XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 8

Passwort vergessen?

Club 100k+

The category includes all pilots who have logged at least 1 flight over 100 km. Ranking is given by the number of such flights. In the case of equal number of flights over 100k the second aspect for ranking is the longest flight of pilot.

1 km = 1 point, closed triangles are optimized as free distance over 3 turnpoints.

Check out "Desperado Club"! :-) Ranking of pilots who are closest to the 100 km mark.

Anzahl Piloten der Kategorie die Punkte erzielen: 2545

  1. Fredi Bach [Subway]
    CH 36x [max. 236.60 km]
  2. Christian Erne [Gligli]
    CH 31x [max. 487.01 km]
  3. Mitch Riley [mitchriley]
    US 23x [max. 260.62 km]
  4. manu d [manueldondi]
    IT 23x [max. 260.35 km]
  5. leone antonio pascale [leone]
    IT 21x [max. 282.71 km]
  6. Jörg Bonderer [jobo]
    CH 19x [max. 228.87 km]
  7. Uli Straßer [Mago]
    DE 17x [max. 276.77 km]
  8. Rinaldo Vuerich [v.rinaldo]
    IT 17x [max. 239.98 km]
  9. andreas mauchle [AnMa]
    CH 17x [max. 212.24 km]
  10. Patrice Hartmann [patoumann]
    ZA 17x [max. 180.89 km]
  11. Eusebio Soares [EusebioSoares]
    PT 16x [max. 437.66 km]
  12. Jan Tupy [himalayandragon]
    AU 16x [max. 391.69 km]
  13. DIÓ FILHO [Dio]
    BR 16x [max. 235.21 km]
  14. Dino Scheidegger [DinoScheidegger]
    CH 16x [max. 234.01 km]
  15. Gebi Abächerli [gebi]
    CH 15x [max. 410.07 km]
  16. Reavis Sutphin-Gray [reavis]
    US 15x [max. 330.38 km]
  17. Dorian Copt [Dods]
    CH 15x [max. 260.44 km]
  18. Vittorio Rena [virking]
    IT 15x [max. 211.39 km]
  19. Pierandrea Patrucco [oldkavia]
    IT 15x [max. 170.50 km]
  20. Tomàs Jané [tomglobus]
    CT 15x [max. 129.56 km]
  21. Dan Dumitriu [danvdumitriu]
    RO 14x [max. 158.28 km]
  22. Rafal Obora [Rafalmac]
    PL 14x [max. 148.93 km]
  23. Dieter Tanner [mentor]
    CH 14x [max. 148.89 km]
  24. Eduardo Lagoa [Flytime]
    PT 13x [max. 476.24 km]
  25. Gregor Sonderegger [g.sonderegger]
    CH 13x [max. 331.02 km]
  26. Matt Henzi [climb1028]
    US 13x [max. 300.60 km]
  27. Richard Binstead [rbinstead]
    AU 13x [max. 252.77 km]
  28. Damien de Baenst [damien_db]
    BE 13x [max. 240.31 km]
  29. Alex Raymont [AlexR]
    CA 13x [max. 223.76 km]
  30. Philipp Bethge [fylip85]
    CH 13x [max. 219.51 km]
  31. Christoph Burger [cristoburger]
    DE 13x [max. 178.64 km]
  32. Chrigel Maurer [chrigel]
    CH 12x [max. 515.00 km]
  33. Barış Çelik [ironman]
    TR 12x [max. 317.00 km]
  34. Kurt Eder [Targa]
    IT 12x [max. 299.91 km]
  35. Juraj Koreň [durifuk]
    SK 12x [max. 252.62 km]
  36. Reynald Mumenthaler [reynald]
    CH 12x [max. 229.59 km]
  37. Metin Kavuncu [Metin]
    TR 12x [max. 225.29 km]
  38. Marcel Weilenmann [mwei]
    CH 12x [max. 212.24 km]
  39. Paco Navarro González [pacopente]
    ES 12x [max. 198.40 km]
  40. Carlos Lopes [carloslopes]
    PT 11x [max. 603.26 km]
  41. Vagner Campos [VagnerCampos]
    BR 11x [max. 524.43 km]
  42. Adrian Seitz [puravida82]
    CH 11x [max. 437.81 km]
  43. Thomas Blatter [tblatter]
    CH 11x [max. 251.90 km]
  44. Benjamin Staub [bstaub]
    CH 11x [max. 245.22 km]
  45. Mike Sicco [Mike63]
    IT 11x [max. 223.57 km]
  46. Norbert Varga [v.norbi]
    HU 11x [max. 222.97 km]
  47. Ondřej Pavlík [Ondrej]
    CZ 11x [max. 220.33 km]
  48. Thomas Kämpfer [thomaskaempfer]
    CH 11x [max. 209.30 km]




Sections: