X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 124

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Ross Gallagher [Redwings] 2 35.08 p. 08.04.20 19:03 pilot details
2 Doug Patterson [dougpatterson] 18 174.28 p. 11.04.20 03:40 pilot details
3 Roy Tingay [royboy01246] 0 12.04.20 01:07 pilot details
4 Tim Brown [timbrown] 4 196.94 p. 15.04.20 03:44 pilot details
5 Andrew Mclauchlan [flyingkiwi001] 0 16.04.20 07:32 pilot details
6 Eden Radonich [Kinda1] 0 16.04.20 23:01 pilot details
7 Tim Percival [redwing] 0 17.04.20 23:46 pilot details
8 Nick Neynens [nneynens] 20 722.37 p. 18.04.20 00:59 pilot details
9 nick webster [nickwhl] 3 21.72 p. 19.04.20 21:53 pilot details
10 Aaron Chesterman [azzasurfs] 8 141.92 p. 22.04.20 12:04 pilot details
11 Mike Ferguson [kiwisurferboy] 3 74.88 p. 22.04.20 22:51 pilot details
12 Samuel Leathwick [Stealthwick] 0 24.04.20 11:13 pilot details
13 Laura Grainger [LauraGrainger] 0 24.04.20 11:16 pilot details
14 Dave Washer [bopflyer67] 1 2.88 p. 26.04.20 03:50 pilot details
15 Hugo Luiz de Menezes Cruz [hugoluiz] 0 29.04.20 03:39 pilot details
16 David Krejsa [Lopper] 17 89.12 p. 08.05.20 17:06 pilot details
17 Cliff Swailes [Rapscallion] 81 53.23 p. 14.05.20 01:31 pilot details
18 Steve OShaughnessy [soshaugh] 36 83.66 p. 16.05.20 02:04 pilot details
19 Michal Karnik [miketech] 6 109.66 p. 16.05.20 03:22 pilot details
20 anthony Saupin [willow1633] 14 90.81 p. 16.05.20 03:22 pilot details
21 Richard Sidey [rsidey] 15 78.20 p. 16.05.20 05:14 pilot details
22 Dan Clearwater [chucky3] 28 27.37 p. 16.05.20 07:39 pilot details
23 Duncan Macnab [dbmacnab] 1 4.82 p. 16.05.20 10:19 pilot details
24 mark sedon [marksedon] 10 40.29 p. 16.05.20 22:40 pilot details
25 Aaron Ford [AaronF] 7 154.87 p. 16.05.20 23:46 pilot details
26 Julien Facci [JulienF] 6 20.04 p. 17.05.20 06:12 pilot details
27 Daniel Diaz Rizo [drizo] 19 323.62 p. 18.05.20 05:03 pilot details
28 Fraser Monteith [Icemaneli186] 5 50.03 p. 18.05.20 08:44 pilot details
29 Paul Monigatti [paulmonigatti] 7 21.03 p. 18.05.20 08:47 pilot details
30 Mark Simpson [telluridemark] 9 457.59 p. 19.05.20 04:23 pilot details
31 Matias Nombarasco [matias_nombarasco] 5 100.02 p. 21.05.20 14:03 pilot details
32 Deane Landreth [Symbion90] 1 8.77 p. 21.05.20 22:51 pilot details
33 Barry Sayer [Bazza] 3 60.14 p. 23.05.20 04:12 pilot details
34 Bex Rae [bex1907] 11 46.24 p. 23.05.20 07:01 pilot details
35 Dominique Le Sellin [Frogiwi] 4 7.41 p. 25.05.20 00:31 pilot details
36 Kris Ericksen [SKFNZ] 1 45.08 p. 28.05.20 11:20 pilot details
37 Lorraine Johns [kiwigal] 28 22.58 p. 29.05.20 23:17 pilot details
38 Sarah McRae [smcr] 5 22.45 p. 05.06.20 11:01 pilot details
39 Bruno Metz [Tigroun] 4 65.59 p. 08.06.20 07:29 pilot details
40 Guillaume Clin [Guigus60] 12 43.86 p. 13.06.20 06:53 pilot details
41 Yuan Fu [Yuan] 8 10.46 p. 13.06.20 09:21 pilot details
42 Erica Caro [Airwrecka] 0 20.06.20 20:36 pilot details
43 Kyla MacDonald [burg] 1 22.63 p. 20.06.20 21:20 pilot details
44 Johnny Hopper [johnnyhopper] 1 12.75 p. 24.06.20 11:24 pilot details
45 Hamish Dicker [hidicker] 5 26.35 p. 30.06.20 05:17 pilot details
46 Michael Lowe [Mike-Lowe] 0 11.07.20 15:20 pilot details
47 Elliot Revell-Nash [elliot_rn] 2 47.67 p. 23.07.20 02:34 pilot details
48 Greg Ellis [nz_greg] 5 16.92 p. 24.07.20 10:49 pilot details
49 Mark Hardman [mhardman] 16 123.04 p. 26.07.20 10:10 pilot details
50 Glen Stevens [Glen_Stevens] 4 505.86 p. 26.07.20 20:00 pilot details




Sections: