X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 8

Passwort vergessen?

Piloten

Anzahl der Piloten im Contest: 1833

Nr. Vorname und Name Anzahl der Flüge open_score_local eingetragen info
1 Jörg Bonderer [jobo] 41 1109.56 P. 26.09.17 21:26 Pilotendaten
2 Wisi Niederberger [Niederberger] 36 499.95 P. 27.09.17 05:43 Pilotendaten
3 Christoph Diener [skypixel] 12 248.6 P. 27.09.17 07:21 Pilotendaten
4 Eugen Schärli [Purzellino] 5 51.66 P. 27.09.17 13:00 Pilotendaten
5 Susann Küpfer [skuepfer] 69 153.87 P. 30.09.17 18:19 Pilotendaten
6 Peter Widmer [sojus] 35 256.53 P. 30.09.17 18:22 Pilotendaten
7 KURT HÄNNI [Sigmaman] 19 545.84 P. 30.09.17 19:09 Pilotendaten
8 Samuel Merz [smerz] 5 170.59 P. 30.09.17 23:54 Pilotendaten
9 Chrigel Maurer [chrigel] 49 1106.87 P. 01.10.17 05:51 Pilotendaten
10 andy mäder [garmin] 8 61.15 P. 01.10.17 05:51 Pilotendaten
11 Simon Grossenbacher [grosi] 23 495.18 P. 01.10.17 05:53 Pilotendaten
12 Gabriela Jacober-Wüest [flygerin] 62 997.48 P. 01.10.17 05:55 Pilotendaten
13 Thomas Brodbeck [Brody] 19 893.67 P. 01.10.17 06:39 Pilotendaten
14 pädi von wyl [paedivonwyl] 5 121.57 P. 01.10.17 06:44 Pilotendaten
15 Manuel Zumbühl [Manitu] 21 710.12 P. 01.10.17 06:54 Pilotendaten
16 Olaf Habicht [Flypecker] 66 437.86 P. 01.10.17 07:11 Pilotendaten
17 Tim von Burg [timvonburg] 32 470.59 P. 01.10.17 07:20 Pilotendaten
18 Daniel Rissi [TOASTER] 41 1188.09 P. 01.10.17 07:25 Pilotendaten
19 Roman Zurbrügg [flyroz] 51 184.24 P. 01.10.17 07:26 Pilotendaten
20 Sergio Licini [SAirJo] 31 467.84 P. 01.10.17 07:26 Pilotendaten
21 Petra Zellweger [petra_zellweger] 9 229.96 P. 01.10.17 07:28 Pilotendaten
22 Frederik Zwiebel [f.zwiebel] 1 01.10.17 07:29 Pilotendaten
23 Bernhard Friedli [beni1] 28 981.41 P. 01.10.17 07:32 Pilotendaten
24 Peter Sommer [schrattepesche] 66 317.39 P. 01.10.17 07:35 Pilotendaten
25 Christian Schaub [christian.schaub] 1 22.82 P. 01.10.17 08:00 Pilotendaten
26 Ueli Jungen [Uhu-1] 2 111.75 P. 01.10.17 08:06 Pilotendaten
27 Roger Walker [Airwalker] 2 95.66 P. 01.10.17 08:10 Pilotendaten
28 Peter Kobler [Peter84] 24 351.12 P. 01.10.17 08:18 Pilotendaten
29 Christian Arm [carm] 31 235.75 P. 01.10.17 08:20 Pilotendaten
30 Stefan Meyer [aennu] 0 01.10.17 08:24 Pilotendaten
31 Philip Thoma [phth] 28 819.12 P. 01.10.17 08:30 Pilotendaten
32 Fabian Schaffer [Runningiceman] 45 354.36 P. 01.10.17 08:32 Pilotendaten
33 Werner Reisberger [wer] 17 356.91 P. 01.10.17 08:45 Pilotendaten
34 Bruno Wiget [wiget] 55 217.83 P. 01.10.17 08:46 Pilotendaten
35 Werner Berweger [w.berweger] 11 106.87 P. 01.10.17 08:51 Pilotendaten
36 hermann liechti [tiefflieger] 7 173.78 P. 01.10.17 09:13 Pilotendaten
37 AIex FIuri [spyder15] 26 449.6 P. 01.10.17 09:26 Pilotendaten
38 Patric Megert [paraflieger] 8 653.25 P. 01.10.17 09:32 Pilotendaten
39 Samuel Landolt [Samy] 76 556.64 P. 01.10.17 09:47 Pilotendaten
40 Niklaus Schwendener [FungliderCH] 8 100.39 P. 01.10.17 10:02 Pilotendaten
41 Frank Schaufuss [schaufuss] 16 379.19 P. 01.10.17 10:11 Pilotendaten
42 Werner Zech [wernerz] 56 514.29 P. 01.10.17 10:21 Pilotendaten
43 Esko Hemmo [Herman] 8 182.29 P. 01.10.17 10:27 Pilotendaten
44 Toni Arnold [toni] 11 111.04 P. 01.10.17 10:39 Pilotendaten
45 Robert Zwyssig [roebi] 7 01.10.17 10:53 Pilotendaten
46 Kurt Fischer [Kudi] 17 679.74 P. 01.10.17 11:03 Pilotendaten
47 Daniel Fluri [Flube] 27 567.53 P. 01.10.17 11:11 Pilotendaten
48 Werner Jacober [speer1] 50 1113.85 P. 01.10.17 11:21 Pilotendaten
49 Jean-Pierre Freiburghaus [JEANPIERRE] 10 01.10.17 11:34 Pilotendaten
50 Beat Walker [17574] 24 821.6 P. 01.10.17 11:40 Pilotendaten




Sections: