X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 1

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 211

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Greg Hamerton [greghamerton] 12 154.00 p. 18.02.21 22:54 pilot details
2 Andrew Donaldson [andyd] 3 63.36 p. 11.03.21 20:19 pilot details
3 steven etherington [stevefly] 4 53.93 p. 12.03.21 15:32 pilot details
4 Luke Jones [LukeJones] 41 159.81 p. 13.03.21 11:26 pilot details
5 Andrii Kohut [AndriiKohut] 0 14.03.21 17:17 pilot details
6 Ollie Ellis [ollie.ellis] 23 119.87 p. 14.03.21 21:43 pilot details
7 James Conway [Tortoisebob] 12 15.26 p. 16.03.21 14:02 pilot details
8 Robin Houghton [RobHoughton] 22 44.80 p. 16.03.21 14:44 pilot details
9 Marcin Bara [mbara] 7 14.44 p. 16.03.21 14:53 pilot details
10 Brian Greenwell [BGreenwe] 51 143.05 p. 16.03.21 15:03 pilot details
11 Greg Chilton [GregChilton] 27 370.57 p. 16.03.21 15:07 pilot details
12 Guy Impey [guy_impey] 1 8.48 p. 16.03.21 15:25 pilot details
13 M Hicks [mhicks] 40 66.79 p. 16.03.21 16:09 pilot details
14 Rick Ford [RickFord] 3 6.40 p. 16.03.21 17:37 pilot details
15 Jamie Moffat [Jrm500] 21 44.64 p. 16.03.21 18:08 pilot details
16 Richard Moffat [RichMoff980] 27 23.88 p. 16.03.21 19:08 pilot details
17 John Rudge [johnrudge] 8 65.27 p. 16.03.21 19:17 pilot details
18 James Lloyd [Flyjameslloyd] 35 137.27 p. 16.03.21 20:26 pilot details
19 Ian Slater [IanS] 3 42.08 p. 17.03.21 09:02 pilot details
20 Magdalena Janaway [gigola] 0 17.03.21 09:37 pilot details
21 Andrew McNicol [andrewmcnicol] 13 302.09 p. 17.03.21 09:44 pilot details
22 Oliver Sherratt [ollysherratt] 7 207.57 p. 17.03.21 14:07 pilot details
23 Jerry Siddle [JerryS] 11 40.19 p. 17.03.21 19:32 pilot details
24 Paul Yorke [Yorkey] 15 45.05 p. 18.03.21 01:25 pilot details
25 Julio Lopez Recio [Julioloprec] 8 77.40 p. 18.03.21 12:50 pilot details
26 Sean Staines [seanstaines] 22 296.31 p. 19.03.21 07:46 pilot details
27 Sue Britnell [Suebrit] 15 75.53 p. 19.03.21 21:52 pilot details
28 Kieron Hoban [Sinkalot] 0 20.03.21 17:58 pilot details
29 Mark Ashton Smith [Bork] 3 34.44 p. 20.03.21 18:00 pilot details
30 Ralph Mason [RalphyM] 17 276.04 p. 20.03.21 18:01 pilot details
31 Martin Butcher [OldBuzzard] 0 20.03.21 18:15 pilot details
32 Dan Horeman [gdhoreman] 11 333.14 p. 20.03.21 19:24 pilot details
33 Richard Barber [rbarbs] 10 239.95 p. 20.03.21 19:44 pilot details
34 Russell Winters [Socommk233] 60 167.27 p. 20.03.21 19:58 pilot details
35 Robin Wallace [RobinWal] 44 193.41 p. 20.03.21 20:03 pilot details
36 Ranald Macaulay [kelvink4] 23 43.19 p. 20.03.21 22:15 pilot details
37 Richard Chambers [dukeofted] 0 21.03.21 07:31 pilot details
38 Danni Capelin [wyrdsister] 6 83.23 p. 21.03.21 08:16 pilot details
39 Alistair Andrews [AlistairAndrews] 14 233.39 p. 21.03.21 08:32 pilot details
40 Martin Ayers [zilant] 8 97.39 p. 21.03.21 08:37 pilot details
41 Justin Simmonds [JUSTIN] 50 170.71 p. 21.03.21 08:42 pilot details
42 Jonathan Lane [JonL] 0 21.03.21 09:34 pilot details
43 Henry Saunders [henssss] 36 91.77 p. 21.03.21 10:26 pilot details
44 Sam Tolton [CLassWhole] 24 202.86 p. 21.03.21 13:18 pilot details
45 Anthony Strickland [streaky] 238 221.40 p. 21.03.21 14:17 pilot details
46 Tim Pentreath [timpent] 19 559.46 p. 21.03.21 23:05 pilot details
47 G Aranyos [GA_pg] 6 102.38 p. 22.03.21 18:26 pilot details
48 H Tom [adventurer85] 18 149.01 p. 22.03.21 18:58 pilot details
49 Simon Twiss [SlipperySi] 27 613.37 p. 22.03.21 20:21 pilot details
50 Tom Webb [Webbert] 3 108.38 p. 23.03.21 09:34 pilot details




Sections: