X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 2

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 191

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Bianca Heinrich [bheinrich] 7 284.76 p. 01.10.21 02:03 pilot details
2 Alec Page [alecpage] 27 732.80 p. 01.10.21 12:12 pilot details
3 Jaro Krupa [flyboy0871] 8 744.34 p. 01.10.21 13:56 pilot details
4 Todd Crowley [toddcrowley] 37 331.20 p. 01.10.21 15:03 pilot details
5 Sam Crocker [samwise19] 19 205.21 p. 01.10.21 15:31 pilot details
6 Michael Coppock [sumriver] 40 87.26 p. 01.10.21 16:03 pilot details
7 Mike Brown [mdb] 26 147.68 p. 01.10.21 20:09 pilot details
8 Scott MacLeod [NSM] 7 241.36 p. 01.10.21 20:10 pilot details
9 Tonya Mistretta [tonyamistretta] 15 260.53 p. 01.10.21 20:16 pilot details
10 Sarah Lockwood [slockwood] 10 390.92 p. 01.10.21 20:20 pilot details
11 Lane Lamoreaux [OnFinal] 0 01.10.21 20:38 pilot details
12 Nick Wilder [nickwild] 33 287.20 p. 01.10.21 21:26 pilot details
13 Evan Garcia [egthekilla] 22 1094.19 p. 01.10.21 22:48 pilot details
14 Vinay Shah [vinayshah] 45 414.52 p. 01.10.21 23:22 pilot details
15 Scott Harding [scottharding] 12 585.27 p. 01.10.21 23:40 pilot details
16 Max Montgomery [judomax625] 15 1222.14 p. 01.10.21 23:55 pilot details
17 JK Smith [JKSmith] 13 402.13 p. 01.10.21 23:55 pilot details
18 Joey Jarrell [DrinkMoWater] 36 845.61 p. 02.10.21 00:39 pilot details
19 Isaac Levinson [IsaacLevinson] 19 652.47 p. 02.10.21 01:25 pilot details
20 Jared Scheid [jaredscheid] 41 814.78 p. 02.10.21 02:02 pilot details
21 Pamela Kinnaird [pocketpam] 32 411.17 p. 02.10.21 02:26 pilot details
22 Sam Inouye [saminouye] 82 459.50 p. 02.10.21 03:38 pilot details
23 Zoe Sheehan [zsheehan] 12 177.04 p. 02.10.21 12:09 pilot details
24 Tyler Burns [tylerburns] 17 469.76 p. 02.10.21 13:14 pilot details
25 Ron Stanley [rstanley] 2 305.00 p. 02.10.21 16:03 pilot details
26 Kris Holub [krisholub] 26 619.50 p. 02.10.21 19:10 pilot details
27 Andria Lea [AndriaLea] 7 331.59 p. 02.10.21 23:43 pilot details
28 Enes Mentese [enesmentese] 23 747.91 p. 03.10.21 00:14 pilot details
29 Kelie Bailey [then3rd] 15 152.68 p. 03.10.21 06:08 pilot details
30 Andrew Ross [AndrewQRoss] 9 429.94 p. 03.10.21 07:18 pilot details
31 Yann Gallin [YannGallin] 14 593.07 p. 03.10.21 11:18 pilot details
32 Josh Mazza [Wisdomfizzz] 11 184.20 p. 03.10.21 13:26 pilot details
33 Evan Cohen [evanc] 49 575.99 p. 03.10.21 20:39 pilot details
34 Dan Zaslavsky [danz] 42 691.68 p. 03.10.21 20:40 pilot details
35 Austin Monell [austinmonell] 8 66.99 p. 03.10.21 21:09 pilot details
36 Josh Cohn [joshcohn] 12 1141.79 p. 03.10.21 22:33 pilot details
37 Reavis Sutphin-Gray [reavis] 21 734.97 p. 04.10.21 03:14 pilot details
38 Violeta Jimenez [Violeta] 2 269.95 p. 04.10.21 06:13 pilot details
39 Gavin Fridlund [gavatron] 8 557.43 p. 04.10.21 15:11 pilot details
40 Mark Simpson [telluridemark] 5 341.09 p. 04.10.21 15:35 pilot details
41 Anna Behrens [Anna.behrens] 32 344.42 p. 04.10.21 21:31 pilot details
42 Will Stites [whstites] 14 403.23 p. 04.10.21 22:35 pilot details
43 Benjamin Abruzzo [babruzzojr] 2 99.51 p. 04.10.21 22:58 pilot details
44 Jeff Bevan [cologman] 10 74.08 p. 04.10.21 23:14 pilot details
45 Cedar Wright [cedarwright] 43 928.28 p. 04.10.21 23:17 pilot details
46 Logan Walters [Loganpg] 20 522.13 p. 06.10.21 01:15 pilot details
47 Rick Warner [Red9823] 7 07.10.21 20:42 pilot details
48 Ari Delashmutt [Ariintheair] 11 878.96 p. 07.10.21 20:50 pilot details
49 Martin Machacek [martin.m3a] 10 561.31 p. 10.10.21 08:45 pilot details
50 Ben Wedlock [bwedlock] 29 1067.90 p. 10.10.21 15:33 pilot details

 





Sections: