X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Password dimenticata?

Piloti registrati

Numero piloti registrato in XContest: 1237

No. nome e cognome num. di voli punt. open registrato da info
1 Maria Grazia Crippa [mgrazia] 0 30.09.19 13:44 dettagli pilota
2 Giovanni Stelluto [gstelluto] 11 214.37 p. 30.09.19 16:22 dettagli pilota
3 So Quill [SoQuill] 6 172.93 p. 30.09.19 20:03 dettagli pilota
4 Matteo Bacchiocchi [matteobch] 1 70.25 p. 30.09.19 20:40 dettagli pilota
5 Luca Guglielmi [Guglie76] 3 208.84 p. 30.09.19 22:09 dettagli pilota
6 giuseppe locchi [pino55] 44 162.67 p. 30.09.19 22:09 dettagli pilota
7 Eleonora Mancini [Ele] 11 46.93 p. 30.09.19 22:11 dettagli pilota
8 Diego Ardissone [ardix] 18 421.79 p. 30.09.19 22:14 dettagli pilota
9 Giovanni Garofalo [CanarinoFeroce] 20 192.98 p. 30.09.19 22:40 dettagli pilota
10 LUCA NARDI [JUPYLUCA] 0 30.09.19 23:16 dettagli pilota
11 Fabio De Villa [devil] 6 603.17 p. 30.09.19 23:44 dettagli pilota
12 Vito Ruscalla [vitoruscalla] 10 240.15 p. 30.09.19 23:46 dettagli pilota
13 tiziana guadagnini [topotiz] 6 57.91 p. 01.10.19 03:04 dettagli pilota
14 dario sottile [Darios] 12 232.23 p. 01.10.19 03:11 dettagli pilota
15 Marco Berna [bernabix] 26 228.16 p. 01.10.19 03:32 dettagli pilota
16 Rinaldo Vuerich [v.rinaldo] 19 483.24 p. 01.10.19 03:52 dettagli pilota
17 Simone Biagi [gionni] 8 132.07 p. 01.10.19 04:34 dettagli pilota
18 Gianluca Biancucci [flyaway] 0 01.10.19 04:42 dettagli pilota
19 Ivan Sallustio [ivansallustio] 13 119.88 p. 01.10.19 04:50 dettagli pilota
20 Walter Lo Giudice [wlg2020] 0 01.10.19 04:51 dettagli pilota
21 Alessandro Boriani [Alessandro.970x] 8 117.65 p. 01.10.19 04:51 dettagli pilota
22 Roberto Pizzati [eternit] 1 38.38 p. 01.10.19 04:55 dettagli pilota
23 Alfredo Betti [alfredobetti] 23 315.56 p. 01.10.19 04:59 dettagli pilota
24 victorio tofano [victorio] 23 319.02 p. 01.10.19 05:01 dettagli pilota
25 Maurizio Dalla Costa [mdallacosta] 0 01.10.19 05:02 dettagli pilota
26 Marco Sallustio [Marcosallustio] 4 23.36 p. 01.10.19 05:07 dettagli pilota
27 Eddy Pegoraro [eddy.pegoraro] 13 01.10.19 05:08 dettagli pilota
28 Stefano Colizzi [CS1] 27 363.04 p. 01.10.19 05:10 dettagli pilota
29 Domenico Pio Iannone [speed] 22 181.20 p. 01.10.19 05:14 dettagli pilota
30 Danny Perregrini [Dannyperry] 17 248.46 p. 01.10.19 05:16 dettagli pilota
31 Mattia Jasinski [jaso] 33 347.48 p. 01.10.19 05:20 dettagli pilota
32 Sandro Bergantini [saber] 1 38.30 p. 01.10.19 05:28 dettagli pilota
33 Giuseppe Spiraglia [paraspiro] 13 136.90 p. 01.10.19 05:33 dettagli pilota
34 Martins Sudars [ov104] 30 125.36 p. 01.10.19 05:35 dettagli pilota
35 LUIGI FERRETTI [FERRETTI] 7 01.10.19 05:38 dettagli pilota
36 Simone Marchetto [Cipollino] 27 251.66 p. 01.10.19 05:38 dettagli pilota
37 claudio ostelli [biondo] 4 107.98 p. 01.10.19 05:46 dettagli pilota
38 Bruno Triolo [TNT] 10 157.60 p. 01.10.19 05:56 dettagli pilota
39 Martin Senoner [MartinSenoner] 0 01.10.19 05:58 dettagli pilota
40 Mauro Egidi [parasasso] 5 35.64 p. 01.10.19 06:07 dettagli pilota
41 Consuelo Santarelli [Cocooo] 32 212.85 p. 01.10.19 06:08 dettagli pilota
42 Alex Sallustio [Azze] 10 129.02 p. 01.10.19 06:15 dettagli pilota
43 Lorenzo Oddone [lordone] 10 70.14 p. 01.10.19 06:31 dettagli pilota
44 Ciro Spataro [ciro] 35 286.69 p. 01.10.19 06:37 dettagli pilota
45 Gabriele Piccinelli [Picci91] 6 77.11 p. 01.10.19 06:45 dettagli pilota
46 Giuliano Minutella [giulianominutella] 15 376.32 p. 01.10.19 06:49 dettagli pilota
47 Alessandro De Vivo [alexpab] 34 185.26 p. 01.10.19 06:50 dettagli pilota
48 Leone Antonio Pascale [leone] 4 367.84 p. 01.10.19 06:54 dettagli pilota
49 william feldbauer [altaquota50] 3 84.75 p. 01.10.19 07:12 dettagli pilota
50 Leonardo Moretti [Leo_86] 5 46.07 p. 01.10.19 07:14 dettagli pilota

 





Sections: