XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Passwort vergessen?

Club 100k+

The category includes all pilots who have logged at least 1 flight over 100 km. Ranking is given by the number of such flights. In the case of equal number of flights over 100k the second aspect for ranking is the longest flight of pilot.

1 km = 1 point, closed triangles are optimized as free distance over 3 turnpoints.

Check out "Desperado Club"! :-) Ranking of pilots who are closest to the 100 km mark.

Anzahl Piloten der Kategorie die Punkte erzielen: 665

  1. Christoph Burger [cristoburger]
    DE 21x [max. 159.76 km]
  2. bernd hohlmeier [berndhohlmeier]
    DE 20x [max. 185.98 km]
  3. Jonas Kälin [Jony]
    CH 14x [max. 179.53 km]
  4. Pedro Citoler [CITOLAIR]
    DE 14x [max. 162.63 km]
  5. Patrice Hartmann [patoumann]
    ZA 13x [max. 328.15 km]
  6. Jan Tupy [himalayandragon]
    AU 13x [max. 200.20 km]
  7. Bogdan Bialka [SkyMaster]
    IE 13x [max. 166.09 km]
  8. Christoph Dunkel [cdunkel]
    CH 12x [max. 487.17 km]
  9. Damian Lestarpe [damianl]
    AR 12x [max. 315.71 km]
  10. James Petts [Jamespetts]
    GB 12x [max. 223.87 km]
  11. Zsolt Gaspar [ZsoltG]
    HU 12x [max. 182.20 km]
  12. Rafal Obora [Rafalmac]
    PL 11x [max. 214.35 km]
  13. Andreas Malecki [pepemalecki]
    DE 11x [max. 198.51 km]
  14. Nicolas Bourqui [bourx93]
    CH 11x [max. 196.00 km]
  15. Oleg Yarlykov [OlegYa]
    RU 11x [max. 155.56 km]
  16. Leszek Ziolkowski [lester]
    PL 10x [max. 454.21 km]
  17. Rick Brezina [tombijin]
    CA 9x [max. 199.52 km]
  18. Dieter Tanner [mentor]
    CH 9x [max. 177.67 km]
  19. Stefan Timko [stefant]
    SK 9x [max. 167.02 km]
  20. Helmut Staber [Helmet]
    AT 9x [max. 154.51 km]
  21. Pawel Bedynski [pbedyn]
    PL 9x [max. 145.46 km]
  22. Guy Anderson [GuyAnderson]
    GB 8x [max. 535.60 km]
  23. Carlos Lopes [carloslopes]
    PT 8x [max. 508.97 km]
  24. franz schilter [uru]
    PE 8x [max. 481.34 km]
  25. Mitch Riley [mitchriley]
    US 8x [max. 462.77 km]
  26. Dorian Copt [Dods]
    CH 8x [max. 202.31 km]
  27. Evan Garcia [egthekilla]
    US 8x [max. 170.85 km]
  28. Oliver Clothier [oliverclothier]
    GB 8x [max. 137.26 km]
  29. Frank Torfs [FrankT]
    BE 8x [max. 130.46 km]
  30. Eusebio Soares [EusebioSoares]
    PT 7x [max. 481.65 km]
  31. Konrad Görg [konroo]
    DE 7x [max. 479.59 km]
  32. Oystein Walle [OysteinWalle]
    NO 7x [max. 423.44 km]
  33. Timo Leonetti [Timoleo]
    FR 7x [max. 350.89 km]
  34. Verena Siegl [verenasiegl]
    DE 7x [max. 348.61 km]
  35. Stephane Leonetti [Steleo]
    FR 7x [max. 345.49 km]
  36. Andreas Siebenhofer [andi7hofer]
    AT 7x [max. 288.79 km]
  37. David Snowden [davesnowden]
    AU 7x [max. 255.68 km]
  38. Kubo Beňo [bukaj]
    SK 7x [max. 183.55 km]
  39. Nick Neynens [nneynens]
    NZ 7x [max. 173.34 km]
  40. Jérémie Lovey [Jeremie]
    CH 7x [max. 169.59 km]
  41. Vladut Avramescu [vladutro]
    RO 7x [max. 164.70 km]
  42. Paulo Siqueira [p.foto]
    BR 7x [max. 156.09 km]
  43. Adelsberger Joerg [Adelsberger1]
    DE 7x [max. 150.91 km]
  44. Flavius Ionita [flaviusionita]
    RO 7x [max. 141.57 km]
  45. Pál Takáts [justACRO]
    HU 7x [max. 131.96 km]




Sections: