X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 8

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 131

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Anand Srinivasan [Anand] 2 68.65 p. 01.04.18 10:19 pilot details
2 Dominique Le Sellin [Frogiwi] 19 55.56 p. 01.04.18 10:19 pilot details
3 Adam Forbes [AdamForbes] 25 94.35 p. 01.04.18 10:36 pilot details
4 Shaun Gilbert [q2qxc] 23 207.87 p. 01.04.18 18:50 pilot details
5 Kyla MacDonald [burg] 16 202.98 p. 01.04.18 19:33 pilot details
6 Leighton Joll [Leighton] 2 141.56 p. 01.04.18 20:11 pilot details
7 Fraser Monteith [Icemaneli186] 27 482.70 p. 01.04.18 21:08 pilot details
8 Dave Washer [bopflyer67] 25 170.25 p. 01.04.18 21:13 pilot details
9 Samuel Leathwick [Stealthwick] 20 141.18 p. 01.04.18 21:22 pilot details
10 Barry Sayer [boomer] 4 219.06 p. 01.04.18 22:34 pilot details
11 Jeff Ripley [Jeff-Ripley] 5 128.50 p. 01.04.18 23:52 pilot details
12 peter jones [jonesie] 16 178.03 p. 02.04.18 03:54 pilot details
13 Bruce Vickerman [Bruce.V] 21 181.98 p. 02.04.18 07:49 pilot details
14 Rob Gillard [rob_gillard] 19 268.59 p. 02.04.18 08:26 pilot details
15 stefano gigli [stefanogigli] 2 166.05 p. 02.04.18 08:42 pilot details
16 Mark Macdonald [Brick] 33 291.25 p. 02.04.18 10:14 pilot details
17 Ben Levy [BenLevy] 8 75.36 p. 02.04.18 20:45 pilot details
18 Bianca Freytag [biancaf] 1 19.36 p. 02.04.18 22:26 pilot details
19 Björn Striebing [bjoern.striebing] 6 47.01 p. 02.04.18 23:02 pilot details
20 Johnny Hopper [johnnyhopper] 6 46.49 p. 03.04.18 01:20 pilot details
21 Paul Monigatti [paulmonigatti] 50 115.34 p. 04.04.18 08:25 pilot details
22 Roy Tingay [royboy01246] 6 107.26 p. 04.04.18 10:55 pilot details
23 Hamish Dicker [hidicker] 2 79.50 p. 04.04.18 20:44 pilot details
24 Erica Caro [Airwrecka] 2 6.87 p. 05.04.18 19:46 pilot details
25 neil howe [howe] 2 53.81 p. 08.04.18 06:12 pilot details
26 Daniel Francis [DFrancis] 2 82.08 p. 09.04.18 09:05 pilot details
27 Doug Patterson [dougpatterson] 35 250.82 p. 10.04.18 01:11 pilot details
28 Andrew Cavaney [AndrewCavaney] 5 61.59 p. 13.04.18 02:53 pilot details
29 john smith [johnnysmith] 0 13.04.18 08:02 pilot details
30 Aaron Ford [AaronF] 14 329.87 p. 15.04.18 03:49 pilot details
31 Richard Sidey [rsidey] 17 75.25 p. 15.04.18 07:08 pilot details
32 Tim Notman [TNotman] 20 197.76 p. 15.04.18 09:39 pilot details
33 Lauris Pumpurs [avio] 37 374.19 p. 15.04.18 12:24 pilot details
34 Nick Neynens [nneynens] 129 550.31 p. 17.04.18 08:00 pilot details
35 Mick Kennish [MickKennish] 3 188.42 p. 24.04.18 23:22 pilot details
36 ken beach [ken.beach] 5 93.49 p. 25.04.18 05:19 pilot details
37 Bex Rae [bex1907] 6 47.32 p. 25.04.18 05:54 pilot details
38 nick webster [nickwhl] 18 60.58 p. 27.04.18 06:21 pilot details
39 Nick Taber [MACPARANZ] 13 292.86 p. 06.05.18 23:57 pilot details
40 steve skelton [skeltsy] 0 18.05.18 23:19 pilot details
41 James Johnston [Oroc] 4 657.23 p. 20.05.18 15:36 pilot details
42 rob Hughes-Games [robhughes-games] 28 309.30 p. 21.05.18 10:41 pilot details
43 Mike Ferguson [kiwisurferboy] 9 136.29 p. 23.05.18 05:05 pilot details
44 Stepan Kubecek [KubecekStepan] 23 133.34 p. 01.06.18 06:55 pilot details
45 Michal Talavasek [Tala] 12 136.55 p. 05.06.18 03:25 pilot details
46 Ross Gallagher [Redwings] 37 224.45 p. 14.06.18 19:18 pilot details
47 Matias Nombarasco [matias_nombarasco] 15 59.59 p. 16.06.18 06:22 pilot details
48 Ben Kellett [benjamin.kellett] 16 373.52 p. 26.06.18 17:38 pilot details
49 Elliot Revell-Nash [slowtypinguy] 10 190.42 p. 28.06.18 20:33 pilot details
50 Kris Ericksen [SKFNZ] 3 57.49 p. 01.07.18 04:00 pilot details




Sections: