X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 132

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Brian Morris [bmorrisva] 1 01.10.19 00:21 pilot details
2 Dan Shorb [Danno505] 6 97.38 p. 01.10.19 17:12 pilot details
3 Reavis Sutphin-Gray [reavis] 17 1404.71 p. 01.10.19 22:41 pilot details
4 Gary Andeson [Gary] 1 01.10.19 23:00 pilot details
5 Bob McRae [bmcrae] 33 352.03 p. 01.10.19 23:28 pilot details
6 Greg Sadowy [gregas] 3 45.82 p. 01.10.19 23:32 pilot details
7 Gareth Ashworth [GarethUK] 1 45.81 p. 01.10.19 23:41 pilot details
8 Matt Henzi [climb1028] 15 495.62 p. 02.10.19 00:20 pilot details
9 John Wolfe [johnrwolfe] 10 193.92 p. 02.10.19 00:39 pilot details
10 Andrew Rayhill [AndrewTR30] 8 348.72 p. 02.10.19 01:01 pilot details
11 Gavin Fridlund [gavatron] 19 1225.24 p. 02.10.19 01:21 pilot details
12 Evan Garcia [egthekilla] 19 981.54 p. 02.10.19 02:12 pilot details
13 Andrew Byron [andrewbyron] 3 139.63 p. 02.10.19 14:38 pilot details
14 Andria Lea [AndriaLea] 17 220.25 p. 02.10.19 23:12 pilot details
15 Mickey Roy [MickeyTride] 1 9.19 p. 03.10.19 01:18 pilot details
16 Michael Graef [mgraef] 12 665.61 p. 03.10.19 23:47 pilot details
17 Jan Voegeli [janvoegeli] 0 04.10.19 05:24 pilot details
18 Mitch Riley [mitchriley] 4 412.28 p. 04.10.19 14:27 pilot details
19 Gavin McClurg [gavin_mcclurg] 16 1103.16 p. 04.10.19 21:58 pilot details
20 Michael Whelan [mikewhelan] 2 235.59 p. 04.10.19 22:03 pilot details
21 Richard Gillespie [tetzen] 8 125.11 p. 04.10.19 23:01 pilot details
22 Dan Fourie [danielhfourie] 11 73.02 p. 04.10.19 23:17 pilot details
23 Edward Conover [Gyro12] 3 37.92 p. 04.10.19 23:48 pilot details
24 Jaro Krupa [flyboy0871] 10 921.66 p. 05.10.19 00:53 pilot details
25 Jeffry Seals [Sealsjeff] 9 188.76 p. 05.10.19 21:07 pilot details
26 Kris Holub [krisholub] 18 882.37 p. 06.10.19 19:06 pilot details
27 Vincent Marrot [vmarrot] 4 13.82 p. 06.10.19 20:48 pilot details
28 Martin Machacek [martin.m3a] 7 633.74 p. 06.10.19 22:37 pilot details
29 Cedar Wright [cedarwright] 19 1138.32 p. 07.10.19 02:13 pilot details
30 Zane OConnor [ZaneO] 9 171.75 p. 07.10.19 07:06 pilot details
31 Adam Lendi [aalendi] 13 60.00 p. 07.10.19 21:19 pilot details
32 Yann Gallin [YannGallin] 14 459.49 p. 08.10.19 00:53 pilot details
33 Bianca Heinrich [bheinrich] 23 396.61 p. 09.10.19 02:13 pilot details
34 Willi Cannell [xcwilli] 2 129.69 p. 10.10.19 00:04 pilot details
35 Logan Walters [Loganpg] 28 1202.79 p. 10.10.19 17:15 pilot details
36 Tyler Burns [tjburns90] 9 573.73 p. 11.10.19 13:13 pilot details
37 Scott MacLeod [NSM] 6 237.55 p. 13.10.19 00:25 pilot details
38 Max Montgomery [judomax625] 8 879.92 p. 13.10.19 22:57 pilot details
39 Jeff Bevan [cologman] 7 70.80 p. 14.10.19 19:17 pilot details
40 Ty Gunnlaugsson [Tygu2701] 15 531.86 p. 15.10.19 22:14 pilot details
41 Tom Lanning [tom.lanning] 8 382.12 p. 16.10.19 11:45 pilot details
42 Ben Brunsvold [Ben.brunsvold] 3 83.06 p. 16.10.19 13:45 pilot details
43 Lee Overton [hlo] 18 240.23 p. 17.10.19 21:06 pilot details
44 Jonathan (JK) Smith [JKS] 14 355.61 p. 18.10.19 07:48 pilot details
45 Zoe Sheehan [zsheehan] 1 7.91 p. 20.10.19 02:21 pilot details
46 Julie Spiegler [joolie] 1 28.90 p. 21.10.19 22:29 pilot details
47 Mark Simpson [telluridemark] 1 32.65 p. 22.10.19 17:23 pilot details
48 Dolo mittico [shandon] 12 565.24 p. 23.10.19 10:38 pilot details
49 Neal Michaelis [flychild] 0 24.10.19 18:27 pilot details
50 David Cox [Niftyguy100] 27 45.92 p. 25.10.19 17:46 pilot details

 





Sections: