XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Passe oublié?

Chocolate Club 100k+

The category includes all pilots who have logged at least 1 flight over 100 km. Ranking is given by the number of such flights. In the case of equal number of flights over 100k the second aspect for ranking is the longest flight of pilot.

1 km = 1 point, closed triangles are optimized as free distance over 3 turnpoints.

Check out "Desperado Club"! :-) Ranking of pilots who are closest to the 100 km mark.

Nombre de libéristes marquants des points dans cette catégorie: 1914

  1. bernd hohlmeier [berndhohlmeier]
    DE 27x [max. 195.17 km]
  2. Christoph Burger [cristoburger]
    DE 24x [max. 159.76 km]
  3. Patrice Hartmann [patoumann]
    ZA 18x [max. 328.15 km]
  4. Jonas Kälin [Jony]
    CH 16x [max. 179.53 km]
  5. Carlos Lopes [carloslopes]
    PT 15x [max. 508.97 km]
  6. Yavor Plashilski [doctora]
    BG 15x [max. 400.34 km]
  7. Evan Garcia [egthekilla]
    US 15x [max. 180.31 km]
  8. Sebastian Benz [osimo]
    CH 14x [max. 553.21 km]
  9. Norbert Varga [v.norbi]
    HU 14x [max. 232.90 km]
  10. Rafal Obora [Rafalmac]
    PL 14x [max. 214.35 km]
  11. Pawel Bedynski [pbedyn]
    PL 14x [max. 200.57 km]
  12. Andreas Malecki [pepemalecki]
    DE 14x [max. 198.51 km]
  13. Pedro Citoler [CITOLAIR]
    DE 14x [max. 162.63 km]
  14. Christoph Dunkel [cdunkel]
    CH 13x [max. 487.17 km]
  15. Damian Lestarpe [damianl]
    AR 13x [max. 315.71 km]
  16. Cedar Wright [cedarwright]
    US 13x [max. 291.16 km]
  17. Jan Tupy [himalayandragon]
    AU 13x [max. 200.20 km]
  18. Bogdan Bialka [SkyMaster]
    IE 13x [max. 166.09 km]
  19. Dominic Rohner [paraworld]
    CH 12x [max. 509.29 km]
  20. James Petts [Jamespetts]
    GB 12x [max. 223.87 km]
  21. Eric Snap [EricSnap]
    FR 12x [max. 208.31 km]
  22. Ovidiu-Mihai Marchitan [tzatzaovi]
    RO 12x [max. 188.96 km]
  23. Dieter Tanner [mentor]
    CH 12x [max. 184.11 km]
  24. Zsolt Gaspar [ZsoltG]
    HU 12x [max. 182.20 km]
  25. Eusebio Soares [EusebioSoares]
    PT 11x [max. 481.65 km]
  26. Alex Loyarte [Alexloyarte]
    MX 11x [max. 451.30 km]
  27. Manuele Dondi [NotStrawman]
    IT 11x [max. 232.15 km]
  28. Nicolas Bourqui [bourx93]
    CH 11x [max. 196.00 km]
  29. Oleg Yarlykov [OlegYa]
    RU 11x [max. 155.56 km]
  30. Reynald Mumenthaler [reynald]
    CH 10x [max. 552.76 km]
  31. Leszek Ziolkowski [lester]
    PL 10x [max. 454.21 km]
  32. erfan ataee [Xc.machine]
    IR 10x [max. 325.29 km]
  33. Arash Farhang [arash.farhang]
    US 10x [max. 266.41 km]
  34. hikmet sabancı [hikmetsabanci]
    TR 10x [max. 264.91 km]
  35. Gerhard Neuhold [gerhardneuhold]
    AT 10x [max. 202.00 km]
  36. Helmut Staber [Helmet]
    AT 10x [max. 174.79 km]
  37. Jérémie Lovey [Jeremie]
    CH 10x [max. 169.59 km]
  38. Stefan Timko [stefant]
    SK 10x [max. 167.02 km]
  39. Martin Holina [doktor]
    CZ 9x [max. 441.20 km]
  40. Oystein Walle [OysteinWalle]
    NO 9x [max. 423.44 km]
  41. Reavis Sutphin-Gray [reavis]
    US 9x [max. 316.57 km]
  42. Murat Ciftci [flymurat]
    TR 9x [max. 259.06 km]
  43. Dora Goksal [dorarara]
    TR 9x [max. 241.54 km]
  44. Juho Komulainen [jkomulainen]
    FI 9x [max. 219.62 km]
  45. Pál Takáts [justACRO]
    HU 9x [max. 209.14 km]
  46. Rick Brezina [tombijin]
    CA 9x [max. 199.52 km]
  47. Juraj Koreň [durifuk]
    SK 9x [max. 175.05 km]




Sections: