X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 1

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 174

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Lane Lamoreaux [OnFinal] 14 283.78 p. 01.10.20 02:11 pilot details
2 Christopher Garcia [CGparapente] 3 177.87 p. 01.10.20 13:42 pilot details
3 Logan Walters [Loganpg] 17 507.87 p. 01.10.20 15:01 pilot details
4 Yann Gallin [YannGallin] 28 781.33 p. 02.10.20 03:23 pilot details
5 Violeta Jimenez [Violeta] 2 249.50 p. 02.10.20 03:32 pilot details
6 Steve McBee [Smcbee] 2 22.05 p. 02.10.20 13:03 pilot details
7 Tyler Burns [tylerburns] 41 929.28 p. 02.10.20 15:07 pilot details
8 Josh Mazza [Wisdomfizzz] 25 345.16 p. 02.10.20 23:36 pilot details
9 Kris Holub [krisholub] 31 910.45 p. 03.10.20 00:46 pilot details
10 Jonathan Leusden [JAL] 29 559.49 p. 03.10.20 02:16 pilot details
11 Sebastien Kayrouz [sebastien300] 1 615.02 p. 03.10.20 03:33 pilot details
12 David Hunt [huntdavid] 13 623.57 p. 03.10.20 05:58 pilot details
13 Jay Rigler [jayrigler] 0 03.10.20 07:40 pilot details
14 Larry Bunner [lbunner] 15 03.10.20 14:06 pilot details
15 Bianca Heinrich [bheinrich] 28 727.44 p. 03.10.20 15:00 pilot details
16 Reavis Sutphin-Gray [reavis] 71 1028.54 p. 03.10.20 15:43 pilot details
17 Carter Crowe [ccroww] 7 919.70 p. 03.10.20 15:51 pilot details
18 Augusto Espinosa [nikon2034] 7 450.74 p. 03.10.20 21:57 pilot details
19 Mike Bomstad [WonderBoy] 21 24.72 p. 04.10.20 00:04 pilot details
20 Mark Simpson [telluridemark] 13 693.45 p. 04.10.20 03:51 pilot details
21 Pamela Kinnaird [pocketpam] 52 527.53 p. 04.10.20 04:09 pilot details
22 Jaro Krupa [flyboy0871] 17 827.38 p. 04.10.20 20:51 pilot details
23 Malan Silva [malansilva] 6 621.88 p. 05.10.20 00:52 pilot details
24 Tom Lanning [tom.lanning] 21 634.12 p. 06.10.20 13:02 pilot details
25 Gavin McClurg [gavin_mcclurg] 22 604.03 p. 07.10.20 00:53 pilot details
26 Andria Lea [AndriaLea] 30 280.41 p. 07.10.20 14:34 pilot details
27 Joe Cary [JoeNitro] 25 211.87 p. 07.10.20 17:24 pilot details
28 Ty Gunnlaugsson [Tygu2701] 38 894.95 p. 07.10.20 22:17 pilot details
29 Lindsey Ripa [lzr0009] 21 268.57 p. 07.10.20 23:18 pilot details
30 Jeff Bevan [cologman] 2 39.46 p. 09.10.20 21:23 pilot details
31 Chris Lorimer [Chrislorimer] 16 670.68 p. 10.10.20 00:57 pilot details
32 Nick Wilder [nickwild] 34 438.57 p. 11.10.20 19:50 pilot details
33 David Elliott [elliott71] 1 13.31 p. 12.10.20 02:12 pilot details
34 Sarah Lockwood [slockwood] 22 487.02 p. 12.10.20 22:01 pilot details
35 Jon Irlbeck [jonirlbeck] 7 13.10.20 02:36 pilot details
36 Gavin Fridlund [gavatron] 12 548.01 p. 14.10.20 16:35 pilot details
37 Philip Armstrong [Armstrong_Philip] 66 706.77 p. 15.10.20 04:01 pilot details
38 Lisa Verzella [lisaverzella] 7 604.91 p. 16.10.20 00:52 pilot details
39 Chris Lee [clee27sw] 13 621.39 p. 18.10.20 23:44 pilot details
40 Ryan Grimaldi [RyanGrimaldi] 8 154.60 p. 19.10.20 16:01 pilot details
41 Omar Del valle [ODXC] 10 105.10 p. 19.10.20 17:43 pilot details
42 Zane OConnor [ZaneO] 18 399.82 p. 22.10.20 01:11 pilot details
43 Curtis England [curtis.england] 8 190.64 p. 23.10.20 00:08 pilot details
44 John Wolfe [johnrwolfe] 5 172.29 p. 23.10.20 21:58 pilot details
45 Cedar Wright [cedarwright] 30 1468.85 p. 29.10.20 06:18 pilot details
46 Will Stites [whstites] 18 426.87 p. 31.10.20 19:54 pilot details
47 Max Montgomery [judomax625] 4 346.53 p. 02.11.20 14:28 pilot details
48 Alfred Crabtree [acrabtree] 32 105.11 p. 03.11.20 01:17 pilot details
49 Jeff Sinason [Jsinason] 48 201.68 p. 06.11.20 20:36 pilot details
50 Josiah Sewell [JosiahSewell] 8 456.78 p. 06.11.20 22:51 pilot details

 





Sections: