaten
35 Werner Berweger [w.berweger] 0 01.10.17 08:51 Pilotendaten
36 hermann liechti [tiefflieger] 1 22.14 P. 01.10.17 09:13 Pilotendaten
37 AIex FIuri [spyder15] 5 87.71 P. 01.10.17 09:26 Pilotendaten
38 Patric Megert [HANG_LOOSEr] 1 18.14 P. 01.10.17 09:32 Pilotendaten
39 Samuel Landolt [Samy] 15 189.47 P. 01.10.17 09:47 Pilotendaten
40 Niklaus Schwendener [FungliderCH] 0 01.10.17 10:02 Pilotendaten
41 Frank Schaufuss [schaufuss] 1 16.11 P. 01.10.17 10:11 Pilotendaten
42 Werner Zech [wernerz] 3 44.33 P. 01.10.17 10:21 Pilotendaten
43 Esko Hemmo [Herman] 2 53.74 P. 01.10.17 10:27 Pilotendaten
44 Toni Arnold [toni] 0 01.10.17 10:39 Pilotendaten
45 Robert Zwyssig [roebi] 1 01.10.17 10:53 Pilotendaten
46 Kurt Fischer [Kudi] 3 35.06 P. 01.10.17 11:03 Pilotendaten
47 Daniel Fluri [Flube] 5 68.79 P. 01.10.17 11:11 Pilotendaten
48 Werner Jacober [speer1] 10 167.4 P. 01.10.17 11:21 Pilotendaten
49 Jean-Pierre Freiburghaus [JEANPIERRE] 0 01.10.17 11:34 Pilotendaten
50 Beat Walker [17574] 2 73.01 P. 01.10.17 11:40 Pilotendaten




Sections: