X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 9

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 47

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Johnny Hopper [johnnyhopper] 1 21.79 p. 08.04.19 21:27 pilot details
2 Bruce Vickerman [Bruce.V] 4 80.11 p. 09.04.19 05:37 pilot details
3 Mark Hardman [mhardman] 0 09.04.19 09:28 pilot details
4 Barry Sayer [boomer] 1 55.04 p. 09.04.19 23:19 pilot details
5 Fraser Monteith [Icemaneli186] 5 30.23 p. 10.04.19 09:52 pilot details
6 mark sedon [marksedon] 3 11.19 p. 13.04.19 03:34 pilot details
7 Richard Sidey [rsidey] 4 15.12 p. 13.04.19 04:12 pilot details
8 Dan Clearwater [chucky3] 9 14.61 p. 13.04.19 07:05 pilot details
9 Paul Monigatti [paulmonigatti] 3 19.36 p. 13.04.19 07:09 pilot details
10 Tim Notman [TNotman] 4 204.82 p. 13.04.19 10:08 pilot details
11 Russell Read [russread] 0 13.04.19 23:11 pilot details
12 Sam Hamill [Samhamill] 14 53.80 p. 14.04.19 06:24 pilot details
13 Martin Kraemer [Skysegel] 3 32.65 p. 14.04.19 06:30 pilot details
14 Bryan Moore [bryanmoore] 0 14.04.19 08:22 pilot details
15 nick webster [nickwhl] 0 14.04.19 22:50 pilot details
16 Mark Macdonald [Brick] 3 39.77 p. 15.04.19 07:14 pilot details
17 Samuel Leathwick [Stealthwick] 9 174.60 p. 15.04.19 08:30 pilot details
18 Steven Dwyer [stevedwyer] 1 212.18 p. 15.04.19 08:48 pilot details
19 Doug Patterson [dougpatterson] 7 64.10 p. 16.04.19 06:32 pilot details
20 Dave Washer [bopflyer67] 5 52.72 p. 16.04.19 09:38 pilot details
21 Lorraine Johns [kiwigal] 15 16.89 p. 17.04.19 02:39 pilot details
22 peter jones [jonesie] 3 52.13 p. 17.04.19 09:10 pilot details
23 Sarah McRae [smcr] 2 15.18 p. 17.04.19 10:29 pilot details
24 Ross Gallagher [Redwings] 3 43.60 p. 18.04.19 06:53 pilot details
25 Dominique Le Sellin [Frogiwi] 2 22.63 p. 19.04.19 03:43 pilot details
26 Bex Rae [bex1907] 2 19.56 p. 19.04.19 05:00 pilot details
27 Kylie Parkes [Tombraider] 4 77.55 p. 19.04.19 20:47 pilot details
28 Anand Srinivasan [Anand] 2 42.02 p. 20.04.19 00:55 pilot details
29 Bruno Metz [Tigroun] 1 19.74 p. 20.04.19 03:03 pilot details
30 Michal Talavasek [Tala] 4 181.38 p. 20.04.19 15:06 pilot details
31 Rob Gillard [rob_gillard] 1 22.28 p. 20.04.19 19:28 pilot details
32 ken beach [ken.beach] 2 48.12 p. 20.04.19 20:29 pilot details
33 Rick Hawkeswood [RickH] 2 26.72 p. 33.27 p. 20.04.19 20:38 pilot details
34 Evan Lamberton [firefly] 5 97.47 p. 21.04.19 00:09 pilot details
35 andy spierer [aspierer] 1 28.45 p. 21.04.19 01:08 pilot details
36 Kyla MacDonald [burg] 1 11.77 p. 21.04.19 03:22 pilot details
37 Craig miller [craigm] 1 27.73 p. 21.04.19 03:33 pilot details
38 Stepan Kubecek [KubecekStepan] 3 22.01 p. 21.04.19 12:35 pilot details
39 Nicolas Sand [Nicosan] 1 3.13 p. 23.04.19 03:59 pilot details
40 Andrew Owen Owen [doc.owen] 2 21.36 p. 23.04.19 07:49 pilot details
41 Björn Striebing [bjoern.striebing] 2 43.17 p. 02.05.19 10:20 pilot details
42 Andrew Mclauchlan [flyingkiwi001] 2 33.33 p. 04.05.19 21:14 pilot details
43 robbo robinson [robbo] 1 12.68 p. 08.05.19 01:15 pilot details
44 Eden Radonich [Kinda1] 0 10.05.19 23:51 pilot details
45 Shaun Gilbert [q2qxc] 1 19.04 p. 11.05.19 05:39 pilot details
46 Nick Neynens [nneynens] 3 24.87 p. 15.05.19 05:23 pilot details
47 Emlyn Revell-Nash [thegremlin] 1 21.91 p. 20.05.19 08:00 pilot details




Sections: