X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 7

Passwort vergessen?

Piloten

Aktuelle Anzahl der Piloten im Contest: 1537

Nr. Vorname und Name Anzahl der Flüge open_score_local eingetragen info
1 Eugen Schärli [Purzellino] 10 60.1 P. 30.09.16 11:50 Pilotendaten
2 Wisi Niederberger [Niederberger] 29 378.56 P. 30.09.16 16:48 Pilotendaten
3 Peter Hürlimann [pesca1] 58 859.06 P. 30.09.16 18:03 Pilotendaten
4 Daniel Huber [flyalpin] 8 59.84 P. 30.09.16 18:54 Pilotendaten
5 Hans Elmiger [hanselm] 8 254.4 P. 30.09.16 19:50 Pilotendaten
6 Thomas Schneider [s.c.h.n.e.i.d.e.r] 39 402.81 P. 30.09.16 23:16 Pilotendaten
7 Beat Wyss [fly11] 13 688.01 P. 01.10.16 00:43 Pilotendaten
8 Franco Locher [Habakuk] 5 71.51 P. 01.10.16 02:45 Pilotendaten
9 Denise Stalder [DeniseSt] 6 50.68 P. 01.10.16 04:34 Pilotendaten
10 Raphael Nardin [alpha4] 38 390.97 P. 01.10.16 05:26 Pilotendaten
11 Rolf Erhardt [airsailor] 20 487.2 P. 01.10.16 05:58 Pilotendaten
12 Michael Küffer [MichaelKueffer] 9 768.82 P. 01.10.16 06:13 Pilotendaten
13 Gabriela Jacober-Wüest [flygerin] 70 892.44 P. 01.10.16 06:18 Pilotendaten
14 KURT HÄNNI [Sigmaman] 28 583.91 P. 01.10.16 06:36 Pilotendaten
15 hans vogel [Hausi] 18 292.42 P. 01.10.16 07:45 Pilotendaten
16 Klaus Jordan [kjordan] 15 280.82 P. 01.10.16 07:48 Pilotendaten
17 Peter Sommer [schrattepesche] 30 218.75 P. 01.10.16 07:48 Pilotendaten
18 Walter Stucki [oekosoft] 3 70.85 P. 01.10.16 07:57 Pilotendaten
19 Thomas Kessler [TomKess] 17 655.43 P. 01.10.16 08:13 Pilotendaten
20 mark bugmann [swiki] 11 502.09 P. 01.10.16 08:31 Pilotendaten
21 Frederik Weber [FrediWeber] 3 01.10.16 08:37 Pilotendaten
22 Werner Juergens [wernj] 44 654.82 P. 01.10.16 08:44 Pilotendaten
23 Fritz Hodel [Hauz] 16 427.99 P. 01.10.16 08:49 Pilotendaten
24 René Affolter [Affolter] 40 305.91 P. 01.10.16 09:20 Pilotendaten
25 Andreas Nyffenegger [Andi92] 12 900.66 P. 01.10.16 09:44 Pilotendaten
26 Urs König [UrsKoenig] 13 165.15 P. 01.10.16 10:33 Pilotendaten
27 Patric Megert [HANG_LOOSEr] 16 477.59 P. 01.10.16 12:44 Pilotendaten
28 Andreas Bott [abott] 9 374.21 P. 01.10.16 13:02 Pilotendaten
29 Marco Bürgisser [marcopolo] 9 171.68 P. 01.10.16 13:42 Pilotendaten
30 Toni von Rotz [frutttoni] 21 347.13 P. 01.10.16 13:56 Pilotendaten
31 Bernhard Friedli [beni1] 19 850.67 P. 01.10.16 14:07 Pilotendaten
32 Peter Widmer [sojus] 19 255.43 P. 01.10.16 14:23 Pilotendaten
33 Daniel Fluri [Flube] 24 435.84 P. 01.10.16 14:25 Pilotendaten
34 Christoph Fehr [Fehr87] 8 275.49 P. 01.10.16 14:48 Pilotendaten
35 Uwe Schneller [uschneller] 21 462.92 P. 01.10.16 15:05 Pilotendaten
36 andy mäder [garmin] 10 100.26 P. 01.10.16 15:19 Pilotendaten
37 Jan Laïs [bostrich] 17 471.57 P. 01.10.16 15:27 Pilotendaten
38 Samuel Merz [smerz] 15 134.79 P. 01.10.16 15:34 Pilotendaten
39 Fritz Stoll [Methusalix] 19 78.89 P. 01.10.16 15:49 Pilotendaten
40 Mats Schreiber [Mats] 17 508.38 P. 01.10.16 17:16 Pilotendaten
41 A!ex F!ur¡ [spyder15] 27 322.55 P. 01.10.16 18:13 Pilotendaten
42 Julien Hattab [jhattab] 2 152.73 P. 01.10.16 18:24 Pilotendaten
43 Paul Neuenschwander [gleitschirmpole] 17 718.6 P. 01.10.16 19:26 Pilotendaten
44 Robert Zwyssig [roebi] 3 01.10.16 19:55 Pilotendaten
45 Davide Cattaneo [Parabogian] 10 71.15 P. 01.10.16 20:24 Pilotendaten
46 Simon Zwiebel [S.Zwiebel] 7 532.03 P. 01.10.16 20:39 Pilotendaten
47 Frederik Zwiebel [f.zwiebel] 9 551.42 P. 01.10.16 20:41 Pilotendaten
48 Samuel Patzen [thewing] 5 746.7 P. 01.10.16 21:00 Pilotendaten
49 Stefan Meyer [aennu] 5 312.19 P. 01.10.16 21:57 Pilotendaten
50 Ueli Jungen [uhu] 3 207.19 P. 01.10.16 23:10 Pilotendaten




Sections: