X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 8

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 53

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Anand Srinivasan [Anand] 1 28.21 p. 01.04.18 10:19 pilot details
2 Dominique Le Sellin [Frogiwi] 2 12.26 p. 01.04.18 10:19 pilot details
3 Adam Forbes [AdamForbes] 1 6.30 p. 01.04.18 10:36 pilot details
4 Shaun Gilbert [q2qxc] 0 01.04.18 18:50 pilot details
5 Kyla MacDonald [burg] 0 01.04.18 19:33 pilot details
6 Leighton Joll [Leighton] 1 45.26 p. 01.04.18 20:11 pilot details
7 Fraser Monteith [Icemaneli186] 3 25.28 p. 01.04.18 21:08 pilot details
8 Dave Washer [bopflyer67] 2 52.23 p. 01.04.18 21:13 pilot details
9 Samuel Leathwick [Stealthwick] 1 20.63 p. 01.04.18 21:22 pilot details
10 Barry Sayer [boomer] 0 01.04.18 22:34 pilot details
11 Jeff Ripley [Jeff-Ripley] 1 63.04 p. 01.04.18 23:52 pilot details
12 peter jones [jonesie] 1 39.34 p. 02.04.18 03:54 pilot details
13 Bruce Vickerman [Bruce.V] 3 107.28 p. 02.04.18 07:49 pilot details
14 Rob Gillard [rob_gillard] 1 56.89 p. 02.04.18 08:26 pilot details
15 stefano gigli [stefanogigli] 2 166.05 p. 02.04.18 08:42 pilot details
16 Mark Macdonald [Brick] 3 66.31 p. 02.04.18 10:14 pilot details
17 Ben Levy [BenLevy] 8 75.36 p. 02.04.18 20:45 pilot details
18 Bianca Freytag [biancaf] 1 19.36 p. 02.04.18 22:26 pilot details
19 Björn Striebing [bjoern.striebing] 1 13.33 p. 02.04.18 23:02 pilot details
20 Johnny Hopper [johnnyhopper] 0 03.04.18 01:20 pilot details
21 Paul Monigatti [paulmonigatti] 7 21.58 p. 04.04.18 08:25 pilot details
22 Roy Tingay [royboy01246] 0 04.04.18 10:55 pilot details
23 Hamish Dicker [hidicker] 0 04.04.18 20:44 pilot details
24 Erica Caro [Airwrecka] 0 05.04.18 19:46 pilot details
25 neil howe [howe] 1 23.34 p. 08.04.18 06:12 pilot details
26 Daniel Francis [DFrancis] 1 25.36 p. 09.04.18 09:05 pilot details
27 Doug Patterson [dougpatterson] 3 87.34 p. 10.04.18 01:11 pilot details
28 Andrew Cavaney [AndrewCavaney] 1 5.41 p. 13.04.18 02:53 pilot details
29 john smith [johnnysmith] 0 13.04.18 08:02 pilot details
30 Aaron Ford [AaronF] 3 68.85 p. 15.04.18 03:49 pilot details
31 Richard Sidey [rsidey] 2 12.44 p. 15.04.18 07:08 pilot details
32 Tim Notman [TNotman] 4 34.19 p. 15.04.18 09:39 pilot details
33 Lauris Pumpurs [avio] 1 16.76 p. 15.04.18 12:24 pilot details
34 Nick Neynens [nneynens] 17 427.03 p. 17.04.18 08:00 pilot details
35 Mick Kennish [MickKennish] 0 24.04.18 23:22 pilot details
36 ken beach [ken.beach] 1 38.70 p. 25.04.18 05:19 pilot details
37 Bex Rae [bex1907] 1 17.95 p. 25.04.18 05:54 pilot details
38 nick webster [nickwhl] 1 4.00 p. 27.04.18 06:21 pilot details
39 Vincent Audebert [vatfr] 12 287.29 p. 27.04.18 07:42 pilot details
40 Nick Taber [MACPARANZ] 0 06.05.18 23:57 pilot details
41 steve skelton [skeltsy] 0 18.05.18 23:19 pilot details
42 James Johnston [Oroc] 0 20.05.18 15:36 pilot details
43 rob Hughes-Games [robhughes-games] 1 5.47 p. 21.05.18 10:41 pilot details
44 Micheal ( Mike) Ferguson [kiwisurferboy] 1 26.95 p. 23.05.18 05:05 pilot details
45 Stepan Kubecek [KubecekStepan] 1 5.91 p. 01.06.18 06:55 pilot details
46 Michal Talavasek [Tala] 0 05.06.18 03:25 pilot details
47 Ross Gallagher [Redwings] 23 206.48 p. 14.06.18 19:18 pilot details
48 Matias Nombarasco [matias_nombarasco] 3 23.30 p. 16.06.18 06:22 pilot details
49 Ben Kellett [benjamin.kellett] 3 202.15 p. 26.06.18 17:38 pilot details
50 Elliot Revell-Nash [slowtypinguy] 0 28.06.18 20:33 pilot details




Sections: