X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 37

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Ross Gallagher [Redwings] 0 08.04.20 19:03 pilot details
2 Doug Patterson [dougpatterson] 0 11.04.20 03:40 pilot details
3 Roy Tingay [royboy01246] 0 12.04.20 01:07 pilot details
4 Tim Brown [timbrown] 0 15.04.20 03:44 pilot details
5 Andrew Mclauchlan [flyingkiwi001] 0 16.04.20 07:32 pilot details
6 Eden Radonich [Kinda1] 0 16.04.20 23:01 pilot details
7 Tim Percival [redwing] 0 17.04.20 23:46 pilot details
8 Nick Neynens [nneynens] 1 9.22 p. 18.04.20 00:59 pilot details
9 nick webster [nickwhl] 0 19.04.20 21:53 pilot details
10 Aaron Chesterman [azzasurfs] 1 10.09 p. 22.04.20 12:04 pilot details
11 Mike Ferguson [kiwisurferboy] 0 22.04.20 22:51 pilot details
12 Samuel Leathwick [Stealthwick] 0 24.04.20 11:13 pilot details
13 Laura Grainger [LauraGrainger] 0 24.04.20 11:16 pilot details
14 Dave Washer [bopflyer67] 0 26.04.20 03:50 pilot details
15 Hugo Luiz de Menezes Cruz [hugoluiz] 0 29.04.20 03:39 pilot details
16 David Krejsa [Lopper] 6 24.88 p. 08.05.20 17:06 pilot details
17 Cliff Swailes [Rapscallion] 11 15.50 p. 14.05.20 01:31 pilot details
18 Steve OShaughnessy [soshaugh] 8 21.55 p. 16.05.20 02:04 pilot details
19 Michal Karnik [miketech] 2 22.69 p. 16.05.20 03:22 pilot details
20 anthony Saupin [willow1633] 1 9.39 p. 16.05.20 03:22 pilot details
21 Richard Sidey [rsidey] 1 8.80 p. 16.05.20 05:14 pilot details
22 Dan Clearwater [chucky3] 4 15.24 p. 16.05.20 07:39 pilot details
23 Duncan Macnab [dbmacnab] 1 4.82 p. 16.05.20 10:19 pilot details
24 mark sedon [marksedon] 2 11.68 p. 16.05.20 22:40 pilot details
25 Aaron Ford [AaronF] 1 19.26 p. 16.05.20 23:46 pilot details
26 Julien Facci [JulienF] 4 17.84 p. 17.05.20 06:12 pilot details
27 Daniel Diaz Rizo [drizo] 2 214.66 p. 18.05.20 05:03 pilot details
28 Fraser Monteith [Icemaneli186] 1 10.43 p. 18.05.20 08:44 pilot details
29 Paul Monigatti [paulmonigatti] 0 18.05.20 08:47 pilot details
30 Mark Simpson [telluridemark] 0 19.05.20 04:23 pilot details
31 Matias Nombarasco [matias_nombarasco] 1 30.37 p. 21.05.20 14:03 pilot details
32 Deane Landreth [Symbion90] 1 8.77 p. 21.05.20 22:51 pilot details
33 Barry Sayer [Bazza] 0 23.05.20 04:12 pilot details
34 Bex Rae [bex1907] 4 20.80 p. 23.05.20 07:01 pilot details
35 Dominique Le Sellin [Frogiwi] 2 3.96 p. 25.05.20 00:31 pilot details
36 Kris Ericksen [SKFNZ] 0 28.05.20 11:20 pilot details
37 Lorraine Johns [kiwigal] 3 13.21 p. 29.05.20 23:17 pilot details




Sections: