X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 4

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 145

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 David Elliott [DavidElliott] 15 326.97 p. 21.09.23 21:14 pilot details
2 JK Smith [JKSmith] 3 135.67 p. 01.10.23 08:10 pilot details
3 Jeff Sinason [Jsinason] 4 47.33 p. 01.10.23 12:47 pilot details
4 Michael Zhou [mguzhou] 14 68.23 p. 01.10.23 19:00 pilot details
5 Michael Graef [mgraef] 1 97.18 p. 01.10.23 21:08 pilot details
6 Ben Wedlock [bwedlock] 3 24.03 p. 01.10.23 21:11 pilot details
7 Yann Gallin [YannGallin] 1 89.47 p. 01.10.23 21:31 pilot details
8 Lucas Soler [lucassoler333] 7 94.82 p. 01.10.23 21:38 pilot details
9 Jenn Lauritzen [JennLauritzen] 3 102.34 p. 01.10.23 22:02 pilot details
10 Ben Parker [benparker717] 2 165.06 p. 01.10.23 22:07 pilot details
11 Jeff Longcor [JL44] 24 658.64 p. 01.10.23 22:17 pilot details
12 Cedar Wright [cedarwright] 19 634.23 p. 01.10.23 23:57 pilot details
13 Will Stites [whstites] 5 268.05 p. 02.10.23 00:11 pilot details
14 Joey Jarrell [DrinkMoWater] 2 64.40 p. 02.10.23 00:15 pilot details
15 Patrick Cannon [PatrickC] 5 62.61 p. 02.10.23 00:38 pilot details
16 chester schwie [cschwie] 1 2.46 p. 02.10.23 03:01 pilot details
17 Eric froelicher [Slickrick] 5 130.69 p. 02.10.23 04:56 pilot details
18 Christopher Garcia [chrisgarcia] 0 02.10.23 11:16 pilot details
19 Jarotron Krupa [flyboy0871] 3 322.14 p. 02.10.23 19:09 pilot details
20 Andria Lea [AndriaLea] 1 9.91 p. 02.10.23 21:50 pilot details
21 Dan Zaslavsky [danz] 26 154.72 p. 02.10.23 22:08 pilot details
22 Brian Cooper [aerocooper] 27 425.40 p. 02.10.23 23:39 pilot details
23 Alexia Fischer [alexiaf] 2 7.49 p. 03.10.23 01:24 pilot details
24 Chris Moody [cmoody6] 0 03.10.23 03:04 pilot details
25 Alexey Galda [alexeygalda] 2 92.00 p. 03.10.23 04:50 pilot details
26 Jared Scheid [jaredscheid] 7 288.21 p. 03.10.23 13:29 pilot details
27 Asher Brown [asherb] 1 33.09 p. 03.10.23 17:44 pilot details
28 Josiah Brubaker [josiahbru] 22 117.45 p. 03.10.23 20:26 pilot details
29 Luke Rome [LukeRome] 12 165.55 p. 04.10.23 00:37 pilot details
30 Jay Drescher [JayD] 4 125.90 p. 04.10.23 05:03 pilot details
31 Leandra Brickson [llbricks] 4 44.87 p. 04.10.23 16:33 pilot details
32 Max Kotchouro [skymax68] 3 58.55 p. 04.10.23 17:23 pilot details
33 Bijan Tuysserkani [BijanT] 21 137.58 p. 04.10.23 18:52 pilot details
34 Mike Brown [mdb] 7 113.77 p. 04.10.23 23:59 pilot details
35 Matt Weiseth [mrweiseth] 9 123.25 p. 05.10.23 00:07 pilot details
36 Tyler Petreshock [TyP] 9 81.67 p. 05.10.23 00:25 pilot details
37 Bill Belcourt [billbelcourt] 4 276.85 p. 05.10.23 16:13 pilot details
38 Garrett Stowall [gstowall] 2 100.58 p. 05.10.23 23:08 pilot details
39 Chandler Papas [AZChandler] 0 05.10.23 23:33 pilot details
40 Nick Wilder [nickwild] 5 138.79 p. 05.10.23 23:38 pilot details
41 Petar Dopchev [pdopchev] 11 96.35 p. 06.10.23 00:11 pilot details
42 Evan Garcia [egthekilla] 14 280.29 p. 06.10.23 01:00 pilot details
43 Sam Crocker [samwise19] 17 69.48 p. 06.10.23 14:30 pilot details
44 Reavis Sutphin-Gray [reavis] 7 185.96 p. 06.10.23 19:39 pilot details
45 Buck Nichols [BuckNichols] 7 107.92 p. 07.10.23 14:21 pilot details
46 Andrew Byron [andrewbyron] 7 267.32 p. 07.10.23 16:48 pilot details
47 Jeremy Wilstein [jwilstein] 8 343.11 p. 07.10.23 18:26 pilot details
48 Joe Giglio [Jgiglio] 3 67.63 p. 08.10.23 00:46 pilot details
49 Johannes Schweiger [JohannesAS] 8 414.57 p. 08.10.23 01:14 pilot details
50 Ben Horton [BenHorton] 2 40.54 p. 08.10.23 19:16 pilot details

 





Sections: