X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 9

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 100

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Gareth Ashworth [GarethUK] 16 754.78 p. 28.09.18 16:30 pilot details
2 Yann Gallin [YannGallin] 4 100.23 p. 01.10.18 02:04 pilot details
3 Reavis Sutphin-Gray [reavis] 18 741.39 p. 01.10.18 04:16 pilot details
4 Josiah Sewell [JosiahSewell] 20 524.35 p. 01.10.18 13:15 pilot details
5 Andria Lea [AndriaLea] 52 136.99 p. 01.10.18 14:40 pilot details
6 David Hanning [davehanning] 0 02.10.18 02:32 pilot details
7 Jaro Krupa [flyboy0871] 16 717.14 p. 02.10.18 17:36 pilot details
8 Tom Lanning [tom.lanning] 21 515.09 p. 02.10.18 21:46 pilot details
9 Scott MacLeod [NSM] 4 187.36 p. 03.10.18 12:44 pilot details
10 David Elliott [elliott71] 2 34.87 p. 04.10.18 12:39 pilot details
11 Evan Garcia [egthekilla] 17 828.60 p. 05.10.18 17:51 pilot details
12 Mark Simpson [telluridemark] 15 650.11 p. 07.10.18 21:38 pilot details
13 Benjamin Abruzzo [babruzzojr] 6 400.20 p. 08.10.18 00:40 pilot details
14 Neal Michaelis [flychild] 13 665.23 p. 08.10.18 04:23 pilot details
15 Tyson Taylor [tangotango] 6 09.10.18 12:04 pilot details
16 Jim Rathbun [Ratman1] 41 322.06 p. 12.10.18 19:07 pilot details
17 Davis Straub [davisstraub] 22 13.10.18 05:03 pilot details
18 Mike Bomstad [WonderBoy] 33 153.57 p. 13.10.18 05:50 pilot details
19 Greg Sadowy [gregas] 33 265.57 p. 13.10.18 16:49 pilot details
20 Andrew Byron [andrewbyron] 23 415.52 p. 13.10.18 23:32 pilot details
21 Logan Walters [Loganpg] 24 644.33 p. 14.10.18 12:13 pilot details
22 Gavin McClurg [gavin_mcclurg] 19 655.83 p. 20.10.18 18:04 pilot details
23 Josh Cohn [joshcohn] 25 767.74 p. 22.10.18 00:27 pilot details
24 Jeff Sinason [Jsinason] 28 91.42 p. 22.10.18 00:39 pilot details
25 Ron Andresen [Paraglider76] 16 156.09 p. 22.10.18 02:15 pilot details
26 Gavin Fridlund [gavatron] 27 1018.36 p. 23.10.18 00:54 pilot details
27 Will Stites [whstites] 12 356.68 p. 26.10.18 16:36 pilot details
28 Omar Del valle [ODXC] 7 28.08 p. 28.10.18 01:51 pilot details
29 Alex Colby [flykahana] 29 537.98 p. 05.11.18 23:12 pilot details
30 Britton Shaw [HillBillyJedi] 1 70.96 p. 06.11.18 15:34 pilot details
31 Jeffry Seals [Sealsjeff] 20 610.04 p. 10.11.18 23:25 pilot details
32 Martin Machacek [martin.m3a] 24 780.31 p. 11.11.18 21:52 pilot details
33 Adam Lendi [aalendi] 28 37.97 p. 13.11.18 04:00 pilot details
34 Bill Belcourt [billbelcourt] 0 20.11.18 13:52 pilot details
35 Cedar Wright [cedarwright] 29 838.32 p. 04.12.18 05:08 pilot details
36 John Kear [Suntoucher1] 0 05.12.18 19:51 pilot details
37 Alex Springer [jalexs] 1 59.43 p. 10.12.18 18:15 pilot details
38 Dan Shorb [DanShorb] 2 34.39 p. 18.12.18 05:33 pilot details
39 Casey Bedell [bedellcc] 17 610.74 p. 20.12.18 19:46 pilot details
40 Michael Graef [mgraef] 22 714.23 p. 02.01.19 20:54 pilot details
41 David Taratko [dtaratko] 2 91.38 p. 09.01.19 17:37 pilot details
42 Jonathan (JK) Smith [JKS] 18 595.13 p. 13.01.19 22:35 pilot details
43 Tonya Mistretta [tonyamistretta] 21 167.85 p. 20.01.19 18:33 pilot details
44 Isaac lammers [ijskiak] 5 40.32 p. 01.02.19 15:58 pilot details
45 Max Montgomery [judomax625] 23 829.70 p. 03.02.19 05:07 pilot details
46 Christopher Garcia [CGparapente] 9 344.48 p. 03.02.19 16:25 pilot details
47 Eric Ollikainen [fatguyinthesky] 15 07.02.19 17:21 pilot details
48 James Lepard [Jlepardfly] 5 34.57 p. 11.02.19 20:46 pilot details
49 Zane OConnor [ZaneO] 13 184.01 p. 12.02.19 01:22 pilot details
50 Michael Coppock [sumriver] 25 71.40 p. 12.02.19 16:22 pilot details

 





Sections: