X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 3

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 123

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Alec Page [alecpage] 0 30.09.22 23:01 pilot details
2 Wade Lippincott [WyoWade] 0 01.10.22 03:45 pilot details
3 David Elliott [elliott71] 6 203.17 p. 01.10.22 03:54 pilot details
4 Anna Behrens [Anna.behrens] 7 52.04 p. 01.10.22 05:06 pilot details
5 Dallin Johnson [triathelete2] 10 86.07 p. 01.10.22 10:24 pilot details
6 Vinay Shah [vinayshah] 6 197.40 p. 01.10.22 18:30 pilot details
7 Arash Farhang [arash.farhang] 3 35.89 p. 01.10.22 19:03 pilot details
8 Jenn Lauritzen [JennLauritzen] 13 132.64 p. 01.10.22 19:53 pilot details
9 Dan Zaslavsky [danz] 27 91.57 p. 01.10.22 21:44 pilot details
10 Joey Jarrell [DrinkMoWater] 0 01.10.22 22:00 pilot details
11 Bryce Rundell [Bryce_r] 3 113.00 p. 02.10.22 00:38 pilot details
12 Ben Wedlock [bwedlock] 2 45.64 p. 02.10.22 02:19 pilot details
13 Luke Rome [LukeRome] 7 84.98 p. 02.10.22 03:16 pilot details
14 Tristan Horn [tristanhorn] 0 02.10.22 03:25 pilot details
15 Joshua Phillips [mtsurveyor] 0 02.10.22 08:15 pilot details
16 Chandler Papas [AZChandler] 2 20.84 p. 02.10.22 14:54 pilot details
17 Jay Drescher [JayD] 5 235.92 p. 02.10.22 15:56 pilot details
18 Jay Cady [Bowliosis] 4 29.00 p. 02.10.22 16:24 pilot details
19 Sam Volk [SamVolk] 4 25.49 p. 02.10.22 16:51 pilot details
20 Mike Brown [mdb] 13 130.77 p. 03.10.22 00:02 pilot details
21 Andrey Yakimov [andandyak] 2 47.63 p. 03.10.22 00:37 pilot details
22 Pamela Kinnaird [pocketpam] 3 36.00 p. 03.10.22 01:29 pilot details
23 David Berman [Paranoobie] 2 16.67 p. 03.10.22 01:34 pilot details
24 Coty Hollifield [cotyhollifield] 2 27.59 p. 03.10.22 07:31 pilot details
25 Jenny ONeil [oneilj411] 20 435.75 p. 03.10.22 15:29 pilot details
26 Tyler Burns [tylerburns] 4 353.96 p. 03.10.22 17:39 pilot details
27 Michael Vergalla [mikevsoar] 3 52.35 p. 03.10.22 17:56 pilot details
28 Reavis Sutphin-Gray [reavis] 14 506.97 p. 03.10.22 19:31 pilot details
29 Brian Doub [BKDoub] 7 161.28 p. 03.10.22 19:50 pilot details
30 Asher Brown [asherb] 7 187.03 p. 04.10.22 00:34 pilot details
31 Jared Scheid [jaredscheid] 10 224.73 p. 04.10.22 02:25 pilot details
32 Christopher Garcia [CGparapente] 2 86.21 p. 04.10.22 15:25 pilot details
33 Jeff Sinason [Jsinason] 12 69.67 p. 04.10.22 20:53 pilot details
34 Ryan Pfleger [rkpfleger] 4 32.90 p. 05.10.22 01:46 pilot details
35 Lucas Soler [lucassoler333] 3 83.52 p. 05.10.22 01:57 pilot details
36 Ty Gunnlaugsson [TyGunnlaugsson] 6 372.94 p. 05.10.22 20:44 pilot details
37 Will Erkelens [Glidewillie] 0 05.10.22 22:40 pilot details
38 Nick Wilder [nickwild] 13 225.20 p. 06.10.22 00:41 pilot details
39 Michael Coppock [sumriver] 4 12.10 p. 06.10.22 03:21 pilot details
40 Kirill Belyayev [kbelyayev] 7 101.16 p. 06.10.22 19:31 pilot details
41 Nick Stahler [WagonHammer] 3 27.21 p. 06.10.22 20:47 pilot details
42 Austin Monell [austinmonell] 3 32.46 p. 06.10.22 20:58 pilot details
43 John Tosti [JohnTosti] 2 155.05 p. 06.10.22 23:37 pilot details
44 Will Stites [whstites] 2 44.36 p. 06.10.22 23:51 pilot details
45 Carter Crowe [ccroww] 7 680.56 p. 07.10.22 01:15 pilot details
46 Ian Mason [mockney_mason] 0 07.10.22 12:47 pilot details
47 Will Buckner [WillBuck] 15 124.69 p. 07.10.22 14:25 pilot details
48 Buck Nichols [BuckNichols] 4 161.75 p. 08.10.22 02:57 pilot details
49 Max Kotchouro [skymax68] 6 136.28 p. 08.10.22 16:22 pilot details
50 Jeremy Wilstein [jwilstein] 1 84.04 p. 08.10.22 23:22 pilot details

 





Sections: