X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 9

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 114

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Gareth Ashworth [GarethUK] 16 754.78 p. 28.09.18 16:30 pilot details
2 Yann Gallin [YannGallin] 17 401.65 p. 01.10.18 02:04 pilot details
3 Reavis Sutphin-Gray [reavis] 22 1251.81 p. 01.10.18 04:16 pilot details
4 Jon Costa [JonCosta] 2 3.51 p. 01.10.18 06:08 pilot details
5 Josiah Sewell [JosiahSewell] 24 546.73 p. 01.10.18 13:15 pilot details
6 Andria Lea [AndriaLea] 25 253.02 p. 01.10.18 14:40 pilot details
7 David Hanning [davehanning] 0 02.10.18 02:32 pilot details
8 Jaro Krupa [flyboy0871] 24 797.28 p. 02.10.18 17:36 pilot details
9 Tom Lanning [tom.lanning] 25 516.97 p. 02.10.18 21:46 pilot details
10 Scott MacLeod [NSM] 7 290.47 p. 03.10.18 12:44 pilot details
11 David Elliott [elliott71] 2 34.87 p. 04.10.18 12:39 pilot details
12 Evan Garcia [egthekilla] 26 994.87 p. 05.10.18 17:51 pilot details
13 Mark Simpson [telluridemark] 16 650.11 p. 07.10.18 21:38 pilot details
14 Benjamin Abruzzo [babruzzojr] 6 400.20 p. 08.10.18 00:40 pilot details
15 Neal Michaelis [flychild] 18 731.73 p. 08.10.18 04:23 pilot details
16 Tyson Taylor [tangotango] 8 09.10.18 12:04 pilot details
17 Jim Rathbun [Ratman1] 46 323.93 p. 12.10.18 19:07 pilot details
18 Davis Straub [davisstraub] 22 13.10.18 05:03 pilot details
19 Mike Bomstad [WonderBoy] 44 153.57 p. 13.10.18 05:50 pilot details
20 Greg Sadowy [gregas] 40 349.43 p. 13.10.18 16:49 pilot details
21 Andrew Byron [andrewbyron] 25 415.52 p. 13.10.18 23:32 pilot details
22 Logan Walters [Loganpg] 24 644.33 p. 14.10.18 12:13 pilot details
23 Gavin McClurg [gavin_mcclurg] 19 655.83 p. 20.10.18 18:04 pilot details
24 Josh Cohn [joshcohn] 28 1072.56 p. 22.10.18 00:27 pilot details
25 Jeff Sinason [Jsinason] 41 104.46 p. 22.10.18 00:39 pilot details
26 Ron Andresen [Paraglider76] 25 163.43 p. 22.10.18 02:15 pilot details
27 Gavin Fridlund [gavatron] 31 1236.87 p. 23.10.18 00:54 pilot details
28 Will Stites [whstites] 14 548.96 p. 26.10.18 16:36 pilot details
29 Omar Del valle [ODXC] 10 38.56 p. 28.10.18 01:51 pilot details
30 Alex Colby [flykahana] 29 537.98 p. 05.11.18 23:12 pilot details
31 Britton Shaw [HillBillyJedi] 9 827.28 p. 06.11.18 15:34 pilot details
32 Jeffry Seals [Sealsjeff] 21 610.04 p. 10.11.18 23:25 pilot details
33 Martin Machacek [martin.m3a] 32 1018.65 p. 11.11.18 21:52 pilot details
34 Adam Lendi [aalendi] 39 40.71 p. 13.11.18 04:00 pilot details
35 Bill Belcourt [billbelcourt] 2 476.69 p. 20.11.18 13:52 pilot details
36 Cedar Wright [cedarwright] 36 1009.69 p. 04.12.18 05:08 pilot details
37 John Kear [Suntoucher1] 0 05.12.18 19:51 pilot details
38 Alex Springer [jalexs] 1 59.43 p. 10.12.18 18:15 pilot details
39 Dan Shorb [DanShorb] 7 142.70 p. 18.12.18 05:33 pilot details
40 Casey Bedell [bedellcc] 29 631.28 p. 20.12.18 19:46 pilot details
41 Michael Graef [mgraef] 37 745.31 p. 02.01.19 20:54 pilot details
42 David Taratko [dtaratko] 2 91.38 p. 09.01.19 17:37 pilot details
43 Jonathan (JK) Smith [JKS] 18 595.13 p. 13.01.19 22:35 pilot details
44 Tonya Mistretta [tonyamistretta] 21 167.85 p. 20.01.19 18:33 pilot details
45 Isaac lammers [ijskiak] 6 48.69 p. 01.02.19 15:58 pilot details
46 Max Montgomery [judomax625] 31 960.30 p. 03.02.19 05:07 pilot details
47 Christopher Garcia [CGparapente] 9 344.48 p. 03.02.19 16:25 pilot details
48 Eric Ollikainen [fatguyinthesky] 16 07.02.19 17:21 pilot details
49 James Lepard [Jlepardfly] 7 50.44 p. 11.02.19 20:46 pilot details
50 Zane OConnor [ZaneO] 17 189.87 p. 12.02.19 01:22 pilot details

 





Sections: