XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 4

Passe oublié?

Chocolate Club 100k+

The category includes all pilots who have logged at least 1 flight over 100 km. Ranking is given by the number of such flights. In the case of equal number of flights over 100k the second aspect for ranking is the longest flight of pilot.

1 km = 1 point, closed triangles are optimized as free distance over 3 turnpoints.

Check out "Desperado Club"! :-) Ranking of pilots who are closest to the 100 km mark.

Nombre de libéristes marquants des points dans cette catégorie: 4836

  1. Ariel Zlatkovski [ArielZ]
    US 41x [max. 214.69 km]
  2. Mathew Fiddes [Mathewjf]
    AU 39x [max. 258.65 km]
  3. Dorian Copt [Dods]
    CH 36x [max. 273.64 km]
  4. Seppl Sturm [Sturmseppl]
    AT 34x [max. 295.72 km]
  5. Cedar Wright [cedarwright]
    US 33x [max. 250.22 km]
  6. andreas mauchle [AnMa]
    CH 29x [max. 187.27 km]
  7. Richard Fry [IkarusDickarus]
    GB 29x [max. 154.77 km]
  8. Noah Kiener [nok]
    CH 28x [max. 245.34 km]
  9. Michael Shwartz [Snunit]
    IL 28x [max. 202.56 km]
  10. Andy Howson [rust]
    GB 27x [max. 164.63 km]
  11. Krzysztof Martyna [krism]
    PL 26x [max. 404.94 km]
  12. Subir Sidhu [subirss]
    IN 26x [max. 214.37 km]
  13. Leone Antonio Pascale [leone]
    IT 25x [max. 241.99 km]
  14. Shaun Holliday [shaunholliday]
    ZA 25x [max. 218.70 km]
  15. Maxime Bret [maphilijo]
    FR 24x [max. 196.69 km]
  16. Flavius Ionita [flaviusionita]
    RO 22x [max. 300.39 km]
  17. Rustem Mazitov [RustemMazitov]
    RU 22x [max. 190.93 km]
  18. Kuba B [Kuba_B]
    PL 22x [max. 166.46 km]
  19. Davide Sassudelli [DavideSassu]
    IT 21x [max. 483.07 km]
  20. Leszek Ziolkowski [lester]
    PL 21x [max. 461.23 km]
  21. Philipp Zellner [Philipp_zellner]
    AT 21x [max. 284.00 km]
  22. Brian Cooper [aerocooper]
    US 21x [max. 269.18 km]
  23. Matthias Hohlrieder [Matti]
    AT 21x [max. 238.48 km]
  24. Fellay Charly [CharlyFellay]
    CH 21x [max. 223.74 km]
  25. Mariusz Nowostawski [praeteritio]
    PL 21x [max. 171.31 km]
  26. Reavis Sutphin-Gray [reavis]
    US 20x [max. 309.98 km]
  27. Kris Holub [krisholub]
    US 20x [max. 288.84 km]
  28. Jonas Kälin [Jony]
    CH 20x [max. 285.02 km]
  29. Charles de Beaufort [Charles74]
    FR 20x [max. 232.84 km]
  30. Dominik Kapica [Domin]
    PL 20x [max. 215.96 km]
  31. Hans Ekvall [hansekvall]
    SE 20x [max. 212.03 km]
  32. Francois Wagner [francois.wagner]
    CH 20x [max. 192.28 km]
  33. CJ Jessett [cjessett]
    US 19x [max. 256.37 km]
  34. Martin Pavel [partin]
    CZ 19x [max. 244.64 km]
  35. Günther Bislin [gbislin]
    CH 19x [max. 214.80 km]
  36. Dieter Tanner [mentor]
    CH 19x [max. 211.64 km]
  37. Christoph Burger [cristoburger]
    DE 19x [max. 186.82 km]
  38. Dylan Mansley [FlyDylan_]
    GB 18x [max. 354.10 km]
  39. Yavor Plashilski [doctora]
    BG 18x [max. 323.96 km]
  40. Victor Ciprian Vornicu [Vornicu]
    RO 18x [max. 296.32 km]
  41. Piotr Karolak [pepperoni]
    PL 18x [max. 245.66 km]
  42. Dawid Król [dawidkrol]
    PL 18x [max. 217.25 km]
  43. Tomek Piwon [madnes7]
    PL 18x [max. 215.90 km]
  44. Maroš Joštiak [C3rvic3k]
    SK 18x [max. 202.32 km]
  45. Zio Rinaldo Vuerich [v.rinaldo]
    IT 18x [max. 182.12 km]




Sections: