XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 2

Zapomniane hasło?

Club 100k+

The category includes all pilots who have logged at least 1 flight over 100 km. Ranking is given by the number of such flights. In the case of equal number of flights over 100k the second aspect for ranking is the longest flight of pilot.

1 km = 1 point, closed triangles are optimized as free distance over 3 turnpoints.

Check out "Desperado Club"! :-) Ranking of pilots who are closest to the 100 km mark.

Ilośc pilotów w tej kategorii: 219

  1. andreas mauchle [AnMa]
    CH 13x [max. 347.98 km]
  2. Timo Leonetti [Timoleo]
    FR 11x [max. 535.31 km]
  3. Falko Felix Fischer [falko]
    BR 11x [max. 418.37 km]
  4. Damian Lestarpe [damianl]
    AR 11x [max. 385.09 km]
  5. Janne Järnesjö [xcpilot]
    SE 11x [max. 332.81 km]
  6. Nicolas Bourqui [bourx93]
    CH 11x [max. 201.23 km]
  7. Dino Scheidegger [DinoScheidegger]
    CH 10x [max. 506.60 km]
  8. Stephane Leonetti [Papai]
    FR 10x [max. 443.83 km]
  9. Eliya Zemmour [Eliya]
    IL 10x [max. 163.12 km]
  10. Romain Beaugey [RomainBeaugey]
    FR 7x [max. 431.87 km]
  11. Leszek Ziolkowski [lester]
    PL 7x [max. 429.88 km]
  12. Samuel Milani [samuelmilani]
    BR 7x [max. 424.02 km]
  13. Seppl Sturm [Sturmseppl]
    AT 7x [max. 312.41 km]
  14. Andreas Ziegler [Zische]
    DE 7x [max. 276.97 km]
  15. Christian Erne [Gligli]
    CH 7x [max. 239.85 km]
  16. Rico Chandra [rchandra]
    CH 6x [max. 512.59 km]
  17. Lourival Filho [lourival]
    BR 6x [max. 418.63 km]
  18. Elisa Eisenlohr [elisape]
    BR 6x [max. 360.00 km]
  19. Marcin Bortlik [Negro]
    PL 6x [max. 336.36 km]
  20. Pierre-Henri VULLIENS [Vulliens]
    CH 6x [max. 315.79 km]
  21. Beat Wyss [fly11]
    CH 6x [max. 308.07 km]
  22. Pierre Bernet [pbernet]
    CH 6x [max. 225.18 km]
  23. Riad Khan [Riad]
    BD 6x [max. 134.08 km]
  24. Sebastian Benz [osimo]
    CH 5x [max. 500.34 km]
  25. Eugen Wolf [comvirus]
    DE 5x [max. 425.40 km]
  26. Edwin Mabelis [EdwinMabelis]
    NL 5x [max. 312.72 km]
  27. Andreas Siebenhofer [andi7hofer]
    AT 5x [max. 270.82 km]
  28. Dominic Rohner [paraworld]
    CH 4x [max. 530.60 km]
  29. Samuel Avenne [AvenneSam]
    FR 4x [max. 490.72 km]
  30. simon penz [pezimo]
    AT 4x [max. 449.38 km]
  31. Josef Nindl [josef.nindl]
    AT 4x [max. 441.64 km]
  32. Laurent Broisin [Broisin]
    FR 4x [max. 437.73 km]
  33. Maurice Knur [MauriceKnur]
    DE 4x [max. 367.61 km]
  34. Daniel Mayall [dmayall]
    BR 4x [max. 354.73 km]
  35. Krzysztof Martyna [krism]
    PL 4x [max. 332.75 km]
  36. Charles Terrell [cwt256]
    BR 4x [max. 307.86 km]
  37. Dileone Dileone [Dileone]
    BR 4x [max. 260.00 km]
  38. Raul Evaristo [Raulfly]
    BR 4x [max. 239.36 km]
  39. Donatien Carme [donatiencarme]
    FR 4x [max. 231.39 km]
  40. bernd hohlmeier [berndhohlmeier]
    DE 4x [max. 140.06 km]
  41. Franz Sailer [franky3230]
    AT 4x [max. 123.00 km]
  42. Marcella Uchoa [marcella.uchoa]
    BR 3x [max. 473.66 km]
  43. Péter Tasi [Tasipepo]
    HU 3x [max. 371.75 km]




Sections: