XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 4

Olvidado tu clave?

Club 100k+

The category includes all pilots who have logged at least 1 flight over 100 km. Ranking is given by the number of such flights. In the case of equal number of flights over 100k the second aspect for ranking is the longest flight of pilot.

1 km = 1 point, closed triangles are optimized as free distance over 3 turnpoints.

Check out "Desperado Club"! :-) Ranking of pilots who are closest to the 100 km mark.

Número de pilotos que puntúan en la categoría: 4082

  1. Ariel Zlatkovski [ArielZ]
    US 41x [max. 214.69 km]
  2. Mathew Fiddes [Mathewjf]
    AU 39x [max. 258.65 km]
  3. Seppl Sturm [Sturmseppl]
    AT 32x [max. 295.72 km]
  4. Dorian Copt [Dods]
    CH 32x [max. 273.64 km]
  5. andreas mauchle [AnMa]
    CH 29x [max. 187.27 km]
  6. Richard Fry [IkarusDickarus]
    GB 27x [max. 154.77 km]
  7. Cedar Wright [cedarwright]
    US 26x [max. 250.22 km]
  8. Subir Sidhu [subirss]
    IN 26x [max. 214.37 km]
  9. Noah Kiener [nok]
    CH 25x [max. 245.34 km]
  10. Shaun Holliday [shaunholliday]
    ZA 25x [max. 218.70 km]
  11. Andy Howson [rust]
    GB 25x [max. 164.63 km]
  12. Maxime Bret [maphilijo]
    FR 24x [max. 196.69 km]
  13. Michael Shwartz [Snunit]
    IL 23x [max. 184.49 km]
  14. Rustem Mazitov [RustemMazitov]
    RU 22x [max. 190.93 km]
  15. Leszek Ziolkowski [lester]
    PL 21x [max. 461.23 km]
  16. Flavius Ionita [flaviusionita]
    RO 21x [max. 300.39 km]
  17. Philipp Zellner [Philipp_zellner]
    AT 21x [max. 284.00 km]
  18. Matthias Hohlrieder [Matti]
    AT 21x [max. 238.48 km]
  19. Fellay Charly [CharlyFellay]
    CH 21x [max. 223.74 km]
  20. Hans Ekvall [hansekvall]
    SE 21x [max. 212.03 km]
  21. Kuba B [Kuba_B]
    PL 21x [max. 166.46 km]
  22. Davide Sassudelli [DavideSassu]
    IT 20x [max. 483.07 km]
  23. Kris Holub [krisholub]
    US 20x [max. 288.84 km]
  24. Jonas Kälin [Jony]
    CH 20x [max. 285.02 km]
  25. Francois Wagner [francois.wagner]
    CH 20x [max. 192.28 km]
  26. Mariusz Nowostawski [praeteritio]
    PL 20x [max. 171.31 km]
  27. Krzysztof Martyna [krism]
    PL 19x [max. 404.94 km]
  28. Dominik Kapica [Domin]
    PL 19x [max. 215.96 km]
  29. Dieter Tanner [mentor]
    CH 19x [max. 211.64 km]
  30. Christoph Burger [cristoburger]
    DE 19x [max. 186.82 km]
  31. Piotr Karolak [pepperoni]
    PL 18x [max. 245.66 km]
  32. Günther Bislin [gbislin]
    CH 18x [max. 214.80 km]
  33. Leone Antonio Pascale [leone]
    IT 18x [max. 212.80 km]
  34. Charles de Beaufort [Charles74]
    FR 17x [max. 232.84 km]
  35. Dmitry Balabanov [dymanoid]
    DE 17x [max. 222.57 km]
  36. Tomek Piwon [madnes7]
    PL 17x [max. 215.90 km]
  37. Victor Ciprian Vornicu [Vornicu]
    RO 16x [max. 296.32 km]
  38. Dylan Mansley [FlyDylan_]
    GB 16x [max. 270.29 km]
  39. Matthew Johnston [MGJ92]
    GB 16x [max. 223.20 km]
  40. Igor Usanov [IgorU]
    EE 16x [max. 219.07 km]
  41. Helmuth Staber [Helmet]
    AT 16x [max. 182.01 km]
  42. Damian Lestarpe [damianl]
    AR 15x [max. 425.59 km]
  43. David Snowden [davesnowden]
    AU 15x [max. 233.76 km]
  44. Josh Degenaar [Josh]
    ZA 15x [max. 221.53 km]
  45. Dawid Król [dawidkrol]
    PL 15x [max. 217.25 km]
  46. Benoit Brunet-Poirier [BenoitBP]
    CA 15x [max. 213.68 km]




Sections: