X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 8

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 36

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Grant Smith [GrantontheFly] 11 590.70 p. 09.10.17 12:17 pilot details
2 Patrice Hartmann [PatriceHartmann] 60 963.06 p. 11.10.17 08:14 pilot details
3 Colin Buckley [southsky] 3 120.13 p. 12.10.17 06:55 pilot details
4 Ria Moothilal [FreeflyIndian] 17 490.21 p. 12.10.17 12:29 pilot details
5 Wouter Bronkhorst [wouterbr] 8 251.48 p. 12.10.17 12:37 pilot details
6 Ross Hofmeyr [VoidHawk] 1 5.40 p. 12.10.17 12:44 pilot details
7 WJ De Vries [skylinker] 56 470.87 p. 12.10.17 12:58 pilot details
8 Peter Long [longpete] 8 473.60 p. 12.10.17 12:59 pilot details
9 Dennis M’Crystal [Dmcrystal] 21 245.22 p. 12.10.17 13:03 pilot details
10 Grové Steyn [grovesteyn] 4 141.06 p. 12.10.17 13:07 pilot details
11 Gavin Lay [dartedrhino] 3 187.50 p. 12.10.17 13:24 pilot details
12 Josh Degenaar [Josh] 1 53.99 p. 12.10.17 13:38 pilot details
13 Kyle Sexton [ksexton] 1 69.50 p. 12.10.17 13:43 pilot details
14 Ian Cowie [IanCowie] 0 12.10.17 14:02 pilot details
15 Andrew Taylor [stixbrogump] 26 573.14 p. 12.10.17 14:02 pilot details
16 John Henderson [JohnHenderson] 17 330.96 p. 12.10.17 14:12 pilot details
17 Doc Hawkins [DOCHawkins] 0 12.10.17 14:20 pilot details
18 Pete Du preez [Southernwanderer] 0 12.10.17 14:22 pilot details
19 Sebastiaan van der Meijden [sebvdm] 0 12.10.17 14:29 pilot details
20 Barry Birdmen Pedersen [BarryBirdmen] 11 585.23 p. 12.10.17 14:30 pilot details
21 Florence Sexton [Flossy] 8 228.17 p. 12.10.17 14:34 pilot details
22 Marc Acker [macker] 10 102.75 p. 12.10.17 16:43 pilot details
23 Karl Lambrecht [karl.lambrecht] 0 13.10.17 04:58 pilot details
24 Rouberre Botha [Robba] 7 442.47 p. 13.10.17 13:05 pilot details
25 Sean De Beer [Seandb] 12 309.49 p. 15.10.17 18:56 pilot details
26 Christopher Bond [adventureboy] 0 15.10.17 19:39 pilot details
27 Tony Bramhill [chickenlittle] 0 16.10.17 13:42 pilot details
28 Kirsten Kingma [kirstenkingma] 0 16.10.17 13:58 pilot details
29 Catherine Wijnberg [cwijnberg] 0 16.10.17 14:22 pilot details
30 Handre Fouche [Handreklip] 1 41.58 p. 16.10.17 14:47 pilot details
31 Stuart McClarty [StuartMcClarty] 0 16.10.17 15:12 pilot details
32 Lené Van Rensburg [Lene] 0 16.10.17 15:24 pilot details
33 GORDON MACKAY [Gordon] 0 16.10.17 15:54 pilot details
34 Eugene Claase [eugeneclaase] 0 16.10.17 18:12 pilot details
35 Marcus Hounsell [MarcusXC] 0 16.10.17 19:59 pilot details
36 Mark de Swardt [markds] 0 17.10.17 11:09 pilot details

 


Main Partners:

 logo Tom's tandems  logo KBK



Sections: