XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 3

Passe oublié?

Chocolate Club 100k+

The category includes all pilots who have logged at least 1 flight over 100 km. Ranking is given by the number of such flights. In the case of equal number of flights over 100k the second aspect for ranking is the longest flight of pilot.

1 km = 1 point, closed triangles are optimized as free distance over 3 turnpoints.

Check out "Desperado Club"! :-) Ranking of pilots who are closest to the 100 km mark.

Nombre de libéristes marquants des points dans cette catégorie: 405

  1. Ariel Zlatkovski [ArielZ]
    US 14x [max. 182.71 km]
  2. Julien Dusserre [JulienDusserre]
    FR 10x [max. 430.88 km]
  3. Damian Lestarpe [damianl]
    AR 10x [max. 395.46 km]
  4. Helmut Staber [Helmet]
    AT 10x [max. 180.83 km]
  5. Andrea Conci [AndreaConci]
    IT 9x [max. 400.47 km]
  6. Franz Sailer [franky3230]
    AT 9x [max. 214.71 km]
  7. Richard Meek [RichardMeek]
    GB 9x [max. 161.97 km]
  8. Shaun Holliday [shaunholliday]
    ZA 9x [max. 126.88 km]
  9. Timo Leonetti [Timoleo]
    FR 8x [max. 569.77 km]
  10. Claudio Matos [Claudinho]
    BR 8x [max. 421.97 km]
  11. Louis Tapper [yakernz]
    NZ 8x [max. 408.75 km]
  12. Vagner Campos [VagnerCampos]
    BR 8x [max. 406.85 km]
  13. Serena Ronchi [Serena]
    CH 8x [max. 305.73 km]
  14. Subir Sidhu [subirss]
    US 8x [max. 224.52 km]
  15. Kinga Masztalerz [kinga]
    NZ 8x [max. 163.32 km]
  16. Pavel Titov [TPA]
    RU 8x [max. 158.54 km]
  17. Jean-luc Wolf [Sosgratin]
    CH 8x [max. 129.21 km]
  18. Davide Sassudelli [DavideSassu]
    IT 7x [max. 473.49 km]
  19. Verena Siegl [verenasiegl]
    DE 7x [max. 458.13 km]
  20. Hugo Pagnier [hugop]
    FR 7x [max. 446.42 km]
  21. Hans Ekvall [hansekvall]
    SE 7x [max. 144.48 km]
  22. Leszek Ziolkowski [lester]
    PL 6x [max. 455.91 km]
  23. Oystein Walle [OysteinWalle]
    NO 6x [max. 430.91 km]
  24. Paul Tomassi [paul.tomassi]
    CH 6x [max. 404.10 km]
  25. Pierre Bernet [pbernet]
    CH 6x [max. 307.09 km]
  26. Andreas Ziegler [Zische]
    DE 6x [max. 287.42 km]
  27. Raul Evaristo [Raulfly]
    BR 6x [max. 210.21 km]
  28. Edwin Mabelis [EdwinMabelis]
    NL 6x [max. 185.51 km]
  29. Riad Khan [Riad]
    BD 6x [max. 167.03 km]
  30. Erik Mako [emako1]
    SK 6x [max. 163.51 km]
  31. Oleksiy Buynytskyy [leshikcom]
    US 6x [max. 141.43 km]
  32. Sergei Shmigelskii [Shmigelskii]
    RU 6x [max. 140.02 km]
  33. Andrzej Kulawik [Andrzej49]
    PL 6x [max. 126.49 km]
  34. Martin Bühler [umbh]
    LI 5x [max. 470.27 km]
  35. Sebastian Benz [osimo]
    CH 5x [max. 468.60 km]
  36. Anton Atanasov [anton.xc]
    BG 5x [max. 450.80 km]
  37. Romain Beaugey [RomainBeaugey]
    FR 5x [max. 419.36 km]
  38. Franz Schilter [uru]
    PE 5x [max. 419.09 km]
  39. Günther Bislin [gbislin]
    CH 5x [max. 355.43 km]
  40. Alexandre NRamos [Solus]
    BR 5x [max. 332.15 km]
  41. Andrei Cozma [simara113]
    RO 5x [max. 250.68 km]
  42. Sunith Rao [Sunith_Rao]
    IN 5x [max. 215.55 km]
  43. Josh Degenaar [Josh]
    ZA 5x [max. 197.32 km]
  44. Robert Rajzer [Robson1044]
    PL 5x [max. 120.18 km]




Sections: