XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 4

Forgotten password?

Club 100k+

The category includes all pilots who have logged at least 1 flight over 100 km. Ranking is given by the number of such flights. In the case of equal number of flights over 100k the second aspect for ranking is the longest flight of pilot.

1 km = 1 point, closed triangles are optimized as free distance over 3 turnpoints.

Check out "Desperado Club"! :-) Ranking of pilots who are closest to the 100 km mark.

Number of scoring pilots in this category: 3814

  1. Ariel Zlatkovski [ArielZ]
    US 41x [max. 214.69 km]
  2. Mathew Fiddes [Mathewjf]
    AU 39x [max. 258.65 km]
  3. Seppl Sturm [Sturmseppl]
    AT 30x [max. 295.72 km]
  4. Dorian Copt [Dods]
    CH 30x [max. 273.64 km]
  5. andreas mauchle [AnMa]
    CH 29x [max. 187.27 km]
  6. Richard Fry [IkarusDickarus]
    GB 27x [max. 154.77 km]
  7. Subir Sidhu [subirss]
    IN 26x [max. 214.37 km]
  8. Cedar Wright [cedarwright]
    US 25x [max. 250.22 km]
  9. Shaun Holliday [shaunholliday]
    ZA 25x [max. 218.70 km]
  10. Noah Kiener [nok]
    CH 24x [max. 245.34 km]
  11. Maxime Bret [maphilijo]
    FR 24x [max. 196.69 km]
  12. Andy Howson [rust]
    GB 24x [max. 164.63 km]
  13. Michael Shwartz [Snunit]
    IL 23x [max. 184.49 km]
  14. Rustem Mazitov [RustemMazitov]
    RU 22x [max. 190.93 km]
  15. Leszek Ziolkowski [lester]
    PL 21x [max. 461.23 km]
  16. Philipp Zellner [Philipp_zellner]
    AT 21x [max. 284.00 km]
  17. Matthias Hohlrieder [Matti]
    AT 21x [max. 238.48 km]
  18. Kuba B [Kuba_B]
    PL 21x [max. 166.46 km]
  19. Davide Sassudelli [DavideSassu]
    IT 20x [max. 483.07 km]
  20. Flavius Ionita [flaviusionita]
    RO 20x [max. 300.39 km]
  21. Kris Holub [krisholub]
    US 20x [max. 288.84 km]
  22. Jonas Kälin [Jony]
    CH 20x [max. 285.02 km]
  23. Hans Ekvall [hansekvall]
    SE 20x [max. 212.03 km]
  24. Francois Wagner [francois.wagner]
    CH 20x [max. 192.28 km]
  25. Mariusz Nowostawski [praeteritio]
    PL 20x [max. 171.31 km]
  26. Fellay Charly [CharlyFellay]
    CH 19x [max. 223.74 km]
  27. Dominik Kapica [Domin]
    PL 19x [max. 215.96 km]
  28. Dieter Tanner [mentor]
    CH 19x [max. 211.64 km]
  29. Christoph Burger [cristoburger]
    DE 19x [max. 186.82 km]
  30. Krzysztof Martyna [krism]
    PL 18x [max. 404.94 km]
  31. Piotr Karolak [pepperoni]
    PL 18x [max. 245.66 km]
  32. Günther Bislin [gbislin]
    CH 18x [max. 214.80 km]
  33. Dmitry Balabanov [dymanoid]
    DE 17x [max. 222.57 km]
  34. Dylan Mansley [FlyDylan_]
    GB 16x [max. 270.29 km]
  35. Charles de Beaufort [Charles74]
    FR 16x [max. 232.84 km]
  36. Igor Usanov [IgorU]
    EE 16x [max. 219.07 km]
  37. Tomek Piwon [madnes7]
    PL 16x [max. 215.90 km]
  38. Leone Antonio Pascale [leone]
    IT 16x [max. 202.39 km]
  39. Damian Lestarpe [damianl]
    AR 15x [max. 425.59 km]
  40. Victor Ciprian Vornicu [Vornicu]
    RO 15x [max. 296.32 km]
  41. David Snowden [davesnowden]
    AU 15x [max. 233.76 km]
  42. Matthew Johnston [MGJ92]
    GB 15x [max. 223.20 km]
  43. Josh Degenaar [Josh]
    ZA 15x [max. 221.53 km]
  44. Dawid Król [dawidkrol]
    PL 15x [max. 217.25 km]
  45. Sami Pitkäkoski [PitkaSami]
    FI 15x [max. 200.93 km]
  46. captain clueless [captainclueless]
    ZA 15x [max. 194.48 km]
  47. Helmuth Staber [Helmet]
    AT 15x [max. 182.01 km]
  48. Joanna Kocot [asia]
    PL 15x [max. 141.85 km]




Sections: