XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 2

Passwort vergessen?

Club 100k+

The category includes all pilots who have logged at least 1 flight over 100 km. Ranking is given by the number of such flights. In the case of equal number of flights over 100k the second aspect for ranking is the longest flight of pilot.

1 km = 1 point, closed triangles are optimized as free distance over 3 turnpoints.

Check out "Desperado Club"! :-) Ranking of pilots who are closest to the 100 km mark.

Anzahl Piloten der Kategorie die Punkte erzielen: 502

  1. Nicolas Bourqui [bourx93]
    CH 18x [max. 201.23 km]
  2. Timo Leonetti [Timoleo]
    FR 15x [max. 535.31 km]
  3. andreas mauchle [AnMa]
    CH 13x [max. 347.98 km]
  4. Eliya Zemmour [Eliya]
    IL 13x [max. 163.12 km]
  5. Damian Lestarpe [damianl]
    AR 12x [max. 385.09 km]
  6. Pierre Damiens [Pierobarcelo]
    FR 12x [max. 193.92 km]
  7. bernd hohlmeier [berndhohlmeier]
    DE 12x [max. 165.06 km]
  8. Falko Felix Fischer [falko]
    BR 11x [max. 418.37 km]
  9. Janne Järnesjö [xcpilot]
    SE 11x [max. 332.81 km]
  10. Cedar Wright [cedarwright]
    US 11x [max. 172.11 km]
  11. Dino Scheidegger [DinoScheidegger]
    CH 10x [max. 506.60 km]
  12. Stephane Leonetti [Papai]
    FR 10x [max. 443.83 km]
  13. James Brewer [jamesbrewer]
    AU 10x [max. 250.84 km]
  14. Anesh Narsai [aneshnarsai]
    AU 10x [max. 239.73 km]
  15. Bernhard Hurzeler [hurzeler]
    AU 10x [max. 178.51 km]
  16. Dorin Borodescu [Dorin_Fly]
    IE 9x [max. 298.80 km]
  17. Samuel Milani [samuelmilani]
    BR 8x [max. 424.02 km]
  18. Lukas Vymetal [luke]
    CZ 8x [max. 242.51 km]
  19. Maros Kurek [Marosnik]
    SK 8x [max. 171.93 km]
  20. Romain Beaugey [RomainBeaugey]
    FR 7x [max. 431.87 km]
  21. Leszek Ziolkowski [lester]
    PL 7x [max. 429.88 km]
  22. Edwin Mabelis [EdwinMabelis]
    NL 7x [max. 312.72 km]
  23. Seppl Sturm [Sturmseppl]
    AT 7x [max. 312.41 km]
  24. Andreas Ziegler [Zische]
    DE 7x [max. 276.97 km]
  25. Christian Erne [Gligli]
    CH 7x [max. 239.85 km]
  26. Dominik Kapica [Domin]
    PL 7x [max. 179.12 km]
  27. Ben Kellett [benjamin.kellett]
    GB 7x [max. 175.29 km]
  28. Pedro Citoler [CITOLAIR]
    DE 7x [max. 151.28 km]
  29. T Piwon [madnes7]
    PL 7x [max. 149.32 km]
  30. Marko Kejžar [Poludnk]
    SI 7x [max. 146.17 km]
  31. Rico Chandra [rchandra]
    CH 6x [max. 512.59 km]
  32. Lourival Filho [lourival]
    BR 6x [max. 418.63 km]
  33. Elisa Eisenlohr [elisape]
    BR 6x [max. 360.00 km]
  34. Marcin Bortlik [Negro]
    PL 6x [max. 336.36 km]
  35. Krzysztof Martyna [krism]
    PL 6x [max. 332.75 km]
  36. Pierre-Henri VULLIENS [Vulliens]
    CH 6x [max. 315.79 km]
  37. Beat Wyss [fly11]
    CH 6x [max. 308.07 km]
  38. Eric Weibel [freeflying]
    CH 6x [max. 294.49 km]
  39. Andreas Siebenhofer [andi7hofer]
    AT 6x [max. 270.82 km]
  40. Pierre Bernet [pbernet]
    CH 6x [max. 225.18 km]
  41. KÜRTU🇨🇭 HÄNNI [Kuertu]
    CH 6x [max. 214.34 km]
  42. Luke Beresford [sky-walker]
    AU 6x [max. 209.00 km]
  43. Halina Kaufman [halinak]
    AU 6x [max. 196.44 km]
  44. Bogdan Bialka [SkyMaster]
    IE 6x [max. 181.90 km]
  45. Harry Davies [Harryd]
    AU 6x [max. 176.90 km]
  46. Luis Alber [Luis]
    IT 6x [max. 165.51 km]




Sections: