X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 4

Forgotten password?

Piloţi

Număr curent de piloti în concurs: 210

Nr. prenume si nume număr zboruri scor open înregistrat info
1 Bobby Oliniuc [bobby.oliniuc] 19 38.70 p. 23.09.23 13:39 detalii pilot
2 Octavian Ciortan [Octav] 19 28.94 p. 24.09.23 16:50 detalii pilot
3 Dan Voicilă [danv] 17 35.11 p. 24.09.23 16:57 detalii pilot
4 Raul Nita [Nautilus] 1 14.38 p. 24.09.23 18:02 detalii pilot
5 Bianca Ganea [Bianca] 0 25.09.23 06:51 detalii pilot
6 Andrei Davidoiu [andreid] 16 43.73 p. 29.09.23 15:34 detalii pilot
7 Andrei Ionut Luca [L_AI] 15 27.89 p. 30.09.23 08:08 detalii pilot
8 Mihai Domocos [mdomocos] 10 22.14 p. 30.09.23 09:50 detalii pilot
9 Galfi Botond [botes] 20 61.85 p. 30.09.23 16:28 detalii pilot
10 Covaciu Calin [Whisper] 4 7.08 p. 30.09.23 17:11 detalii pilot
11 Marius Bob [mariusbob] 25 39.53 p. 30.09.23 17:59 detalii pilot
12 Mihai Iorga [Mihai.I] 0 30.09.23 18:13 detalii pilot
13 Bodo Botond [bobot] 10 26.80 p. 30.09.23 19:44 detalii pilot
14 Botond György [botondgyorgy] 23 41.92 p. 01.10.23 04:30 detalii pilot
15 Valentin Vozian [vozian] 2 5.73 p. 01.10.23 06:20 detalii pilot
16 Ciprian Cucerzan [cuci] 2 20.76 p. 01.10.23 06:20 detalii pilot
17 Lucian Stefan Garabet [LuBrb] 17 33.01 p. 01.10.23 06:32 detalii pilot
18 Flavius Ionita [flaviusionita] 3 18.68 p. 01.10.23 06:53 detalii pilot
19 Vasile Giorgi [pilotVasile] 0 01.10.23 06:54 detalii pilot
20 Catalin Aron [Kata] 1 6.28 p. 01.10.23 06:56 detalii pilot
21 Anita Constantinescu [Any] 8 24.92 p. 01.10.23 07:11 detalii pilot
22 Claudiu Chicu [KlausC] 3 17.62 p. 01.10.23 07:14 detalii pilot
23 Vasea Ursache [Vasea] 1 5.66 p. 01.10.23 07:18 detalii pilot
24 Paul Arcaleanu [PaulArcaleanu] 2 2.14 p. 01.10.23 07:24 detalii pilot
25 Lucian Ivan [LUKFLY] 2 67.30 p. 01.10.23 07:29 detalii pilot
26 Liviu Amariei [li_view] 0 01.10.23 07:44 detalii pilot
27 Lucian Apetri [jderu] 2 23.40 p. 01.10.23 07:47 detalii pilot
28 Emil Burzo [emilburzo] 0 01.10.23 07:58 detalii pilot
29 sergiu bal [sergiulica_2] 7 52.55 p. 01.10.23 08:20 detalii pilot
30 Popa Marius [Popika2002] 2 13.46 p. 01.10.23 08:21 detalii pilot
31 Dan Creta [Dancreta] 69 210.00 p. 01.10.23 08:21 detalii pilot
32 Eugen-Florin Marc [florin_astro] 2 14.34 p. 01.10.23 08:21 detalii pilot
33 Dan-Cristian Smeu [smeuda1] 9 46.63 p. 01.10.23 08:40 detalii pilot
34 Ioan Baia [ionut_67] 1 36.31 p. 01.10.23 08:46 detalii pilot
35 Pochiu Adrian [adi_poq] 3 52.03 p. 01.10.23 09:43 detalii pilot
36 Emil Notar [EmilNotar] 2 12.24 p. 01.10.23 09:48 detalii pilot
37 Cosmin Bodea [BCO] 33 37.25 p. 01.10.23 10:06 detalii pilot
38 Ovidiu Butnaru [ovi999] 13 44.57 p. 01.10.23 10:15 detalii pilot
39 Adrian Lazar [Irshu] 0 01.10.23 10:51 detalii pilot
40 Ciprian Hurlup [cipri] 0 01.10.23 11:24 detalii pilot
41 Veress Arpi [Arpi21] 3 31.79 p. 01.10.23 11:28 detalii pilot
42 Mezdrea Dumitru Valentin [mezdrea] 1 8.78 p. 01.10.23 12:03 detalii pilot
43 Laurentiu Paraliste [Ruallaur] 38 45.93 p. 01.10.23 12:07 detalii pilot
44 Cota Endre [endyco] 14 55.46 p. 01.10.23 12:24 detalii pilot
45 Petru Groza [Painkill3r] 0 01.10.23 12:33 detalii pilot
46 Bala F Andrei [bloricu] 7 18.81 p. 01.10.23 12:34 detalii pilot
47 Ferenc Puskas Tompos [Ferenc] 1 2.52 p. 01.10.23 12:58 detalii pilot
48 rancz laszlo levente [rancz] 3 23.04 p. 01.10.23 13:05 detalii pilot
49 Dumitru Siriteanu [mitica] 7 38.16 p. 01.10.23 13:06 detalii pilot
50 Stefan Pardau [stefan.pardau] 0 01.10.23 13:07 detalii pilot




Sections: