XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 2

Forgotten password?

Club 100k+

The category includes all pilots who have logged at least 1 flight over 100 km. Ranking is given by the number of such flights. In the case of equal number of flights over 100k the second aspect for ranking is the longest flight of pilot.

1 km = 1 point, closed triangles are optimized as free distance over 3 turnpoints.

Check out "Desperado Club"! :-) Ranking of pilots who are closest to the 100 km mark.

Number of scoring pilots in this category: 445

  1. Nicolas Bourqui [bourx93]
    CH 17x [max. 201.23 km]
  2. andreas mauchle [AnMa]
    CH 13x [max. 347.98 km]
  3. Damian Lestarpe [damianl]
    AR 12x [max. 385.09 km]
  4. Eliya Zemmour [Eliya]
    IL 12x [max. 163.12 km]
  5. Timo Leonetti [Timoleo]
    FR 11x [max. 535.31 km]
  6. Falko Felix Fischer [falko]
    BR 11x [max. 418.37 km]
  7. Janne Järnesjö [xcpilot]
    SE 11x [max. 332.81 km]
  8. bernd hohlmeier [berndhohlmeier]
    DE 11x [max. 165.06 km]
  9. Dino Scheidegger [DinoScheidegger]
    CH 10x [max. 506.60 km]
  10. Stephane Leonetti [Papai]
    FR 10x [max. 443.83 km]
  11. James Brewer [jamesbrewer]
    AU 10x [max. 250.84 km]
  12. Anesh Narsai [aneshnarsai]
    AU 10x [max. 239.73 km]
  13. Pierre Damiens [Pierobarcelo]
    FR 10x [max. 193.92 km]
  14. Bernhard Hurzeler [hurzeler]
    AU 10x [max. 178.51 km]
  15. Dorin Borodescu [Dorin_FlyHigh]
    IE 9x [max. 298.80 km]
  16. Samuel Milani [samuelmilani]
    BR 8x [max. 424.02 km]
  17. Cedar Wright [cedarwright]
    US 8x [max. 129.04 km]
  18. Romain Beaugey [RomainBeaugey]
    FR 7x [max. 431.87 km]
  19. Leszek Ziolkowski [lester]
    GB 7x [max. 429.88 km]
  20. Edwin Mabelis [EdwinMabelis]
    NL 7x [max. 312.72 km]
  21. Seppl Sturm [Sturmseppl]
    AT 7x [max. 312.41 km]
  22. Andreas Ziegler [Zische]
    DE 7x [max. 276.97 km]
  23. Christian Erne [Gligli]
    CH 7x [max. 239.85 km]
  24. Lukas Vymetal [luke]
    CZ 7x [max. 222.36 km]
  25. Dominik Kapica [Domin]
    PL 7x [max. 179.12 km]
  26. Ben Kellett [benjamin.kellett]
    GB 7x [max. 175.29 km]
  27. Rico Chandra [rchandra]
    CH 6x [max. 512.59 km]
  28. Lourival Filho [lourival]
    BR 6x [max. 418.63 km]
  29. Elisa Eisenlohr [elisape]
    BR 6x [max. 360.00 km]
  30. Marcin Bortlik [Negro]
    PL 6x [max. 336.36 km]
  31. Pierre-Henri VULLIENS [Vulliens]
    CH 6x [max. 315.79 km]
  32. Beat Wyss [fly11]
    CH 6x [max. 308.07 km]
  33. Eric Weibel [freeflying]
    CH 6x [max. 294.49 km]
  34. Andreas Siebenhofer [andi7hofer]
    AT 6x [max. 270.82 km]
  35. Pierre Bernet [pbernet]
    CH 6x [max. 225.18 km]
  36. KÜRTU🇨🇭 HÄNNI [Kuertu]
    CH 6x [max. 214.34 km]
  37. Bogdan Bialka [SkyMaster]
    IE 6x [max. 181.90 km]
  38. Harry Davies [Harryd]
    AU 6x [max. 176.90 km]
  39. Maros Kurek [Marosnik]
    SK 6x [max. 171.93 km]
  40. Pedro Citoler [CITOLAIR]
    DE 6x [max. 151.28 km]
  41. T Piwon [madnes7]
    PL 6x [max. 149.32 km]
  42. Riad Khan [Riad]
    BD 6x [max. 134.08 km]
  43. Dominic Rohner [paraworld]
    CH 5x [max. 530.60 km]
  44. Sebastian Benz [osimo]
    CH 5x [max. 500.34 km]
  45. Eugen Wolf [comvirus]
    DE 5x [max. 425.40 km]




Sections: