XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 4

Zapomniane hasło?

Club 100k+

The category includes all pilots who have logged at least 1 flight over 100 km. Ranking is given by the number of such flights. In the case of equal number of flights over 100k the second aspect for ranking is the longest flight of pilot.

1 km = 1 point, closed triangles are optimized as free distance over 3 turnpoints.

Check out "Desperado Club"! :-) Ranking of pilots who are closest to the 100 km mark.

Ilośc pilotów w tej kategorii: 4564

  1. Ariel Zlatkovski [ArielZ]
    US 41x [max. 214.69 km]
  2. Mathew Fiddes [Mathewjf]
    AU 39x [max. 258.65 km]
  3. Dorian Copt [Dods]
    CH 34x [max. 273.64 km]
  4. Seppl Sturm [Sturmseppl]
    AT 33x [max. 295.72 km]
  5. Cedar Wright [cedarwright]
    US 32x [max. 250.22 km]
  6. andreas mauchle [AnMa]
    CH 29x [max. 187.27 km]
  7. Richard Fry [IkarusDickarus]
    GB 29x [max. 154.77 km]
  8. Debruyn Denys [DENparapente]
    BE 28x [max. 728.13 km]
  9. Noah Kiener [nok]
    CH 26x [max. 245.34 km]
  10. Subir Sidhu [subirss]
    IN 26x [max. 214.37 km]
  11. Andy Howson [rust]
    GB 26x [max. 164.63 km]
  12. Shaun Holliday [shaunholliday]
    ZA 25x [max. 218.70 km]
  13. Michael Shwartz [Snunit]
    IL 24x [max. 202.56 km]
  14. Maxime Bret [maphilijo]
    FR 24x [max. 196.69 km]
  15. Leone Antonio Pascale [leone]
    IT 23x [max. 215.79 km]
  16. Flavius Ionita [flaviusionita]
    RO 22x [max. 300.39 km]
  17. Rustem Mazitov [RustemMazitov]
    RU 22x [max. 190.93 km]
  18. Kuba B [Kuba_B]
    PL 22x [max. 166.46 km]
  19. Davide Sassudelli [DavideSassu]
    IT 21x [max. 483.07 km]
  20. Leszek Ziolkowski [lester]
    PL 21x [max. 461.23 km]
  21. Krzysztof Martyna [krism]
    PL 21x [max. 404.94 km]
  22. Philipp Zellner [Philipp_zellner]
    AT 21x [max. 284.00 km]
  23. Matthias Hohlrieder [Matti]
    AT 21x [max. 238.48 km]
  24. Fellay Charly [CharlyFellay]
    CH 21x [max. 223.74 km]
  25. Kris Holub [krisholub]
    US 20x [max. 288.84 km]
  26. Jonas Kälin [Jony]
    CH 20x [max. 285.02 km]
  27. Brian Cooper [aerocooper]
    US 20x [max. 269.18 km]
  28. Hans Ekvall [hansekvall]
    SE 20x [max. 212.03 km]
  29. Francois Wagner [francois.wagner]
    CH 20x [max. 192.28 km]
  30. Mariusz Nowostawski [praeteritio]
    PL 20x [max. 171.31 km]
  31. Dominik Kapica [Domin]
    PL 19x [max. 215.96 km]
  32. Dieter Tanner [mentor]
    CH 19x [max. 211.64 km]
  33. Christoph Burger [cristoburger]
    DE 19x [max. 186.82 km]
  34. Reavis Sutphin-Gray [reavis]
    US 18x [max. 309.98 km]
  35. CJ Jessett [cjessett]
    US 18x [max. 256.37 km]
  36. Piotr Karolak [pepperoni]
    PL 18x [max. 245.66 km]
  37. Charles de Beaufort [Charles74]
    FR 18x [max. 232.84 km]
  38. Günther Bislin [gbislin]
    CH 18x [max. 214.80 km]
  39. Yavor Plashilski [doctora]
    BG 17x [max. 323.96 km]
  40. Victor Ciprian Vornicu [Vornicu]
    RO 17x [max. 296.32 km]
  41. Alexia Fischer [alexiaf]
    US 17x [max. 277.89 km]
  42. Dylan Mansley [FlyDylan_]
    GB 17x [max. 270.29 km]
  43. David Snowden [davesnowden]
    AU 17x [max. 233.76 km]
  44. Matthew Johnston [MGJ92]
    GB 17x [max. 223.20 km]
  45. Dmitry Balabanov [dymanoid]
    DE 17x [max. 222.57 km]




Sections: