X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 7

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Current number of pilots in contest: 33

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Johnny Hopper [johnnyhopper] 11 68.87 p. 01.04.17 01:34 pilot details
2 Kyla MacDonald [burg] 5 102.24 p. 01.04.17 06:54 pilot details
3 rob Hughes-Games [robhughes-games] 1 4.32 p. 01.04.17 07:07 pilot details
4 Kris Ericksen [SKFNZ] 0 01.04.17 19:46 pilot details
5 Micheal ( Mike) Ferguson [kiwisurferboy] 3 75.92 p. 01.04.17 20:34 pilot details
6 Stefan Sebregts [stefke] 0 02.04.17 06:52 pilot details
7 Blake Round [BlakeRound] 0 03.04.17 22:18 pilot details
8 Andrew Cavaney [AndrewCavaney] 1 3.36 p. 07.04.17 07:27 pilot details
9 Richard Sidey [rsidey] 8 23.73 p. 07.04.17 09:05 pilot details
10 Chris Connolly [OceaniaPG] 3 16.30 p. 13.04.17 11:16 pilot details
11 Bruce Vickerman [Bruce.V] 4 32.50 p. 19.04.17 08:36 pilot details
12 Roy Tingay [royboy01246] 0 20.04.17 02:25 pilot details
13 mark sedon [marksedon] 2 7.48 p. 22.04.17 21:45 pilot details
14 Wayne Rohrs [xcjunky] 1 46.71 p. 24.04.17 01:18 pilot details
15 andy spierer [aspierer] 0 24.04.17 07:15 pilot details
16 Shaun Gilbert [q2qxc] 3 29.47 p. 12.05.17 04:42 pilot details
17 Doug Patterson [dougpatterson] 11 111.72 p. 19.05.17 22:37 pilot details
18 Adam Forbes [AdamForbes] 0 20.05.17 03:46 pilot details
19 Nick Taber - Macpara AU NZ [Tabs] 0 22.05.17 08:36 pilot details
20 Erica Caro [Airwrecka] 13 131.39 p. 28.05.17 23:53 pilot details
21 Mark Macdonald [Brick] 0 11.06.17 09:08 pilot details
22 Matias Matias [matias_nombarasco] 8 17.18 p. 03.07.17 01:24 pilot details
23 Vincent Audebert [vatfr] 10 62.59 p. 09.07.17 17:09 pilot details
24 Dylan Vickerman [centralotago] 0 12.07.17 03:22 pilot details
25 Evan Lamberton [firefly] 21 251.24 p. 18.07.17 08:38 pilot details
26 Tim Brown [timbrown] 9 209.91 p. 22.07.17 03:31 pilot details
27 Russell Read [russread] 10 207.71 p. 02.08.17 19:23 pilot details
28 Kate Flemm [kate] 9 110.74 p. 05.08.17 20:21 pilot details
29 luke Goleman [airdynamic] 0 12.08.17 21:37 pilot details
30 Glenn Doggett [gdoggett] 0 13.08.17 11:14 pilot details
31 Benjain Kellett [benjamin.kellett] 0 14.08.17 09:02 pilot details
32 Mark Hardman [mhardman] 1 23.63 p. 20.08.17 07:55 pilot details
33 Michal Talavasek [Tala] 0 20.08.17 16:38 pilot details




Sections: