X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 1039

No. name and surname num. of flights open_score_local registered info
1 Eugen Schärli [Purzellino] 1 13.04 p. 30.09.19 11:01 pilot details
2 Jörg Bonderer [jobo] 4 71.75 p. 30.09.19 11:21 pilot details
3 Wisi Niederberger [Niederberger] 1 30.09.19 11:26 pilot details
4 Jean Joseph Gillet [Nightrider] 4 61.52 p. 30.09.19 13:17 pilot details
5 Daniel Huber [flyalpin] 3 43.29 p. 30.09.19 17:43 pilot details
6 Beat Philipona [SlowBeat] 0 30.09.19 17:55 pilot details
7 Jean-François Veuve [JeffV] 2 30.09.19 19:01 pilot details
8 Gabriela Jacober-Wüest [flygerin] 12 89.61 p. 30.09.19 19:59 pilot details
9 Sergio Licini [SAirJo] 2 34.19 p. 30.09.19 20:09 pilot details
10 Daniel Gammel [dag] 15 30.09.19 21:24 pilot details
11 Michael Küffer [MichaelKueffer] 4 30.09.19 22:10 pilot details
12 Richard Imstepf [rimstepf] 9 58.57 p. 30.09.19 22:27 pilot details
13 Johann Jufer [haenu] 2 35.48 p. 30.09.19 22:36 pilot details
14 Simon Amoser [simonamoser] 0 30.09.19 22:36 pilot details
15 Mike Kindler [Gruebeler] 0 30.09.19 22:41 pilot details
16 Stefan Lauber [laste] 1 10.14 p. 30.09.19 22:56 pilot details
17 Andy Marks [andymarks] 1 16.43 p. 30.09.19 23:48 pilot details
18 Heinrich Jordan [heirijo] 0 01.10.19 02:10 pilot details
19 Patric Megert [paraflieger] 0 01.10.19 02:41 pilot details
20 Heinz Schlauri [Bomber] 0 01.10.19 03:55 pilot details
21 Petra Zellweger [petra_zellweger] 4 01.10.19 04:15 pilot details
22 Hans Elmiger [hanselm] 0 01.10.19 04:32 pilot details
23 Hans Hediger [hhh] 4 41.48 p. 01.10.19 05:05 pilot details
24 Susann Küpfer [skuepfer] 9 67.53 p. 01.10.19 05:32 pilot details
25 Joe Staub [Joe-Staub] 1 24.89 p. 01.10.19 05:38 pilot details
26 Beat Wyss [fly11] 11 51.19 p. 01.10.19 05:44 pilot details
27 hp ha [flyhph] 20 93.32 p. 01.10.19 05:51 pilot details
28 Gregor Sonderegger [g.sonderegger] 33 01.10.19 05:53 pilot details
29 Daniel Huber [huberdani] 0 01.10.19 06:02 pilot details
30 Netu Schass [Netu] 14 39.76 p. 01.10.19 06:04 pilot details
31 Engelbert Bürgi [birdi] 19 105.94 p. 01.10.19 06:04 pilot details
32 Jasmine Vismara [Jasmine] 2 91.92 p. 01.10.19 06:15 pilot details
33 Michael Witschi [MikeW] 0 01.10.19 06:18 pilot details
34 Günther Bislin [gbislin] 20 01.10.19 06:18 pilot details
35 Lorenz Barchi [stambekk] 7 21.44 p. 01.10.19 06:25 pilot details
36 pädi von wyl [paedivonwyl] 0 01.10.19 06:27 pilot details
37 Pascal Loser [pascalloser] 0 01.10.19 06:33 pilot details
38 Bernhard Gimmel [Jetbeni] 7 83.56 p. 01.10.19 06:35 pilot details
39 Urs Ebneter [Georgie2000] 0 01.10.19 06:38 pilot details
40 Heinz Lüthi [Hene] 0 01.10.19 06:43 pilot details
41 Peter Sommer [schrattepesche] 6 38.44 p. 01.10.19 07:00 pilot details
42 Samuel Landolt [Samy] 9 104.52 p. 01.10.19 07:07 pilot details
43 Raphael Zurbrügg [razu] 3 01.10.19 07:19 pilot details
44 Othmar Hauser [oh1] 17 93.28 p. 01.10.19 07:36 pilot details
45 Andreas Maier [Andy1983] 1 14.2 p. 01.10.19 07:42 pilot details
46 Bruno Feurer [dreamair] 0 01.10.19 07:45 pilot details
47 nelson carvalho [nel] 3 76.17 p. 01.10.19 07:52 pilot details
48 Charles Ingold [Charles] 1 31.52 p. 01.10.19 07:57 pilot details
49 Daniel Fluri [Flube] 1 24.33 p. 01.10.19 08:04 pilot details
50 René Fuchs [rio10] 3 38.39 p. 01.10.19 08:15 pilot details

 





Sections: