XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Forgotten password?

Club 100k+

The category includes all pilots who have logged at least 1 flight over 100 km. Ranking is given by the number of such flights. In the case of equal number of flights over 100k the second aspect for ranking is the longest flight of pilot.

1 km = 1 point, closed triangles are optimized as free distance over 3 turnpoints.

Check out "Desperado Club"! :-) Ranking of pilots who are closest to the 100 km mark.

Number of scoring pilots in this category: 1252

  1. bernd hohlmeier [berndhohlmeier]
    DE 23x [max. 195.17 km]
  2. Christoph Burger [cristoburger]
    DE 22x [max. 159.76 km]
  3. Jonas Kälin [Jony]
    CH 16x [max. 179.53 km]
  4. Patrice Hartmann [patoumann]
    ZA 15x [max. 328.15 km]
  5. Christoph Dunkel [cdunkel]
    CH 14x [max. 487.17 km]
  6. Rafal Obora [Rafalmac]
    PL 14x [max. 214.35 km]
  7. Pedro Citoler [CITOLAIR]
    DE 14x [max. 162.63 km]
  8. Damian Lestarpe [damianl]
    AR 13x [max. 315.71 km]
  9. Jan Tupy [himalayandragon]
    AU 13x [max. 200.20 km]
  10. Andreas Malecki [pepemalecki]
    DE 13x [max. 198.51 km]
  11. Bogdan Bialka [SkyMaster]
    IE 13x [max. 166.09 km]
  12. Yavor Plashilski [doctora]
    BG 12x [max. 400.34 km]
  13. James Petts [Jamespetts]
    GB 12x [max. 223.87 km]
  14. Ovidiu-Mihai Marchitan [tzatzaovi]
    RO 12x [max. 188.96 km]
  15. Dieter Tanner [mentor]
    CH 12x [max. 184.11 km]
  16. Zsolt Gaspar [ZsoltG]
    HU 12x [max. 182.20 km]
  17. Evan Garcia [egthekilla]
    US 12x [max. 180.31 km]
  18. Nicolas Bourqui [bourx93]
    CH 11x [max. 196.00 km]
  19. Oleg Yarlykov [OlegYa]
    RU 11x [max. 155.56 km]
  20. Leszek Ziolkowski [lester]
    PL 10x [max. 454.21 km]
  21. Gerhard Neuhold [gerhardneuhold]
    AT 10x [max. 202.00 km]
  22. Pawel Bedynski [pbedyn]
    PL 10x [max. 200.57 km]
  23. Stefan Timko [stefant]
    SK 10x [max. 167.02 km]
  24. Dominic Rohner [paraworld]
    CH 9x [max. 509.29 km]
  25. Norbert Varga [v.norbi]
    HU 9x [max. 232.90 km]
  26. Rick Brezina [tombijin]
    CA 9x [max. 199.52 km]
  27. Juraj Koreň [durifuk]
    SK 9x [max. 175.05 km]
  28. Cedar Wright [cedarwright]
    US 9x [max. 171.60 km]
  29. Helmut Staber [Helmet]
    AT 9x [max. 154.51 km]
  30. Frank Torfs [FrankT]
    BE 9x [max. 130.46 km]
  31. Guy Anderson [GuyAnderson]
    GB 8x [max. 535.60 km]
  32. Carlos Lopes [carloslopes]
    PT 8x [max. 508.97 km]
  33. Franz Schilter [uru]
    PE 8x [max. 481.34 km]
  34. Mitch Riley [mitchriley]
    US 8x [max. 462.77 km]
  35. Martin Holina [doktor]
    CZ 8x [max. 441.20 km]
  36. Oystein Walle [OysteinWalle]
    NO 8x [max. 423.44 km]
  37. Dorian Copt [Dods]
    CH 8x [max. 202.31 km]
  38. Eric Snap [EricSnap]
    FR 8x [max. 201.46 km]
  39. Adelsberger Joerg [Adelsberger1]
    DE 8x [max. 150.91 km]
  40. Flavius Ionita [flaviusionita]
    RO 8x [max. 141.57 km]
  41. Adam Osten [upandAdam]
    AU 8x [max. 139.97 km]
  42. Oliver Clothier [oliverclothier]
    GB 8x [max. 137.26 km]
  43. Reynald Mumenthaler [reynald]
    CH 7x [max. 552.76 km]
  44. Peter Kleimann [PeterK]
    CH 7x [max. 541.73 km]
  45. Eusebio Soares [EusebioSoares]
    PT 7x [max. 481.65 km]
  46. Konrad Görg [konroo]
    DE 7x [max. 479.59 km]




Sections: