X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 3

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 200

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Tobias Joechle-Rings [tobzjr] 34 236.09 p. 31.03.23 19:06 pilot details
2 Doug Patterson [dougpatterson] 75 499.61 p. 31.03.23 22:07 pilot details
3 Iata Jorge de Brito [iatajorgebrito] 141 116.15 p. 01.04.23 08:30 pilot details
4 Eden Radonich [Kinda1] 0 01.04.23 19:35 pilot details
5 Stephen Scott [sbscott] 14 139.02 p. 02.04.23 03:38 pilot details
6 John Urlich [JohnUBoot] 60 380.34 p. 02.04.23 05:06 pilot details
7 Anand Srinivasan [Anand] 9 131.90 p. 02.04.23 05:19 pilot details
8 Dawid W [dawidnz] 24 158.00 p. 02.04.23 23:34 pilot details
9 Ian Miller [Wingbob] 17 211.66 p. 02.04.23 23:55 pilot details
10 anthony Saupin [willow1633] 50 273.14 p. 03.04.23 05:20 pilot details
11 Rod Stuart [highflyrod] 6 89.05 p. 03.04.23 06:02 pilot details
12 Matthew Kerr [mattyknz] 13 106.41 p. 03.04.23 06:47 pilot details
13 Kim Newcombe [Kimbo] 0 03.04.23 09:20 pilot details
14 Steve Bankier [Bankier] 43 385.45 p. 03.04.23 18:39 pilot details
15 Derek Mckee [Celabitwater] 11 136.42 p. 04.04.23 00:18 pilot details
16 Mark Macdonald [Brick] 56 328.18 p. 04.04.23 01:33 pilot details
17 James Cato [jamescato] 22 615.81 p. 04.04.23 01:39 pilot details
18 Felix Collins [felixcollins] 39 28.11 p. 04.04.23 06:46 pilot details
19 Tomas Kristufek [ToMAC.fly] 141 375.42 p. 04.04.23 10:25 pilot details
20 Bruce Vickerman [Bruce.V] 7 96.55 p. 05.04.23 02:19 pilot details
21 Hugh Robb [Huey] 5 103.40 p. 05.04.23 19:43 pilot details
22 Matias Nombarasco [matias_nombarasco] 12 423.89 p. 06.04.23 06:51 pilot details
23 Ben Kellett [benjamin.kellett] 22 960.43 p. 06.04.23 11:35 pilot details
24 David Krejsa [Lopper] 36 162.81 p. 06.04.23 13:10 pilot details
25 Julia Jauß [juliajauss] 61 476.02 p. 06.04.23 14:46 pilot details
26 Bevan Small [Bevan] 45 584.49 p. 07.04.23 04:22 pilot details
27 Bear Heart [ccfroths] 18 83.48 p. 07.04.23 05:14 pilot details
28 Dave Washer [bopflyer67] 4 59.52 p. 07.04.23 05:35 pilot details
29 Ondrej Wieden [OndraW] 17 359.80 p. 07.04.23 10:45 pilot details
30 Jan Kurak [janis] 4 95.97 p. 07.04.23 12:32 pilot details
31 David Cassells [davidcassells] 2 65.75 p. 08.04.23 09:28 pilot details
32 Joshua Short [hsoj45] 6 179.84 p. 09.04.23 01:53 pilot details
33 David Chen [DavidChen] 28 954.65 p. 09.04.23 03:24 pilot details
34 Jakub Krauz [jakub-krauz] 27 287.14 p. 09.04.23 08:34 pilot details
35 Irwin Imhoff [Ir-sports] 9 238.28 p. 10.04.23 10:43 pilot details
36 Jonas Lobitz [jonas.lobitz] 6 373.98 p. 11.04.23 00:03 pilot details
37 Thomas Mulder [tommulder] 34 431.59 p. 11.04.23 03:00 pilot details
38 James Gibson [Jaims] 32 448.18 p. 12.04.23 00:24 pilot details
39 Matthew Barlow [Matt_Barlow] 28 562.31 p. 12.04.23 05:53 pilot details
40 Scott Beavis [Beavdogg] 8 115.13 p. 12.04.23 05:56 pilot details
41 Erica Caro [Airwrecka] 9 150.16 p. 14.04.23 00:47 pilot details
42 Cliff Swailes [Rapscallion] 95 26.57 p. 14.04.23 02:42 pilot details
43 Mal Haskins [Mal.haskins] 5 146.00 p. 14.04.23 05:55 pilot details
44 Ross Gallagher [Redwings] 5 180.40 p. 15.04.23 01:27 pilot details
45 Stephen O'Shaughnessy [soshaugh] 73 282.39 p. 15.04.23 08:26 pilot details
46 Dan Clearwater [chucky3] 40 18.60 p. 15.04.23 09:46 pilot details
47 Brent Edwards [pcbrent] 50 123.15 p. 16.04.23 02:00 pilot details
48 David MARRIOTT [Dayvo] 51 97.51 p. 16.04.23 03:08 pilot details
49 Andre van der Elst [andrevanderelst] 22 69.49 p. 16.04.23 05:42 pilot details
50 Mark MacKenzie [MrMacKenzie] 81 97.54 p. 17.04.23 05:38 pilot details




Sections: