X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Password dimenticata?

Piloti registrati

Numero piloti registrato in XContest: 1419

No. nome e cognome num. di voli punt. open registrato da info
1 Maria Grazia Crippa [mgrazia] 5 171.73 p. 30.09.19 13:44 dettagli pilota
2 Giovanni Stelluto [gstelluto] 33 243.44 p. 30.09.19 16:22 dettagli pilota
3 So Quill [SoQuill] 6 172.93 p. 30.09.19 20:03 dettagli pilota
4 Matteo Bacchiocchi [matteobch] 10 580.56 p. 30.09.19 20:40 dettagli pilota
5 Luca Guglielmi [Guglie76] 5 440.58 p. 30.09.19 22:09 dettagli pilota
6 giuseppe locchi [pino55] 56 176.54 p. 30.09.19 22:09 dettagli pilota
7 Eleonora Mancini [Ele] 12 53.78 p. 30.09.19 22:11 dettagli pilota
8 Diego Ardissone [ardix] 32 709.78 p. 30.09.19 22:14 dettagli pilota
9 Giovanni Garofalo [CanarinoFeroce] 23 214.70 p. 30.09.19 22:40 dettagli pilota
10 LUCA NARDI [JUPYLUCA] 0 30.09.19 23:16 dettagli pilota
11 Fabio De Villa [devil] 7 942.20 p. 30.09.19 23:44 dettagli pilota
12 Vito Ruscalla [vitoruscalla] 23 278.07 p. 30.09.19 23:46 dettagli pilota
13 tiziana guadagnini [topotiz] 17 70.13 p. 01.10.19 03:04 dettagli pilota
14 dario sottile [Darios] 24 428.44 p. 01.10.19 03:11 dettagli pilota
15 Marco Berna [bernabix] 35 477.42 p. 01.10.19 03:32 dettagli pilota
16 Rinaldo Vuerich [v.rinaldo] 36 1176.97 p. 01.10.19 03:52 dettagli pilota
17 Simone Biagi [gionni] 18 249.66 p. 01.10.19 04:34 dettagli pilota
18 Gianluca Biancucci [flyaway] 0 01.10.19 04:42 dettagli pilota
19 Ivan Sallustio [ivansallustio] 16 273.31 p. 01.10.19 04:50 dettagli pilota
20 Walter Lo Giudice [wlg2020] 0 01.10.19 04:51 dettagli pilota
21 Alessandro Boriani [Alessandro.970x] 15 209.99 p. 01.10.19 04:51 dettagli pilota
22 Roberto Pizzati [eternit] 4 379.82 p. 01.10.19 04:55 dettagli pilota
23 Alfredo Betti [alfredobetti] 35 589.54 p. 01.10.19 04:59 dettagli pilota
24 victorio tofano [victorio] 46 643.77 p. 01.10.19 05:01 dettagli pilota
25 Maurizio Dalla Costa [mdallacosta] 0 01.10.19 05:02 dettagli pilota
26 Marco Sallustio [Marcosallustio] 4 23.36 p. 01.10.19 05:07 dettagli pilota
27 Eddy Pegoraro [eddy.pegoraro] 18 01.10.19 05:08 dettagli pilota
28 Stefano Colizzi [CS1] 42 400.66 p. 01.10.19 05:10 dettagli pilota
29 Domenico Pio Iannone [speed] 23 218.07 p. 01.10.19 05:14 dettagli pilota
30 Danny Perregrini [Dannyperry] 23 300.40 p. 01.10.19 05:16 dettagli pilota
31 Mattia Jasinski [jaso] 49 702.68 p. 01.10.19 05:20 dettagli pilota
32 Sandro Bergantini [saber] 1 38.30 p. 01.10.19 05:28 dettagli pilota
33 Giuseppe Spiraglia [paraspiro] 27 586.47 p. 01.10.19 05:33 dettagli pilota
34 Martins Sudars [ov104] 46 130.08 p. 01.10.19 05:35 dettagli pilota
35 LUIGI FERRETTI [FERRETTI] 13 01.10.19 05:38 dettagli pilota
36 Simone Marchetto [Cipollino] 31 266.83 p. 01.10.19 05:38 dettagli pilota
37 claudio ostelli [biondo] 13 523.40 p. 01.10.19 05:46 dettagli pilota
38 Bruno Triolo [TNT] 11 210.42 p. 01.10.19 05:56 dettagli pilota
39 Martin Senoner [MartinSenoner] 0 01.10.19 05:58 dettagli pilota
40 Mauro Egidi [parasasso] 6 42.26 p. 01.10.19 06:07 dettagli pilota
41 Consuelo Santarelli [Cocooo] 52 538.57 p. 01.10.19 06:08 dettagli pilota
42 Alex Sallustio [Azze] 13 213.21 p. 01.10.19 06:15 dettagli pilota
43 Lorenzo Oddone [lordone] 12 85.86 p. 01.10.19 06:31 dettagli pilota
44 Ciro Spataro [ciro] 46 345.03 p. 01.10.19 06:37 dettagli pilota
45 Gabriele Piccinelli [Picci91] 17 220.55 p. 01.10.19 06:45 dettagli pilota
46 Giuliano Minutella [giulianominutella] 24 631.97 p. 01.10.19 06:49 dettagli pilota
47 Alessandro De Vivo [alexpab] 43 254.82 p. 01.10.19 06:50 dettagli pilota
48 Leone Antonio Pascale [leone] 17 1161.01 p. 01.10.19 06:54 dettagli pilota
49 william feldbauer [altaquota50] 3 84.75 p. 01.10.19 07:12 dettagli pilota
50 Leonardo Moretti [Leo_86] 11 87.15 p. 01.10.19 07:14 dettagli pilota

 





Sections: