X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Password dimenticata?

Piloti registrati

Numero piloti registrato in XContest: 815

No. nome e cognome num. di voli punt. open registrato da info
1 Maria Grazia Crippa [mgrazia] 0 30.09.19 13:44 dettagli pilota
2 Giovanni Stelluto [gstelluto] 0 30.09.19 16:22 dettagli pilota
3 Marcello Iannetta [SoQuill] 4 96.31 p. 30.09.19 20:03 dettagli pilota
4 Matteo Bacchiocchi [matteobch] 0 30.09.19 20:40 dettagli pilota
5 Luca Guglielmi [Guglie76] 0 30.09.19 22:09 dettagli pilota
6 giuseppe locchi [pino55] 13 125.31 p. 30.09.19 22:09 dettagli pilota
7 Eleonora Mancini [Ele] 3 9.35 p. 30.09.19 22:11 dettagli pilota
8 Diego Ardissone [ardix] 4 114.61 p. 30.09.19 22:14 dettagli pilota
9 Giovanni Garofalo [CanarinoFeroce] 7 138.68 p. 30.09.19 22:40 dettagli pilota
10 LUCA NARDI [JUPYLUCA] 0 30.09.19 23:16 dettagli pilota
11 Fabio De Villa [devil] 0 30.09.19 23:44 dettagli pilota
12 Vito Ruscalla [vitoruscalla] 6 119.17 p. 30.09.19 23:46 dettagli pilota
13 tiziana guadagnini [topotiz] 3 28.19 p. 01.10.19 03:04 dettagli pilota
14 dario sottile [Darios] 4 91.30 p. 01.10.19 03:11 dettagli pilota
15 Marco Berna [bernabix] 7 99.43 p. 01.10.19 03:32 dettagli pilota
16 Rinaldo Vuerich [v.rinaldo] 1 70.46 p. 01.10.19 03:52 dettagli pilota
17 Simone Biagi [gionni] 3 38.71 p. 01.10.19 04:34 dettagli pilota
18 Gianluca Biancucci [flyaway] 0 01.10.19 04:42 dettagli pilota
19 Ivan Sallustio [ivansallustio] 3 24.91 p. 01.10.19 04:50 dettagli pilota
20 Alessandro Boriani [Alessandro.970x] 3 37.42 p. 01.10.19 04:51 dettagli pilota
21 Walter Lo Giudice [wlg2020] 0 01.10.19 04:51 dettagli pilota
22 Roberto Pizzati [eternit] 1 38.38 p. 01.10.19 04:55 dettagli pilota
23 Alfredo Betti [alfredobetti] 11 178.82 p. 01.10.19 04:59 dettagli pilota
24 victorio tofano [victorio] 8 111.54 p. 01.10.19 05:01 dettagli pilota
25 Maurizio Dalla Costa [mdallacosta] 0 01.10.19 05:02 dettagli pilota
26 Marco Sallustio [Marcosallustio] 4 23.36 p. 01.10.19 05:07 dettagli pilota
27 Eddy Pegoraro [eddy.pegoraro] 7 01.10.19 05:08 dettagli pilota
28 Stefano Colizzi [CS1] 13 345.26 p. 01.10.19 05:10 dettagli pilota
29 Domenico Pio Iannone [speed] 11 131.02 p. 01.10.19 05:14 dettagli pilota
30 Danny Perregrini [Dannyperry] 4 130.60 p. 01.10.19 05:16 dettagli pilota
31 Mattia Jasinski [jaso] 10 107.48 p. 01.10.19 05:20 dettagli pilota
32 Sandro Bergantini [saber] 1 38.30 p. 01.10.19 05:28 dettagli pilota
33 Giuseppe Spiraglia [paraspiro] 5 64.90 p. 01.10.19 05:33 dettagli pilota
34 Martins Sudars [ov104] 7 40.22 p. 01.10.19 05:35 dettagli pilota
35 LUIGI FERRETTI [FERRETTI] 2 01.10.19 05:38 dettagli pilota
36 Simone Marchetto [Cipollino] 9 120.47 p. 01.10.19 05:38 dettagli pilota
37 claudio ostelli [biondo] 0 01.10.19 05:46 dettagli pilota
38 Bruno Triolo [TNT] 7 89.45 p. 01.10.19 05:56 dettagli pilota
39 Martin Senoner [MartinSenoner] 0 01.10.19 05:58 dettagli pilota
40 Mauro Egidi [parasasso] 4 27.89 p. 01.10.19 06:07 dettagli pilota
41 Consuelo Santarelli [Cocooo] 14 164.33 p. 01.10.19 06:08 dettagli pilota
42 Alex Sallustio [Azze] 3 30.46 p. 01.10.19 06:15 dettagli pilota
43 Lorenzo Oddone [lordone] 4 26.56 p. 01.10.19 06:31 dettagli pilota
44 Ciro Spataro [ciro] 5 185.36 p. 01.10.19 06:37 dettagli pilota
45 Gabriele Piccinelli [Picci91] 1 8.72 p. 01.10.19 06:45 dettagli pilota
46 Giuliano Minutella [giulianominutella] 5 294.53 p. 01.10.19 06:49 dettagli pilota
47 Alessandro De Vivo [alexpab] 7 101.67 p. 01.10.19 06:50 dettagli pilota
48 Leone Antonio Pascale [leone] 0 01.10.19 06:54 dettagli pilota
49 william feldbauer [altaquota50] 3 84.75 p. 01.10.19 07:12 dettagli pilota
50 Leonardo Moretti [Leo_86] 4 40.63 p. 01.10.19 07:14 dettagli pilota

 





Sections: