X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 9

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 90

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Yann Gallin [YannGallin] 2 66.65 p. 01.10.18 02:04 pilot details
2 Reavis Sutphin-Gray [reavis] 18 741.39 p. 01.10.18 04:16 pilot details
3 Josiah Sewell [JosiahSewell] 10 341.27 p. 01.10.18 13:15 pilot details
4 Andria Lea [AndriaLea] 36 80.03 p. 01.10.18 14:40 pilot details
5 David Hanning [davehanning] 0 02.10.18 02:32 pilot details
6 Jaro Krupa [flyboy0871] 8 680.23 p. 02.10.18 17:36 pilot details
7 Tom Lanning [tom.lanning] 13 515.09 p. 02.10.18 21:46 pilot details
8 Scott MacLeod [NSM] 1 40.81 p. 03.10.18 12:44 pilot details
9 David Elliott [elliott71] 2 34.87 p. 04.10.18 12:39 pilot details
10 Evan Garcia [egthekilla] 11 510.28 p. 05.10.18 17:51 pilot details
11 Mark Simpson [telluridemark] 0 07.10.18 21:38 pilot details
12 Benjamin Abruzzo [babruzzojr] 6 400.20 p. 08.10.18 00:40 pilot details
13 Neal Michaelis [flychild] 12 665.23 p. 08.10.18 04:23 pilot details
14 Tyson Taylor [tangotango] 3 09.10.18 12:04 pilot details
15 Davis Straub [davisstraub] 22 13.10.18 05:03 pilot details
16 Mike Bomstad [WonderBoy] 13 70.47 p. 13.10.18 05:50 pilot details
17 Greg Sadowy [gregas] 29 259.46 p. 13.10.18 16:49 pilot details
18 Andrew Byron [andrewbyron] 22 415.52 p. 13.10.18 23:32 pilot details
19 Logan Walters [Loganpg] 19 424.54 p. 14.10.18 12:13 pilot details
20 Gavin McClurg [gavin_mcclurg] 19 655.83 p. 20.10.18 18:04 pilot details
21 Josh Cohn [joshcohn] 7 345.31 p. 22.10.18 00:27 pilot details
22 Jeff Sinason [Jsinason] 17 89.92 p. 22.10.18 00:39 pilot details
23 Ron Andresen [Paraglider76] 3 21.97 p. 22.10.18 02:15 pilot details
24 Gavin Fridlund [gavatron] 24 877.97 p. 23.10.18 00:54 pilot details
25 Will Stites [whstites] 5 237.54 p. 26.10.18 16:36 pilot details
26 Omar Del valle [ODXC] 6 23.58 p. 28.10.18 01:51 pilot details
27 Alex Colby [flykahana] 24 366.21 p. 05.11.18 23:12 pilot details
28 Britton Shaw [HillBillyJedi] 1 70.96 p. 06.11.18 15:34 pilot details
29 Jeffry Seals [Sealsjeff] 6 283.36 p. 10.11.18 23:25 pilot details
30 Martin Machacek [martin.m3a] 9 403.68 p. 11.11.18 21:52 pilot details
31 Adam Lendi [aalendi] 26 32.41 p. 13.11.18 04:00 pilot details
32 Bill Belcourt [billbelcourt] 0 20.11.18 13:52 pilot details
33 John Kear [Suntoucher1] 0 05.12.18 19:51 pilot details
34 Alex Springer [jalexs] 0 10.12.18 18:15 pilot details
35 Dan Shorb [DanShorb] 2 34.39 p. 18.12.18 05:33 pilot details
36 Casey Bedell [bedellcc] 8 307.19 p. 20.12.18 19:46 pilot details
37 Michael Graef [mgraef] 13 663.45 p. 02.01.19 20:54 pilot details
38 David Taratko [dtaratko] 1 48.76 p. 09.01.19 17:37 pilot details
39 Jonathan (JK) Smith [JKS] 5 152.61 p. 13.01.19 22:35 pilot details
40 Tonya Mistretta [tonyamistretta] 17 143.43 p. 20.01.19 18:33 pilot details
41 Isaac lammers [ijskiak] 4 29.65 p. 01.02.19 15:58 pilot details
42 Max Montgomery [judomax625] 14 674.05 p. 03.02.19 05:07 pilot details
43 Christopher Garcia [CGparapente] 6 291.47 p. 03.02.19 16:25 pilot details
44 Eric Ollikainen [fatguyinthesky] 8 07.02.19 17:21 pilot details
45 James Lepard [Jlepardfly] 0 11.02.19 20:46 pilot details
46 Zane OConnor [zaneoc] 9 101.16 p. 12.02.19 01:22 pilot details
47 Michael Coppock [sumriver] 8 52.94 p. 12.02.19 16:22 pilot details
48 Ryan Strong [ryanstrong] 17 334.28 p. 16.02.19 01:12 pilot details
49 Matt James [stueyjames] 0 16.02.19 16:36 pilot details
50 Carl Jacobsen [Osprey1124] 0 17.02.19 17:13 pilot details

 





Sections: