X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 8

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 1563

No. name and surname num. of flights open_score_local registered info
1 Jörg Bonderer [jobo] 20 1086.12 p. 26.09.17 21:26 pilot details
2 Wisi Niederberger [Niederberger] 14 213.4 p. 27.09.17 05:43 pilot details
3 Christoph Diener [skypixel] 6 243.53 p. 27.09.17 07:21 pilot details
4 Eugen Schärli [Purzellino] 4 51.66 p. 27.09.17 13:00 pilot details
5 Susann Küpfer [skuepfer] 33 83.49 p. 30.09.17 18:19 pilot details
6 Peter Widmer [sojus] 19 74.98 p. 30.09.17 18:22 pilot details
7 KURT HÄNNI [Sigmaman] 19 545.84 p. 30.09.17 19:09 pilot details
8 Samuel Merz [smerz] 1 73.27 p. 30.09.17 23:54 pilot details
9 Chrigel Maurer [chrigel] 22 567.36 p. 01.10.17 05:51 pilot details
10 andy mäder [garmin] 8 61.15 p. 01.10.17 05:51 pilot details
11 Simon Grossenbacher [grosi] 11 364.25 p. 01.10.17 05:53 pilot details
12 Gabriela Jacober-Wüest [flygerin] 35 958.73 p. 01.10.17 05:55 pilot details
13 Thomas Brodbeck [Brody] 10 580.38 p. 01.10.17 06:39 pilot details
14 pädi von wyl [paedivonwyl] 0 01.10.17 06:44 pilot details
15 Manuel Zumbühl [Manitu] 8 548.66 p. 01.10.17 06:54 pilot details
16 Olaf Habicht [Flypecker] 25 384.22 p. 01.10.17 07:11 pilot details
17 Tim von Burg [timvonburg] 17 264.91 p. 01.10.17 07:20 pilot details
18 Daniel Rissi [TOASTER] 22 1013.6 p. 01.10.17 07:25 pilot details
19 Roman Zurbrügg [flyroz] 22 170.15 p. 01.10.17 07:26 pilot details
20 Sergio Licini [SAirJo] 10 288.9 p. 01.10.17 07:26 pilot details
21 Petra Zellweger [petra_zellweger] 6 148.32 p. 01.10.17 07:28 pilot details
22 Frederik Zwiebel [f.zwiebel] 1 01.10.17 07:29 pilot details
23 Bernhard Friedli [beni1] 12 917 p. 01.10.17 07:32 pilot details
24 Peter Sommer [schrattepesche] 21 190.72 p. 01.10.17 07:35 pilot details
25 Christian Schaub [christian.schaub] 1 22.82 p. 01.10.17 08:00 pilot details
26 Ueli Jungen [Uhu-1] 1 23.04 p. 01.10.17 08:06 pilot details
27 Roger Walker [Airwalker] 0 01.10.17 08:10 pilot details
28 Peter Kobler [Peter84] 18 326.7 p. 01.10.17 08:18 pilot details
29 Christian Arm [carm] 10 110.16 p. 01.10.17 08:20 pilot details
30 Stefan Meyer [aennu] 0 01.10.17 08:24 pilot details
31 Philip Thoma [phth] 18 741.28 p. 01.10.17 08:30 pilot details
32 Fabian Schaffer [Runningiceman] 20 273.3 p. 01.10.17 08:32 pilot details
33 Werner Reisberger [werner77] 7 204.67 p. 01.10.17 08:45 pilot details
34 Bruno Wiget [wiget] 18 185.19 p. 01.10.17 08:46 pilot details
35 Werner Berweger [w.berweger] 5 79.26 p. 01.10.17 08:51 pilot details
36 hermann liechti [tiefflieger] 6 173.78 p. 01.10.17 09:13 pilot details
37 AIex FIuri [spyder15] 15 335.81 p. 01.10.17 09:26 pilot details
38 Patric Megert [HANG_LOOSEr] 2 91.69 p. 01.10.17 09:32 pilot details
39 Samuel Landolt [Samy] 36 308.34 p. 01.10.17 09:47 pilot details
40 Niklaus Schwendener [FungliderCH] 0 01.10.17 10:02 pilot details
41 Frank Schaufuss [schaufuss] 5 343.05 p. 01.10.17 10:11 pilot details
42 Werner Zech [wernerz] 24 345.57 p. 01.10.17 10:21 pilot details
43 Esko Hemmo [Herman] 6 164.34 p. 01.10.17 10:27 pilot details
44 Toni Arnold [toni] 5 66.69 p. 01.10.17 10:39 pilot details
45 Robert Zwyssig [roebi] 5 01.10.17 10:53 pilot details
46 Kurt Fischer [Kudi] 11 551.64 p. 01.10.17 11:03 pilot details
47 Daniel Fluri [Flube] 14 309.42 p. 01.10.17 11:11 pilot details
48 Werner Jacober [speer1] 34 1051.12 p. 01.10.17 11:21 pilot details
49 Jean-Pierre Freiburghaus [JEANPIERRE] 4 01.10.17 11:34 pilot details
50 Beat Walker [17574] 15 728.42 p. 01.10.17 11:40 pilot details

 





Sections: